Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Hansel Boot

Bare Traps Bare Traps Hansel Boot

Bare Traps Hansel Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Hansel Boot
Review 1 for Bare Traps Hansel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Longmont
Location: Colorado
 November 22, 2013

Love These Boots

" I have wide feet and large calves, these boots fit perfect. They are super comfortable. LOVE them. "
Review 2 for Bare Traps Hansel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smb8751
Location: Duluth
 November 20, 2013

Love the color!

" Cognac is the perfect color to wear with black and brown styles! "
Review 3 for Bare Traps Hansel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RhondaZ
Location: Eugene, OR
 November 19, 2013

I love these boots!

" Not only are these the most comfortable boots I now own, I also get many oohs and ahs from my friends. I love them and they feel and look great! I got them in black and now I want them in brown, too. "
Review 4 for Bare Traps Hansel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krickett
Location: NC
 November 19, 2013

great boots!

" These boots are perfect with dark skinny jeans. Very comfortable, and perfect heel height. "
Review 5 for Bare Traps Hansel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dscn2dance
Location: West Virginia
 November 4, 2013

Great Boots

" Love Bare Trap boots! Fit is perfect, the tread on the bottom prevents slippage decreasing the possibility of slipping but it does not detract from the appearance. The boots are prettier in person. "
Review 6 for Bare Traps Hansel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover9999
Location: Rockville MD
 October 29, 2013

Perfect Boots

" I have had bad luck with boots this year! I love boots and I love to have all different colors and styles.So I don't love to spend a fortune on any single pair. Last few pairs I purchased were misses. These boots however, are perfect! I bought them in black and the cognac. The heel is the perfect height for me to be comfortable all day at work. Obviously they are not made of a high quality leather, but I dont think they look cheap at all.Great price especially if you have some reward points! "
Review 7 for Bare Traps Hansel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JP62
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 29, 2013

Love this boot

" I ordered the boot in Cognac and love the color. I wore these boots for the 1st time to walk around downtown and they were so comfortable. "
Review 8 for Bare Traps Hansel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruthie1
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 October 23, 2013

Fantastic boots

" These boots are so pretty and comfortable! I love the color and texture of the boot and the fit is perfect. They are classic and can be dressed up or down. I'm sure I will get a lot of wear out of them. "
Review 9 for Bare Traps Hansel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootsloveboots
Location: South Dakota
 October 18, 2013
" I absolutely love these boots! Perfect fit out of the box, stylish and comfortable! Price is also right! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bare Traps Hansel Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy