Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Malun Bootie

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Malun Bootie

Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
2.364 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
4 of 1136%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4QueenDiva
Location: Houston, TX
 December 11, 2013

Cutie Bootie

"This cute little number is a steal for the price. Due to the other reviews I order a half size bigger, which helped alot. I wore them all day at work but notice at the end of the day I needed more cushion at the ball of the foot. Overall I would recommend this short boot."
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Standifer
Location: Milledgeville, GA
 December 4, 2013

Pretty Toes

"This shoe is for looking sexy only, I could not walk in them long. The arch is way to high.."
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: peerbliss
Location: los angeles
 December 3, 2013

better in pictures

"I was disappointed with the poor quality. They run about a size too small. I returned them to my local store the very next day."
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley72
Location: NJ
 December 2, 2013

Very Uncomfortable

"Cheap look & feel & very uncomfortable. High arch."
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bgreer198106
Location: Dallas, Texas
 November 26, 2013

Cheap & Not Comfy

"I was so excited to recieve this boot. Although I had my reservation about it since I usually buy only real leathers and suedes in the winter. But, I thought to try it since the price was pretty decent for red shoe that I wouldn't wear all the time. Well, much to my "gutt" feeling, the shoe arrived and was "cheapy" right out of the box. Once I put it on, I knew it was going straight back to the nearest DSW. The shoe sits at a weird angle which makes you tilt forward and is not fatterinng to the ankes or legs. I have since ordered another pair of the Diba booties in red, since I already had the black pair which is super comfy and gets lots of compliments. DO NOT PURCHASE this shoe!!!"
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaraReneeD
Location: OHIO
 November 22, 2013

CUTE SHOE, BUT FITS WEIRD.

"I love the look of this shoe, but when I tried it on the arch is so high I was walking on my tip-toes. Very uncomfortable."
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveElizabeth
Location: Oklahoma
 October 30, 2013

Adorable

"These booties are too cute! I love the nude color and I feel like they will go with everything. I haven't worn them a full day yet, so I'm not sure how comfortable they will be, but they certainly turn heads!"
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover166
Location: Illinois
 October 27, 2013

Very cute but runs small

"Very cute bootie but runs small. I didn't try it on until I was ready to wear them (my fault) and as soon as I got my foot in the shoe it was immediately painful. Felt like a half to a size too small. Now I can't find the receipt, I hope I can exchange them for a larger size because I really like them."
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dedria
Location: Fort Worth
 October 16, 2013

Malun Boot

"I love this boot especially the color. I had been looking for this color shoe or boot for a long time and when I saw it on the website and the price I couldn't pass it up."
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RKDMAS
Location: MA
 September 20, 2013

Impossible to walk

"Bought my normal size 7, they were slightly short, but I don't think going a half size up would have helped. I think the combo of the wide opening and heel height made it hard to balance and walk. I"ll be returning these immediately."
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Malun Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BoobieJ
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 September 10, 2013
"Got these today in red. I'm usually a size 8, but went a half size up from previous buying experiences with Michael Antonio products. It fits perfect since I will be wearing them with a thin sock and I'm satisfied with the color, its not burgundy, as you would get when buying some items that claim to be "red." This shoe is a must have for Fall."