Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump

Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: picklybf
Location: Irvine, CA
 April 21, 2014

Pain

"I have many pairs of shoes and can easily say these are the most painful shoes I have ever owned. Bought for a wedding, all 4 bridesmaids barely made it through the ceremony. We literally took them off the moment pictures were over, sat down, and rubbed our feet. Out of the 5 pairs bought (I got two not knowing the right size, which was also way off and one of the other girls wore my extras) and we left all 5 at the venue! Not money well spent."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindsayliv
Location: Grand Rapids
 April 9, 2014
"I bought these shoes for my wedding! They are incredibly comfortable and have just the right amount of sparkle. Can't wait to wear them!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelyMel82
Location: New York, NY
 April 7, 2014

cute dressy option

"I ordered a 9.5 online, which is what I normally wear, but it was too big. The silver version was a bit too bright also. However, I tried on a 9 in the gold fabric version in the store and loved them. The gold color is pretty faint and this could easily be worn with silver accessories. It looks a little classier than the silver sequined version. My toes did start to rub after wearing them for an hour. It was more annoying than painful. I'm hoping to stretch them out and wear them for my wedding."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LPR2
Location: Oreland, PA
 March 25, 2014

Great shoe!!

"I bought these shoes to wear to the many weddings I have coming up this year. They are very cute and comfy, but run big. I normally wear a 5 1/2, so that's what I purchased, but I had to put the heel guards in the back of the shoe so my foot didn't slip out. Otherwise, I'm very pleased with this shoe and will get a lot of wear out of them, I'm sure."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bigdani99
Location: New York
 March 19, 2014

pewter/silver

"Great shoe. Looks great, comfy too. Tried regular size 9 switched to 8.5 and was very happy I did."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cburkettphotos
Location: Maryville IL
 March 14, 2014

VERY NICE!!!

"Love this pair of shoes. It is not only extremely pretty it is very comfy."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KGShoeFan
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 March 12, 2014

Wedding Shoe

"Order these shoes for my upcoming wedding and love them!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShellyCShoeLlover
Location: Wi
 March 5, 2014

Awesome

"Perfect fit!! Love them"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TNKatie
Location: TN
 February 25, 2014

Comfortable and so cute!

"I was looking for a fun shoe to wear for a party but I also needed something comfortable since I would be standing for hours. I have a wider foot and the medium width fit me perfectly (maybe that means it runs a little wide?). I'm very happy with this shoe, I have already bought other shoes from this brand."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beladie
Location: Long Island, New York
 February 24, 2014

Comfy dressy shoe

"I purchased to wear as a mother of the bride shoe. Very comfortable giving a look with a heel but not too high."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elkonigin
Location: Houston, TX
 February 10, 2014

Heel slips out

"The shoe has decent cushion and after wearing them for a few hours, my feet were tender, but they didn't hurt. I'm not really used to wearing heels, so they always hurt after a couple hours.
I bought these shoes for a wedding and I wore them as a test run to a party to see how long I could be in them.
My only complaint is that my heel likes to slip out. They're the right size, but the heel just won't stay in. I'm definitely buying some heel grips to help them stay in the shoes."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kait129
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 January 20, 2014

Comfortable!

"I bought these shoes for my wedding because I wanted something with personality that would not give me blisters from wearing them all day. I haven't had my wedding yet but I've been breaking the shoes in and I haven't been disappointed with their comfort!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peenutbutta
Location: Columbus, GA
 January 18, 2014

Comfy Glam!

"I ordered this shoe in gold, sz 9. This shoe is comfortable and stylish. I think this shoe will be the perfect accessory for jeans, capri, skirts, and dresses!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: debs79
Location: San Diego
 December 19, 2013

Really wanted these to work

"I bought these with the intent to wear them with my dress for a work party. Unfortunately, my heel/achilles is too narrow and my heels kept popping out. I even tried placing the heel grips in the back of it but it didn't work for me. I LOVED the silver-ish color and how they sparkled, they just didn't work out for me. Kinda bummed."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenInMn
Location: MN
 October 14, 2013

Photo doesn't do these justice!

"These are very shimmery. I call these my Cinderella shoes, they are beautiful! Very comfy. I just need to get something to put in shoe to keep my heel from slipping out. I needed a size 9.5 but it wasn't available so I got a 10. Love them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Doreen Platform Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy