Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot

Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 1883%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Review 1 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BakinginHeels
Location: Georgia
 February 28, 2014

Wonderful detail, cute and comfy!!

"I love love love love love these boots. I was on the fence about cowboy boots. I see outfits that they look adorable with but never found the boots themselves cute on me. I saw these online and went to try them on in store with the intention of getting the dark brown ones. They didn't have that color in store so I tried on the tan with the red tops. The boots in store were a little difficult to get on but once I saw them, I loved the way they looked. Love the pointed but rounded toe, not square at all! I read a few reviews online and it sounded like the fit issue depended on the pair so I decided to gamble. I got lucky I guess because the pair I received slip on like gloves. They are perfect and I couldn't be happier with how they look!"
Review 2 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 4aidan
Location: Sacramento, CA
 February 17, 2014

Not an accurate review...

"...I couldn't even get these cute boots on my feet! Too narrow of an opening. Wish I could squeeze into them - they are awfully cute! Good luck!"
Review 3 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: APBeach
Location: New Jersey
 February 8, 2014

Hard to get on

"They would be 5 stars if I could get the on easily. I tried these boots on in the store and got my left foot in fine. I struggled to get my right foot in and failed. I loved them so I hoped it was just a defect. I ordered another pair online. This one I could easily get my right foot into, but the left wouldn't budge. I was going to return them, but kept trying because I loved them. I finally got my foot in. They were comfortable. I continue to struggle every time that I wear them, but it eventually goes on. I don't know if this is common with Coconuts boots or I just keep finding the defective pair. They look great. I have the turquoise trimmed ones. I would wear them all of the time if I could just sit down and put them on without a struggle."
Review 4 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dawn01
Location: Denver
 January 22, 2014

Soooooo Dispappointed

"I am sooo disappointed in these boots. I cannot even get my feet in them! All the other reviews say they run big. Huh?? Y'all must have bird feet. I ordered my normal size and I cannot get them on. I have several other pairs of cowboy boots and have never had this problem. I do NOT have big feet either. Maybe I just got a defective pair? In any case, they are going back."
Review 5 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rossigirl
Location: Boston area
 January 17, 2014

nice especially for the price

"The different color around the top of the boot is a nice accent and not garish. I found these quite roomy. Heel height is good."
Review 6 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Masmitty
Location: Statesboro
 January 15, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love these boots. They are cute and about as comfy as you could expect from a boot. They run just a little big, I would suggest some supports, they make it a perfect and comfy fit!"
Review 7 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JanaStella
Location: Chittenango NY
 January 14, 2014

Great Purchase!

"This is my first pair of cowboy type boots and I am surprized at how comfortable they are .I originally bought a 9.5 online[my usual size] and ended up returning them to the store and getting a whole size smaller because they do run long.I had bought the turquoise and they were cute but the store didn't have them ,and I wanted to wear them right away so I got the red[which is more of a maroon color].They have the feel of boots that I have worn alot,not stiff.They are not easy to get on/off,but once you do,they are fine.I have worn them alot,great boots!"
Review 8 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzsuz
Location: Texas
 December 26, 2013

distressed look!

"More of a rose or lt. burgaundy trim but sets off the tan boots nice.
Little narrow for me to get my fat foot in at first but fine after a little stretch.
"
Review 9 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: purple16
Location: Indiana
 December 23, 2013

Narrow Boot, Thick Heel

"The boot is on the narrow side and I ordered an 11. I have thick heel so it was a squeeze."
Review 10 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: STROSA
Location: DALLAS tx
 December 10, 2013

size

"I am normally a 8.5-9 but these i can wear an 8. They seem to fit just right.."
Review 11 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaurenD
Location: Denver, CO
 December 3, 2013
"I needed boots for a country concert with my girlfriends and these were perfect! They are narrow enough at the top to easily fit under jeans and look very cute with a summer dress. I am glad I went to the store to try them on, though - I found they ran VERY long. I usually wear an 8.5 to a 9 depending on the shoe and ended up buying a 7.5. The bottom isn't very soft but I plan on buying some insoles to add more cushion."
Review 12 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaPow
Location: Wilsonville, OR
 December 3, 2013

Love Them

"These boots are awesome!! Very comfortable and light. Feels like I have been wearing them for years. They do run a little long, I ordered 1/2 size smaller."
Review 13 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aleshaa
Location: Centreville, VA
 November 7, 2013

Love these!

"I ordered these because I desperately wanted a pair of cowboy boots, but my just-graduated budget can't afford a real leather pair of those just yet. These work just fine in the meantime! They're warm and comfy, and perfect with leggings or skinny jeans. I'm hopeful they'll look cute with a skirt or dress in the summer!"
Review 14 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: North Carolina
 August 26, 2013

Cute!

"I've always wanted a pair of cowboy boots, but most are really expensive. These are affordable, cute, and comfortable. I did go a half size down, as they do run a little large."
Review 15 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ntreadway
Location: renton
 August 24, 2013

boots

"I like these boots, I did have to exchange them because they do run long"
Review 16 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carlykay
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 August 14, 2013

Excited about the boot!

"These boots come basically pre-broken in. There's no pinching or tightness to worry about. I order a half size bigger than normal so I can tuck my skinny jeans into them- and plan worker perfectly. They're not too big on my foot- even a half size up. I love the pop of reddish color at the top it's not over the top and is a nice detail."
Review 17 for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LindsNKC
Location: KC
 July 28, 2013

Love these boots!

"Fairly soft leather, hits great part of calf, not too loose on calf so will look great with dresses, skirts, and over skinny jeans. Excited for it to be cooler just to wear these!
I've only worn them around home for few minutes so not sure how comfy will be but imagine they will be.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Cimmaron Western Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy