Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Winoma Pump

Me Too Me Too Winoma Pump

Me Too Winoma Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 of 2387%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Winoma Pump
Review 1 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BLGA
Location: Camas, WA
 July 6, 2014

Mee too pump

" Great and comfortable shoe for everyday - office and outside. Nice color and finish, looks great. "
Review 2 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LL17
Location: Indianapolis
 June 15, 2014

Great shoes!

" Adorable. Perfectly cute and comfortable for work. "
Review 3 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarinS
Location: Chicago
 May 30, 2014

A little too narrow for my wide feet

" Quality leather, nicely but not exaggerated round toe and heel height are perfect for my comfort and style preferences. Since they were a little too narrow (the feel that they would start out okay but kill by the end of the day) I returned but not giving up on them! Opting to try a half size up to see if it helps the width and since it is only slightly narrow for me, the leather upper makes me hopeful that with some careful wear it will work. "
Review 4 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelleGee
Location: Chicago
 May 16, 2014
" Super comfy! The heel isn't too high, making it perfect for business casual outfits. It fits perfectly and looks great! "
Review 5 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yolie1968
Location: Franklin, NJ
 May 8, 2014
" I have wide feet, so i had to wear them a few times before it stretched out. Now they fit comfortable. I wear it to work on the days I dont feel like wearing heels....just perfect for work. "
Review 6 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hoosier123
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 April 18, 2014

Nice looking, but...

" The toe is very rounded which looks nice, but the heel shoves your toes into the bottom of the shoe thus smashing your toes... at least my toes are. For those times that I do not have to walk much, I will wear them. "
Review 7 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: denim86
Location: Washington DC
 April 17, 2014

Bah!

" I LOVE this heel. It's one of the comfiest shoes I've ever owed BUT I wore it out in less than a month... I bought the shoe in black and brown and wear heels 3-4 times a week. Not impressed. "
Review 8 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmackenzie11
Location: Minneapolis
 April 2, 2014

Good Quality and Comfortable

" I got these in cognac, they are super cute and go with everything. Stylish and easy to dress up or down. "
Review 9 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLove2014
Location: New Jersey
 March 29, 2014

An everyday shoe

" At last a shoe I can wear anywhere with anything! "
Review 10 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ss3711
Location: MN
 March 27, 2014

Simple, yet Cute and Comfortable shoes

" I like these shoes; they were nice looking and comfortable. However, mine are going back because the cognac pair I was suppose to get had slight but noticeable difference in shades for the left and right pair. The right one is lighter color than the other. I am not sure if the manufacturer made them that way or if dsw mixed up the pairs, nonetheless it's bothersome for me. Otherwise would definitely recommend it. "
Review 11 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EsseElle
Location: Washington D.C.
 March 25, 2014

Disappointing

" I could forgive these shoes for being unattractive if they were comfortable, but they are not! I find nothing redeeming. Going back. "
Review 12 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenzers
Location: Seattle
 March 5, 2014

back for two more pairs!

" I already have one of each color and I'm back to buy another! These are my favorite shoes of all time. They look great with suits or jeans, are super comfy, and wear well. I've worn them every day for about three months, even in the rain, and they're holding up just fine. I'm buying more in case they get discontinued. I have wide feet, and if your feet are on the narrow side the M width might not fit as well. "
Review 13 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chirises
Location: San Bernardino
 February 13, 2014

Comfort!

" These shoes are very comfortable and they run true to size. It's made of good quality soft leather. The price is excellent for this quality shoe. Another "Me Too" hit!!! "
Review 14 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NiciS
Location: Texas
 January 13, 2014

Cute & Comfy!

" These are great shoes. The cognac color is beautiful. The heel height makes them great with skinny pants/jeans. I wear mine with cream color skinny cords. Perfect together! "
Review 15 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TP16
Location: Lancaster, PA
 December 27, 2013
" I have these in black and gray. They are very cute and so comfortable. I am on my feet all day at work and they are great. Highly recommended! "
Review 16 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: catchrin99
Location: SF CA
 December 7, 2013

Perfect

" Very comfortable; no need for breaking-in! True to size and it fits me very well. I normally wear flat but Im glad I found a pump that is comfy even after walking for a few hours... "
Review 17 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsSapp32256
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
 November 21, 2013

Amazing!

" Absolutely love these shoes! They are comfortable enough to wear all day with no pinching or rubbing! "
Review 18 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Seattle
 November 8, 2013

Me Too Winoma Pump

" Great option for a low heel daily office shoe. i love the color, not too light or too dark. "
Review 19 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MSN22
Location: Winston Salem
 November 6, 2013

Love These Shoes

" I bought these shoes several months ago and wear them all the time. They are my most comfortable shoes for work. They are easy to dress up or dress down. I highly recommend this shoe! "
Review 20 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TracyGator
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida
 October 18, 2013

Love

" I have these shoes in Patent Red, Black, Grey, Blue and now the Cognac color. This shoe have a slightly different heel than the original Winoma and I find it much more comfy. I will definitely order the black ones too. These shoes are elegant and can be worn with dresses and jeans. The low heel makes them very comfortable. The description online says “faux leather”, however, the actual shoes says “leather upper” so I was even more pleased to get a nice real leather shoe. Would definitely recommend. "