Customer Reviews for ASICS ASICS GEL-Noosa Tri 9 Performance Running Shoe - Womens

ASICS ASICS GEL-Noosa Tri 9 Performance Running Shoe - Womens

ASICS GEL-Noosa Tri 9 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ASICS GEL-Noosa Tri 9 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for ASICS GEL-Noosa Tri 9 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Linski
Location: Shenandoah, PA
 June 3, 2014

Colorful But Thats All Shoes

"These looked like great shoes. They are no where near as comfortable as other ASICS I've bought. I should have sent them back and got another pair of the ASICS Gel Flux! I thought I would give them time to break in and get comfortable but that didn't happen. I can only wear them for short periods of time. Next time I will definitely be doing the return. Very disappointed. :("
Review 2 for ASICS GEL-Noosa Tri 9 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeatherlyF
Location: Seattle, WA
 May 21, 2014

Look at my shoes, not my butt!

"I saw these super fun shoes on a fitness model and had to have them! Such fun color combos! I am no fitness model but need a reliable shoe for my workouts and walking. I get so many compliments on these shoes."
Review 3 for ASICS GEL-Noosa Tri 9 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tiffyyyyy
Location: Miami, FL
 April 28, 2014

Great shoes!

"These sneakers are perfect for a wide variety of sports. I have been using them for running, tennis, and kickboxing. I love wearing them so much that I'll even find an excuse to wear them to the library. The soles are extremely comfortable and they fit snuggly around my feet. The colors really pop, and whenever I wear them someone always asks me where I got them from."
Review 4 for ASICS GEL-Noosa Tri 9 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Memey
Location: Dallas,TX
 April 18, 2014

In LOVE!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Oh my!! You can't go wrong buying this shoe! I was in search for the perfect running shoe. Most shoes have to be broken in. Not these!!! They feel like a glove on my feet!! Just perfect fit and form! The colors are great(even though I was scared lol). Never owned shoes so colorful, but these are fun and exciting! They run true to size. Asics did a great job making Thea shoes!! I'm looking forward to buying another pair!!"
Review 5 for ASICS GEL-Noosa Tri 9 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SJL3
Location: Minneapolis
 April 5, 2014

Love 'em :)

"I love ASICS for running shoes, and these are simply the best. Indoors, outdoors - they're good all-around. The loud colors and unique design are an added bonus!"
Review 6 for ASICS GEL-Noosa Tri 9 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mtnchaz
Location: California
 April 4, 2014

Super comfy, Super Fun

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have a hard time fitting tennis shoes but these were love at first sight, and fit. I normally have to get an 8.5 in order to wear a fitted insole, and my thick socks, but these fit perfect with an 8. They are so light, and comfy, and with the bright colors, oh so fun!!!"
Review 7 for ASICS GEL-Noosa Tri 9 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kialoveshoes
Location: Keller, TX
 February 8, 2014
"I don't think that I've ever gotten so many complements. I work in a hospital and am on my feet all day, these sneakers are pillows on my feet."
Review 8 for ASICS GEL-Noosa Tri 9 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WPShoeaholic
Location: Woodland Park, Colorado
 January 26, 2014
"These shoes are awesome! Love the color, and fit. They run a bit narrow. So I just bought thinner socks. I use them for weightlifting so the tight fit works well for me."
Ratings-Only Reviews for ASICS GEL-Noosa Tri 9 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy