Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Madora Bootie

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Madora Bootie

BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theshopgirl
Location: EL PASO TEXAS
 August 3, 2014

Gorgeous!!!

" These are the boots you can wear when you want to dress casual and elevate the look. These are also the boots to wear when you are dressed professionally and want to keep your personal style.
The heel is high, no doubt. But Wearing these on your feet makes you feel like you could run or skip or dance in them. BCBG does it again with the soft material and the delicious form fitting that comes along with that. I've worn these almost every day since they came in the mail.
"
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BClassy
Location: Colorado
 June 18, 2014

Great transitional bootie

" These booties offer both great sytle and comfort (thanks to the platform). They are a great transitional bootie from spring to summer, and summer into fall. I wore mine for the first time last weekend out dancing and had no issues at all. I normally wear a 7.5 and that is what I ordered. They fit wonderfully. I did add a Dr. Scholl's 'ball of the foot" cushion as well as an arch cushion. I could've worn them all night! Gorgeous booties! "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carlla610
Location: Houston, TX
 April 11, 2014

Definitely true to the size!

" I ordered an 8 because reviews had indicated ordering a 0.5 size smaller, but this runs true to the its size; therefore, I will have to go exchange my 8 for my (normal) foot size of 8.5. DEFINITELY ORDER YOUR REGULAR FOOT SIZE! Pretty comfy putting it on although I haven't been able to test walk in them just yet (gotta get the shoe to fit first hehehehehehehe!) "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vanita
Location: Largo MD
 April 3, 2014

LOVE

" I love these bootie! They are so cute and so feminine. I happen to be partial to all BCBG shoes because I have long narrow feet. There is no sliding in these shoes, and they are just so pretty. I woudl recommend to anyone. "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jajakris
Location: New York, NY
 March 17, 2014

Love

" I just love this shoe :] get lots of compliments on them . "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ecogirl1368
Location: Vancouver, BC
 February 10, 2014

Fierce!

" Took other reviews into account and went with the lower end of my shoe size (8.5 to 9; ordered 8.5) and it's still a bit long, my ankle slips a bit in them and even with zips up, I could probably slip my feet out. Having said all this, the shoes are fierce! Many compliments as they are striking. "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Twinmommie
Location: Fontana, CA
 January 17, 2014

You won't be disappointed!

" Everything about this shoe is amazing! It is so comfy, I can wear it all night to dance and party and still look cute walking back to the car. My foot is a tad wide and the fit works for me. You will not be disappointed if you make this purchase. "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 January 11, 2014

So Sexy

" I was going to get these in an 8.5 but I’m glad I decided to go an 8. They fit perfect and so comfortable and really sexy. Absolutely love the cut out detailing and the rounded toe doesn’t pinch or rub. The 4 ½ heel is sturdy so you don’t feel like you’re about to tumble over. My only complaint is that they don’t come in more colors. "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chrissty
Location: Brooklyn
 December 16, 2013

BCBG Paris Madora Bootie

" Hands down they are so comfy. I am normally a size 8. When I got to the store they only had a 7.5 left I tried them on and they felt perfect. "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jbird82
Location: Annapolis
 December 13, 2013

LOVE!

" Exactly what I was looking for but haven't been able to find. Ordered a 6.5, and although it's do-able, I'm going to try a 7 to see if I can get a tad more room. "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SocialWorker2014
Location: Virginia
 December 11, 2013
" Love them! Comfortable stylish fabulous. "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: addy
Location: atlanta, ga
 December 4, 2013

love the look

" great shoes! I am normally a 7.5 or 8 and i went for the 7.5 in these shoes they are a little too big but i think the 7 would be a tad tight. i am used to wearing heels all the time and I ended up taking off my shoes at the end of the night because they hurt a bit. I still love them and think they are a great addition to my collection "