Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Lolita Pump

Levity Levity Lolita Pump

Levity Lolita Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Lolita Pump
Review 1 for Levity Lolita Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveshoes1234
Location: NYC
 March 12, 2014

best shoe

"Everyday I check to see if the red is available in my size!!!!! this is the PERFECT black heel. will match anything and most importantly the most comfortable ever. usually i bring flats in my purse when i wear heels, but its never necessary with these shoes. danced all night without ever needing to rest my feet!! in fact i bought another one to replace when my old ones are worn out! its that kind of shoe! i'd buy 10 for the next 10 years if i had the money. never buying any other black heel. statement piece."
Review 2 for Levity Lolita Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ab1981
Location: albany, ga
 March 11, 2014

Lolita Pump

"Love this shoe! The heel isn't too high and it's actually mostly comfortable. Even wore it to work. Love how it's sexy and classy."
Review 3 for Levity Lolita Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tdn29
Location: NC
 February 1, 2014

Gorgeous Red!

"I'm so glad I went with the reviews on this...I found them very helpful....the red is definitely vibrant and one of the most eye catching shades I've seen by far and I love the cuff detailing - great shoes and I'm glad the heel isn't too high as well."
Review 4 for Levity Lolita Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HelloGorgeous
Location: Bronx
 January 1, 2014

Beautiful

"The most beautiful shade of red. They are comfortable on the foot.
The only problem I have is that I am a big girl - the width of the shoe was perfect, it is the strap that caused me to take them off after 3 hours - there is NO stretch fabric on the strap, if there would have been at least an inch of stretch fabric on the strap I would have given the shoes a solid 5 star. Other than that, I really love them. I am taking them to a shoe tailor along with the black ones to have some stretch fabric added to the strap. I wore them for my new years eve outfit, black faux leather leggings/pants and a black cut out top.
"
Review 5 for Levity Lolita Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dennise777
Location: Puerto Rico
 December 28, 2013

Veeery beautiful!!!

"These pumps are amazingly beautiful. Love at first sight. The high is very comfy while still being stylish. The ankle strap give them an elegant touch. Ready to dance all night long! ;)"
Review 6 for Levity Lolita Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jill719
Location: Chicago
 December 22, 2013

LOVE these shoes!

"I've never gone wrong with Levity. These shoes are adorable, the fit is great, and they are comfy!"
Review 7 for Levity Lolita Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kateebo
Location: St. Louis
 December 15, 2013

Cute & Comfy

"that nice heel look, with style and comfort - win win!!"
Review 8 for Levity Lolita Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WIShoes
Location: WI
 November 4, 2013

Cute shoes

"they are super cute shoes and the heel height is the right height for comfort."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Lolita Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy