Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.042 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
40 of 4883%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Erie, PA
 August 24, 2015

Great shoe

" Great shoe for upcoming bridesmaid duties. Versatile and comfy. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 August 13, 2015

Bleeding toes

" I want to love these shoes so badly, they look beautiful on my ugly feet...but unfortunately the way the peep-toe is cut, makes the sides of my big toe bleed. This is the second day I've worn them and I had to put three band aids on them after walking into work this morning, one for the actual bleeding and 2 more for padding so I can make it through this day. I'm so sad! "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington
 July 28, 2015

Fun but not for long

" These are cute, but definitely not comfortable. I bought them for an upcoming trip to Vegas. They are the look I am going for and the price was great, so I'm going to keep them. I just wouldn't plan on wearing them for longer than a night out. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 June 27, 2015

Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump

" subtle glitz and comfy too!!! can wear with just about anything. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas
 June 24, 2015

Nice shoe

" Nice heel length and comfortable "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lehigh Valley, PA
 June 8, 2015

Looks better online...

" Like how it looks better online; comfortable. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 April 19, 2015

Cute shoe

" Cute shoe, but a little tight. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, WI
 November 20, 2014
" I bought these shoes for my wedding next spring, and happy to say that after returning 3 pairs of heels, I will be keeping these!! First of all, they are gorgeous! So sparkly and girly...love that! Second, they are extremely comfortable. With a low heel height and adequate padding, I'm confident that these heels will last all day and night when my big day comes. Lastly, the price is fantastic! I'd say these shoe are a big win!
Side note: they are more silver in person unlike the picture. However, it also depends which angle you look at them...but definitely more silver. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 November 5, 2014

Love these shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The heel is very comfortable though could be tight at the peep toe area..
Very pretty shoe! "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 14, 2014

These are an amazing pair of shoes!!!

" These shoes manage to be comfortable while also being unbelievably gorgeous! The sparkle is amazing... and the comfort? It doesn't get much better than this. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Luxemburg, WI
 September 9, 2014

Sparkle!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are gorgeous. Needed a pair of silver shoes to go with my daughter's homecoming dress and she is very, very picky. Scattered crystals and small flecks of what look like little pieces of mirror make these sparkly and unique. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 September 7, 2014

Great Wedding Shoe

" I bought these to wear for my wedding next year. I love the studs on them to add a great accent to the beading on my gown. I'm excited to wear them next May... "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: darien, il
 September 1, 2014

wedding

" great shoe, for a great price. Highly recommend this shoe. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arizona
 August 9, 2014

GREAT!!

" Wore these to wedding & SOOOO comfy! LOVE them! "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 July 27, 2014

Can dress them up or down

" These shoes are so cute- great sparkle! Since I am already tall, I was happy to cute find shoes with a reasonable heel (<3"). I love that I can wear them with a nice dress or with jeans.
I usually wear a size 9, and my feet are a bit on the narrow side. With these, my feet moved around a little in the 9. The 8.5 fits perfectly. I have only worn them once so can't comment much on comfort or durability, but I am happy so far.
"
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: US
 June 30, 2014

Really Unique Sparkly Shoes

" I love these pumps. I bought them for my sister's wedding and they go perfectly with my dress. They're really sparkly in person which adds some interest plus there is a slight gold sheen that shows depending what angle you look at the shoes. If you're going for a solid, true silver I would maybe try seeing these in person because the gold is definitely there. They're really comfortable, the wedding hasn't happened yet, but I have been wearing them around the house occasionally and they have yet to make my feet hurt. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 June 3, 2014

Love!

" I bought these for a wedding and love them! I tend to get blisters very easily so I figured these would give me blisters too but they did not! These shoes are extremely comfortable! "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: USA
 May 24, 2014

Perfection

" Recently bought these for a wedding and they are so beautiful! Don't think I'll have an issue dancing away the night in these! Very comfortable! "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: pittsburgh
 May 20, 2014

beautiful sparkle shoe

" i am a soon to be mother of the bride and these shoes are a perfect accent to my dress. I hope they stay as comfortable as they were just trying them on. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 May 19, 2014

Stiff and Uncomfortable

" Based upon the other reviews of this shoe, I ordered a 5.5 (my usual size, except when a shoe runs short). When I tried them on, the shoes were very tight. I might have given them a chance and tried to break them in, if it weren't for the incredible stiffness of the shoe. When I shifted my weight around, the shoes were even more scratchy and painful. I returned these shoes. "