Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Malun Bootie

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Malun Bootie

Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
2.364 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
4 of 1136%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4QueenDiva
Location: Houston, TX
 December 11, 2013

Cutie Bootie

" This cute little number is a steal for the price. Due to the other reviews I order a half size bigger, which helped alot. I wore them all day at work but notice at the end of the day I needed more cushion at the ball of the foot. Overall I would recommend this short boot. "
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Standifer
Location: Milledgeville, GA
 December 4, 2013

Pretty Toes

" This shoe is for looking sexy only, I could not walk in them long. The arch is way to high.. "
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: peerbliss
Location: los angeles
 December 3, 2013

better in pictures

" I was disappointed with the poor quality. They run about a size too small. I returned them to my local store the very next day. "
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley72
Location: NJ
 December 2, 2013

Very Uncomfortable

" Cheap look & feel & very uncomfortable. High arch. "
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bgreer198106
Location: Dallas, Texas
 November 26, 2013

Cheap & Not Comfy

" I was so excited to recieve this boot. Although I had my reservation about it since I usually buy only real leathers and suedes in the winter. But, I thought to try it since the price was pretty decent for red shoe that I wouldn't wear all the time. Well, much to my "gutt" feeling, the shoe arrived and was "cheapy" right out of the box. Once I put it on, I knew it was going straight back to the nearest DSW. The shoe sits at a weird angle which makes you tilt forward and is not fatterinng to the ankes or legs. I have since ordered another pair of the Diba booties in red, since I already had the black pair which is super comfy and gets lots of compliments. DO NOT PURCHASE this shoe!!! "
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaraReneeD
Location: OHIO
 November 22, 2013

CUTE SHOE, BUT FITS WEIRD.

" I love the look of this shoe, but when I tried it on the arch is so high I was walking on my tip-toes. Very uncomfortable. "
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveElizabeth
Location: Oklahoma
 October 30, 2013

Adorable

" These booties are too cute! I love the nude color and I feel like they will go with everything. I haven't worn them a full day yet, so I'm not sure how comfortable they will be, but they certainly turn heads! "
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover166
Location: Illinois
 October 27, 2013

Very cute but runs small

" Very cute bootie but runs small. I didn't try it on until I was ready to wear them (my fault) and as soon as I got my foot in the shoe it was immediately painful. Felt like a half to a size too small. Now I can't find the receipt, I hope I can exchange them for a larger size because I really like them. "
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dedria
Location: Fort Worth
 October 16, 2013

Malun Boot

" I love this boot especially the color. I had been looking for this color shoe or boot for a long time and when I saw it on the website and the price I couldn't pass it up. "
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RKDMAS
Location: MA
 September 20, 2013

Impossible to walk

" Bought my normal size 7, they were slightly short, but I don't think going a half size up would have helped. I think the combo of the wide opening and heel height made it hard to balance and walk. I"ll be returning these immediately. "
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BoobieJ
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 September 10, 2013
" Got these today in red. I'm usually a size 8, but went a half size up from previous buying experiences with Michael Antonio products. It fits perfect since I will be wearing them with a thin sock and I'm satisfied with the color, its not burgundy, as you would get when buying some items that claim to be "red." This shoe is a must have for Fall. "