Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.179 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25 of 2889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Riderdiver
Location: Arizona
 August 9, 2014

GREAT!!

"Wore these to wedding & SOOOO comfy! LOVE them!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyB3
Location: CT
 July 27, 2014

Can dress them up or down

"These shoes are so cute- great sparkle! Since I am already tall, I was happy to cute find shoes with a reasonable heel (<3"). I love that I can wear them with a nice dress or with jeans.
I usually wear a size 9, and my feet are a bit on the narrow side. With these, my feet moved around a little in the 9. The 8.5 fits perfectly. I have only worn them once so can't comment much on comfort or durability, but I am happy so far.
"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WhitneyR
Location: US
 June 30, 2014

Really Unique Sparkly Shoes

"I love these pumps. I bought them for my sister's wedding and they go perfectly with my dress. They're really sparkly in person which adds some interest plus there is a slight gold sheen that shows depending what angle you look at the shoes. If you're going for a solid, true silver I would maybe try seeing these in person because the gold is definitely there. They're really comfortable, the wedding hasn't happened yet, but I have been wearing them around the house occasionally and they have yet to make my feet hurt."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DRose90
Location: PA
 June 3, 2014

Love!

"I bought these for a wedding and love them! I tend to get blisters very easily so I figured these would give me blisters too but they did not! These shoes are extremely comfortable!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Em89
Location: USA
 May 24, 2014

Perfection

"Recently bought these for a wedding and they are so beautiful! Don't think I'll have an issue dancing away the night in these! Very comfortable!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nursemurray
Location: pittsburgh
 May 20, 2014

beautiful sparkle shoe

"i am a soon to be mother of the bride and these shoes are a perfect accent to my dress. I hope they stay as comfortable as they were just trying them on."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BCinDC
Location: Washington, DC
 May 19, 2014

Stiff and Uncomfortable

"Based upon the other reviews of this shoe, I ordered a 5.5 (my usual size, except when a shoe runs short). When I tried them on, the shoes were very tight. I might have given them a chance and tried to break them in, if it weren't for the incredible stiffness of the shoe. When I shifted my weight around, the shoes were even more scratchy and painful. I returned these shoes."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSPie
Location: Rincon, GA
 May 18, 2014

YIKES

"I bought these to try for my daughter's wedding. Very good looking shoe. Looks even better in person than in the picture. However, the PEEP toe was a killer. Not comfy, at all. They had to be returned."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Turlock, CA
 May 18, 2014

Cinderella Shoes!

"I'm the Matron of Honor in the wedding I bought these pumps for - I can't wait to wear them! They make me feel like Cinderella!!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: picklybf
Location: Irvine, CA
 April 21, 2014

Pain

"I have many pairs of shoes and can easily say these are the most painful shoes I have ever owned. Bought for a wedding, all 4 bridesmaids barely made it through the ceremony. We literally took them off the moment pictures were over, sat down, and rubbed our feet. Out of the 5 pairs bought (I got two not knowing the right size, which was also way off and one of the other girls wore my extras) and we left all 5 at the venue! Not money well spent."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindsayliv
Location: Grand Rapids
 April 9, 2014
"I bought these shoes for my wedding! They are incredibly comfortable and have just the right amount of sparkle. Can't wait to wear them!"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelyMel82
Location: New York, NY
 April 7, 2014

cute dressy option

"I ordered a 9.5 online, which is what I normally wear, but it was too big. The silver version was a bit too bright also. However, I tried on a 9 in the gold fabric version in the store and loved them. The gold color is pretty faint and this could easily be worn with silver accessories. It looks a little classier than the silver sequined version. My toes did start to rub after wearing them for an hour. It was more annoying than painful. I'm hoping to stretch them out and wear them for my wedding."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LPR2
Location: Oreland, PA
 March 25, 2014

Great shoe!!

"I bought these shoes to wear to the many weddings I have coming up this year. They are very cute and comfy, but run big. I normally wear a 5 1/2, so that's what I purchased, but I had to put the heel guards in the back of the shoe so my foot didn't slip out. Otherwise, I'm very pleased with this shoe and will get a lot of wear out of them, I'm sure."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bigdani99
Location: New York
 March 19, 2014

pewter/silver

"Great shoe. Looks great, comfy too. Tried regular size 9 switched to 8.5 and was very happy I did."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cburkettphotos
Location: Maryville IL
 March 14, 2014

VERY NICE!!!

"Love this pair of shoes. It is not only extremely pretty it is very comfy."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KGShoeFan
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 March 12, 2014

Wedding Shoe

"Order these shoes for my upcoming wedding and love them!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShellyCShoeLlover
Location: Wi
 March 5, 2014

Awesome

"Perfect fit!! Love them"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TNKatie
Location: TN
 February 25, 2014

Comfortable and so cute!

"I was looking for a fun shoe to wear for a party but I also needed something comfortable since I would be standing for hours. I have a wider foot and the medium width fit me perfectly (maybe that means it runs a little wide?). I'm very happy with this shoe, I have already bought other shoes from this brand."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beladie
Location: Long Island, New York
 February 24, 2014

Comfy dressy shoe

"I purchased to wear as a mother of the bride shoe. Very comfortable giving a look with a heel but not too high."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elkonigin
Location: Houston, TX
 February 10, 2014

Heel slips out

"The shoe has decent cushion and after wearing them for a few hours, my feet were tender, but they didn't hurt. I'm not really used to wearing heels, so they always hurt after a couple hours.
I bought these shoes for a wedding and I wore them as a test run to a party to see how long I could be in them.
My only complaint is that my heel likes to slip out. They're the right size, but the heel just won't stay in. I'm definitely buying some heel grips to help them stay in the shoes."