Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Banner Oxford

Restricted Restricted Banner Oxford

Restricted Banner Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Banner Oxford
Review 1 for Restricted Banner Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DetSmith
Location: Lawrenceville Ga
 July 20, 2014

Love at first sight!

"I have wide feet so I bought 1/2 size up. They are marvelously comfortable and gorgeous!"
Review 2 for Restricted Banner Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tanyabx
Location: bronx
 July 14, 2014
"LOVE THEM LOVE THEM when I ordered them I was a little hesitent on getting them because they were "DIFFERENT". once I opened the box I was in love. They go well with jeans dresses an even shorts. I've got many compliments."
Review 3 for Restricted Banner Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Noonz
Location: LA
 July 7, 2014

Shoe is a size smaller than your regular size

"If you're a 7 order an 8. it runs super small. and the back scuffs. very uncomfortable"
Review 4 for Restricted Banner Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Valdyr
Location: Virginia
 June 3, 2014

Runs short and wide

"I thought these shoes were really cute so I went to a store to try them on. I wear a 7.5 in every other brand and style of shoe, but I had to go up to an 8 in these. I always wear medium width and I think I have a pretty typical foot, but these shoes were quite wide and there was extra room between my foot and the upper part with the laces. It kind of just hovered in the air above my foot. Too bad, they're an adorable design and looked nice with my skinny jeans, the fit just isn't right for me."
Review 5 for Restricted Banner Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PMC5121
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 24, 2014

different!

"I got these in the black white and tan, I got so many compliments on then and they are more comfortable than I thought they would be."
Review 6 for Restricted Banner Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bonarj1
Location: California, KY
 March 27, 2014
"Love love these oxfords! They are even cutier in person than in the pictures! I get lots of complients on them!"
Review 7 for Restricted Banner Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Enor
Location: Rochester
 February 16, 2014

So stylish!

"Cute flat shoes that are so fashionable! Very comfy too!"
Review 8 for Restricted Banner Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: marysunshin4
Location: Neenah, WI
 October 17, 2013

classic look

"these shoes are cute and are fun
they run a wee short and want to in cool weather with bobby socks
so sadly had to return, store i returned them to did not have the 1/2 size up gee a lose to my waderope
"
Review 9 for Restricted Banner Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cronecare
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 October 12, 2013

Cutest things ever

"So versatile...can be used for work and going out."
Review 10 for Restricted Banner Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Remember
Location: Here
 September 5, 2013

One of these shoes is not like the other

"I loved the look of these shoes so much that I got them in both colors. Upon arrival however, I discovered that the right shoe of both pairs were smaller than the others, as in the toebox of the right shoe has less material than the left one. It's pretty strange and I hope not all of them are like this because they are such adorable shoes!
I own a pair of Betsey oxfords and they were very loose in a size 9 in terms of width, but the 8.5 Banner oxfords are normal width, so I have to order my regular half size up again. The cognac in size 9s are already sold out so I hope to see it restocked in the near future."
Review 11 for Restricted Banner Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linda2
Location: OKC
 August 12, 2013

Great for school!

"Loved these shoes when I saw them (have another pair of tan and cream brogues, but wanted something more summery) and decided to give them a try. They are adorable and super comfortable. As a teacher, I have to be on my feet all day, and these will be perfect. Wore them with a floral skirt for a date night, and got lots of compliments!"