Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.983 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
3
49 of 6082%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Scottsdale
 May 23, 2016

Prom

" Perfect for Prom! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 May 12, 2016

Comfortable-ish!

" I bought these to wear to a wedding. They were really comfortable all day long, but the top part near the toe is where it started to get a bit uncomfortable towards the end of the day. Even still, they are a beautiful shoe and still let me walk around and dance comfortably for most of the day! I love these. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 April 30, 2016
" My foot stepped out of the back the entire night, but they fit fine so it didn't make any sense. It's a nice shoe but make sure you walk in them before purchasing instead of just trying them on. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mckinney
 April 20, 2016

terrific heels

" I love the style and comfort of the shoes. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 December 12, 2015

Beautiful heels

" These black heels are cute and sexy at the same time. The height is perfect. Unfortunately I have to return them because my normal size is big, and they don't have anymore size 8. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arlington, VA
 November 6, 2015

Sparkly and comfy

" Love this shoe - it does appear more silver than gold, depending on the light. It is incredibly comfortable. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 October 31, 2015

wanted to love these

" I love the fabric but they are so uncomfortable because they cut into the back of my achilles tendons on both feet but worst on my right foot. Also pressure at the big toe which I imagine would hurt if I did try wearing them. I bought them in my exact shoe size and I can slip them on and off easily so I wouldn't go bigger but not comfortable shoes. These are going back! "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Gautier, MS
 October 11, 2015

Cute but too narrow at the tip

" This shoe was cute in person. The shoe is wide and fits okay at the middle part of my foot. However, towards the tip it's way too narrow. The peep toe opening cuts into my toes. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 October 6, 2015

very comfortable

" bought these for a formal event; fit great and very comfy - not to mention adorable! "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Erie, PA
 August 24, 2015

Great shoe

" Great shoe for upcoming bridesmaid duties. Versatile and comfy. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 August 13, 2015

Bleeding toes

" I want to love these shoes so badly, they look beautiful on my ugly feet...but unfortunately the way the peep-toe is cut, makes the sides of my big toe bleed. This is the second day I've worn them and I had to put three band aids on them after walking into work this morning, one for the actual bleeding and 2 more for padding so I can make it through this day. I'm so sad! "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington
 July 28, 2015

Fun but not for long

" These are cute, but definitely not comfortable. I bought them for an upcoming trip to Vegas. They are the look I am going for and the price was great, so I'm going to keep them. I just wouldn't plan on wearing them for longer than a night out. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 June 27, 2015

Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump

" subtle glitz and comfy too!!! can wear with just about anything. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas
 June 24, 2015

Nice shoe

" Nice heel length and comfortable "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lehigh Valley, PA
 June 8, 2015

Looks better online...

" Like how it looks better online; comfortable. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 April 19, 2015

Cute shoe

" Cute shoe, but a little tight. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, WI
 November 20, 2014
" I bought these shoes for my wedding next spring, and happy to say that after returning 3 pairs of heels, I will be keeping these!! First of all, they are gorgeous! So sparkly and girly...love that! Second, they are extremely comfortable. With a low heel height and adequate padding, I'm confident that these heels will last all day and night when my big day comes. Lastly, the price is fantastic! I'd say these shoe are a big win!
Side note: they are more silver in person unlike the picture. However, it also depends which angle you look at them...but definitely more silver. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 November 5, 2014

Love these shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The heel is very comfortable though could be tight at the peep toe area..
Very pretty shoe! "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 14, 2014

These are an amazing pair of shoes!!!

" These shoes manage to be comfortable while also being unbelievably gorgeous! The sparkle is amazing... and the comfort? It doesn't get much better than this. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Luxemburg, WI
 September 9, 2014

Sparkle!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are gorgeous. Needed a pair of silver shoes to go with my daughter's homecoming dress and she is very, very picky. Scattered crystals and small flecks of what look like little pieces of mirror make these sparkly and unique. "