Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Winoma Pump

Me Too Me Too Winoma Pump

Me Too Winoma Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Winoma Pump
Review 1 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmackenzie11
Location: Minneapolis
 April 2, 2014

Good Quality and Comfortable

"I got these in cognac, they are super cute and go with everything. Stylish and easy to dress up or down."
Review 2 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLove2014
Location: New Jersey
 March 29, 2014

An everyday shoe

"At last a shoe I can wear anywhere with anything!"
Review 3 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ss3711
Location: MN
 March 27, 2014

Simple, yet Cute and Comfortable shoes

"I like these shoes; they were nice looking and comfortable. However, mine are going back because the cognac pair I was suppose to get had slight but noticeable difference in shades for the left and right pair. The right one is lighter color than the other. I am not sure if the manufacturer made them that way or if dsw mixed up the pairs, nonetheless it's bothersome for me. Otherwise would definitely recommend it."
Review 4 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EsseElle
Location: Washington D.C.
 March 25, 2014

Disappointing

"I could forgive these shoes for being unattractive if they were comfortable, but they are not! I find nothing redeeming. Going back."
Review 5 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenzers
Location: Seattle
 March 5, 2014

back for two more pairs!

"I already have one of each color and I'm back to buy another! These are my favorite shoes of all time. They look great with suits or jeans, are super comfy, and wear well. I've worn them every day for about three months, even in the rain, and they're holding up just fine. I'm buying more in case they get discontinued. I have wide feet, and if your feet are on the narrow side the M width might not fit as well."
Review 6 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chirises
Location: San Bernardino
 February 13, 2014

Comfort!

"These shoes are very comfortable and they run true to size. It's made of good quality soft leather. The price is excellent for this quality shoe. Another "Me Too" hit!!!"
Review 7 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NiciS
Location: Texas
 January 13, 2014

Cute & Comfy!

"These are great shoes. The cognac color is beautiful. The heel height makes them great with skinny pants/jeans. I wear mine with cream color skinny cords. Perfect together!"
Review 8 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TP16
Location: Lancaster, PA
 December 27, 2013
"I have these in black and gray. They are very cute and so comfortable. I am on my feet all day at work and they are great. Highly recommended!"
Review 9 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: catchrin99
Location: SF CA
 December 7, 2013

Perfect

"Very comfortable; no need for breaking-in! True to size and it fits me very well. I normally wear flat but Im glad I found a pump that is comfy even after walking for a few hours..."
Review 10 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsSapp32256
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
 November 21, 2013

Amazing!

"Absolutely love these shoes! They are comfortable enough to wear all day with no pinching or rubbing!"
Review 11 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Seattle
 November 8, 2013

Me Too Winoma Pump

"Great option for a low heel daily office shoe. i love the color, not too light or too dark."
Review 12 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MSN22
Location: Winston Salem
 November 6, 2013

Love These Shoes

"I bought these shoes several months ago and wear them all the time. They are my most comfortable shoes for work. They are easy to dress up or dress down. I highly recommend this shoe!"
Review 13 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TracyGator
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida
 October 18, 2013

Love

"I have these shoes in Patent Red, Black, Grey, Blue and now the Cognac color. This shoe have a slightly different heel than the original Winoma and I find it much more comfy. I will definitely order the black ones too. These shoes are elegant and can be worn with dresses and jeans. The low heel makes them very comfortable. The description online says “faux leather”, however, the actual shoes says “leather upper” so I was even more pleased to get a nice real leather shoe. Would definitely recommend."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Me Too Winoma Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.7 out of 5
Very Comfy