Customer Reviews for Yellow Box Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal

Yellow Box Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal

Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marriedmom
Location: Kansas City MO
 November 15, 2014

So comfortable

" Love these sandals. I have tender heels and these are so so comfortable. They have just enough bling on them, they look elegant. So glad I bought them. "
Review 2 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JG0618
Location: Clarkston,MI
 September 24, 2014

Yellow box

" I LOVE yellow box and have quite a few pairs because they are SO comfortable. My feet are always medium, but these felt very narrow and uncomfortable with the extra strap across my instep. I was disappointed because I really needed a new pair of comfy white flips for an upcoming vacation. "
Review 3 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pcorrigan
Location: Tucson
 September 22, 2014

Stormy sandal

" I absolutely love these sandals....so comfy and so very cute "
Review 4 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: TinkerShoeGurl85
Location: New York
 August 19, 2014

Super stylish and comfortable

" Usually I am skeptical of sandal with a raised heel as it hurts in between my toes, but these are amazing! They can be worn with a casual or dressy outfit. I go walking in them all the time for hours without pain. I love the bling on them! The extra strap helps keep your foot in more without stretching out like most sandals do. "
Review 5 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DejaVu007
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
 July 21, 2014

Perfect bling flip flop!

" My only reason for giving 4 stars is that some of the stones were out of place. I have these in white and black. Very versatile. "
Review 6 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover466
Location: On-line
 July 19, 2014

Cute sandals

" Shoes are very cute but run narrow.... I don't have a wide foot so I was very disappointed that they do not fit... Will be returning. "
Review 7 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandyheco
Location: Scottsdale
 June 29, 2014

Awesome

" Great sandal! You can wear it immediately with complete comfort. It molds to your foot and is also very pretty to look at! I was at first attracted by the looks, but then bought a 2nd pair because of the comfort and my desire to have at our 2nd home. "
Review 8 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Patann
Location: Solon, oh
 June 10, 2014
" Love the shoes except they run narrow. "
Review 9 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: africanshoegurl
Location: TX
 May 6, 2014

Awesome.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I love these sandals. They look so nice and I love the sparkle. They do run true to size, very soft and comfy and can be used to look very decent depending on the occasion. "
Review 10 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: googhe1
Location: Kansas City
 April 12, 2014

Score!

" I have several YB sandals. This is my 1St for the season. Love the cross over. Comfy! These will replace an older pair that gave me years of comfort and pleasure! "
Review 11 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dl24
Location: Cranston, Rhode Island
 April 4, 2014

Very Pretty!

" I always love Yellow Box shoes. These are so pretty with the rhinestones around the side and the bigger one in the front. I was worried the strap across the front would be tight and hurt, but it actually is very comfortable. "
Review 12 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jazzygrm
Location: Folsom, Ca.
 March 25, 2014

Beautiful and comfortable!

" I love my Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal! They are comfortable , pretty and functional! I am so glad that they came in my normal size! Wear with jeans, dresses, capris, or shorts. They will put a little sparkle in your step! Really nice for an evening out or when you want to feel a little more dressed up! "
Review 13 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cathy25
Location: VA
 March 19, 2014

Stylish and Comfortable!

" These sandals have the perfect look. A little bling to add style and comfortable enough to wear all day. You will not be disappointed! Great price too. "
Review 14 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoraB
Location: Pittsburgh
 February 24, 2014

4th YB sandal

" Just bought these cute flipflops on Saturday for trip to Palm Springs!! My 4th YB since last year & been wearing these since Sat & love them..so soft & comfy to wear:))
Love the sparkly bling also.. "
Review 15 for Yellow Box Stormy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaxiMom72
Location: The Windy City
 February 15, 2014

My new favorite

" I love Yellow Box and this pair makes my 6th pair/design. I practically live in them during trips to warmer climates, or the summer in Chicago.
Purchased this pair today for a trip to someplace warm in 2 days and I have to say, I love it. YB scores again!
It feels so soft and comfy, and the bling is a nice touch, definitely not flashy. Just a smudge fitted around the horizontal strap but I wear a wide or a double wide and it still fits comfortably.
Can't wait to wear it on my trip. "