Customer Reviews for Yellow Box Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal

Yellow Box Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal

Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DejaVu007
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
 July 21, 2014

Perfect bling flip flop!

"My only reason for giving 4 stars is that some of the stones were out of place. I have these in white and black. Very versatile."
Review 2 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover466
Location: On-line
 July 19, 2014

Cute sandals

"Shoes are very cute but run narrow.... I don't have a wide foot so I was very disappointed that they do not fit... Will be returning."
Review 3 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandyheco
Location: Scottsdale
 June 29, 2014

Awesome

"Great sandal! You can wear it immediately with complete comfort. It molds to your foot and is also very pretty to look at! I was at first attracted by the looks, but then bought a 2nd pair because of the comfort and my desire to have at our 2nd home."
Review 4 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Patann
Location: Solon, oh
 June 10, 2014
"Love the shoes except they run narrow."
Review 5 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: africanshoegurl
Location: TX
 May 6, 2014

Awesome.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I love these sandals. They look so nice and I love the sparkle. They do run true to size, very soft and comfy and can be used to look very decent depending on the occasion."
Review 6 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: googhe1
Location: Kansas City
 April 12, 2014

Score!

"I have several YB sandals. This is my 1St for the season. Love the cross over. Comfy! These will replace an older pair that gave me years of comfort and pleasure!"
Review 7 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dl24
Location: Cranston, Rhode Island
 April 4, 2014

Very Pretty!

"I always love Yellow Box shoes. These are so pretty with the rhinestones around the side and the bigger one in the front. I was worried the strap across the front would be tight and hurt, but it actually is very comfortable."
Review 8 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jazzygrm
Location: Folsom, Ca.
 March 25, 2014

Beautiful and comfortable!

"I love my Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal! They are comfortable , pretty and functional! I am so glad that they came in my normal size! Wear with jeans, dresses, capris, or shorts. They will put a little sparkle in your step! Really nice for an evening out or when you want to feel a little more dressed up!"
Review 9 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cathy25
Location: VA
 March 19, 2014

Stylish and Comfortable!

"These sandals have the perfect look. A little bling to add style and comfortable enough to wear all day. You will not be disappointed! Great price too."
Review 10 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoraB
Location: Pittsburgh
 February 24, 2014

4th YB sandal

"Just bought these cute flipflops on Saturday for trip to Palm Springs!! My 4th YB since last year & been wearing these since Sat & love them..so soft & comfy to wear:))
Love the sparkly bling also.."
Review 11 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaxiMom72
Location: The Windy City
 February 15, 2014

My new favorite

"I love Yellow Box and this pair makes my 6th pair/design. I practically live in them during trips to warmer climates, or the summer in Chicago.
Purchased this pair today for a trip to someplace warm in 2 days and I have to say, I love it. YB scores again!
It feels so soft and comfy, and the bling is a nice touch, definitely not flashy. Just a smudge fitted around the horizontal strap but I wear a wide or a double wide and it still fits comfortably.
Can't wait to wear it on my trip."