Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Ciara Oxford Flat

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Ciara Oxford Flat

Mix No. 6 Ciara Oxford Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Ciara Oxford Flat
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Ciara Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WitterPicks
Location: Seabrook, Tx
 April 11, 2014

Too short

"These are beautiful, but I ordered an 8, like I usually wear, however I could use an 8 and 1/2. These are going to be too short to wear, but because they are a great shoe I am going to give to my daughter who wears a 7 to a 7 and 1/2."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Ciara Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: techchick95
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 31, 2014

LOVE

"all I can really say is LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. They are cute, comfortable and perfect."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Ciara Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msmwent
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 March 11, 2014

Disappointing fit!

"I bought these shoes in black a size 10. I was really excited because I've been desperately looking for a cute black shoe. They looked exactly like the pic. The leather was softer than what I expected but no biggie. I am a true size 10 but the shoes were too tight. Will be returning."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Ciara Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hely
Location: Fresno
 January 22, 2014
"These shoes felt a little tight at first, but after a few hours of shopping they were just right! These are very flattering on my very long feet and are very cute. I like how I can wear these with jeans and they are still appropriate for work as well (business casual). I am very happy with my purchase!"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Ciara Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cutiepie88
Location: Sacramento Caifornia
 January 12, 2014
"Bow is fixed and does not need to be tied with each wearing. The detailing is similar to a wing tip style shoe. Can be worn with dressy or causal outfit."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Ciara Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCLuvsShoes
Location: DC
 December 10, 2013

Not worth the money

"I was very disappointed. The shoes look very cheap and not at all what I expected. They will be returned. I thought the fit was good, but not very comfortable. I only wore them around the house though."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Ciara Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AznGnslngr
Location: Michigan
 November 25, 2013

Eh...

"I was pretty disappointed with these shoes. I wore them to work and they were fine for the first few hours, then my feet started to ache and become sore after 3.5 hours of wearing and walking in them. Went home and had to immediately soak my feet in warm water for them to feel better..."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Ciara Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LyssK
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 October 30, 2013

Love These!

"I got them in the brown shade and they are perfect. Super cute and comfortable. If you are thinking about getting these, I highly recommend them"
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Ciara Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaineyK
Location: Fairfax
 October 18, 2013

Feels school girl

"This shoe makes me think of plaid uniform skirts, but in a fun way. The shoe runs a little small and is tight in the toe box so size up a half size, especially if you run between sizes. If you get the right size, it is super comfortable for all day on your feet."