Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Madora Bootie

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Madora Bootie

BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carlla610
Location: Houston, TX
 April 11, 2014

Definitely true to the size!

"I ordered an 8 because reviews had indicated ordering a 0.5 size smaller, but this runs true to the its size; therefore, I will have to go exchange my 8 for my (normal) foot size of 8.5. DEFINITELY ORDER YOUR REGULAR FOOT SIZE! Pretty comfy putting it on although I haven't been able to test walk in them just yet (gotta get the shoe to fit first hehehehehehehe!)"
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vanita
Location: Largo MD
 April 3, 2014

LOVE

"I love these bootie! They are so cute and so feminine. I happen to be partial to all BCBG shoes because I have long narrow feet. There is no sliding in these shoes, and they are just so pretty. I woudl recommend to anyone."
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jajakris
Location: New York, NY
 March 17, 2014

Love

"I just love this shoe :] get lots of compliments on them ."
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ecogirl1368
Location: Vancouver, BC
 February 10, 2014

Fierce!

"Took other reviews into account and went with the lower end of my shoe size (8.5 to 9; ordered 8.5) and it's still a bit long, my ankle slips a bit in them and even with zips up, I could probably slip my feet out. Having said all this, the shoes are fierce! Many compliments as they are striking."
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Twinmommie
Location: Fontana, CA
 January 17, 2014

You won't be disappointed!

"Everything about this shoe is amazing! It is so comfy, I can wear it all night to dance and party and still look cute walking back to the car. My foot is a tad wide and the fit works for me. You will not be disappointed if you make this purchase."
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 January 11, 2014

So Sexy

"I was going to get these in an 8.5 but I’m glad I decided to go an 8. They fit perfect and so comfortable and really sexy. Absolutely love the cut out detailing and the rounded toe doesn’t pinch or rub. The 4 ½ heel is sturdy so you don’t feel like you’re about to tumble over. My only complaint is that they don’t come in more colors."
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chrissty
Location: Brooklyn
 December 16, 2013

BCBG Paris Madora Bootie

"Hands down they are so comfy. I am normally a size 8. When I got to the store they only had a 7.5 left I tried them on and they felt perfect."
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jbird82
Location: Annapolis
 December 13, 2013

LOVE!

"Exactly what I was looking for but haven't been able to find. Ordered a 6.5, and although it's do-able, I'm going to try a 7 to see if I can get a tad more room."
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SocialWorker2014
Location: Virginia
 December 11, 2013
"Love them! Comfortable stylish fabulous."
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Madora Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: addy
Location: atlanta, ga
 December 4, 2013

love the look

"great shoes! I am normally a 7.5 or 8 and i went for the 7.5 in these shoes they are a little too big but i think the 7 would be a tad tight. i am used to wearing heels all the time and I ended up taking off my shoes at the end of the night because they hurt a bit. I still love them and think they are a great addition to my collection"