Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Outset Wedge Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Outset Wedge Pump

Mix No. 6 Outset Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Outset Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Outset Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeVR
Location: Bay Area, CA
 June 25, 2014

Compliments gallore on this one!

"I bought this recently only because it was grey and I have been looking for this color for EVER!!! Initially I was a little hesitant about purchasing it because of how tall it is. But then, I couldn't pass up on the color nor the style....too cute and classy to be on a store shelf!!! The first day I wore this to work, I received so many compliments.....that I decided to go ahead and buy the bright blue in this style as well.....both colors are GORGEOUS and look real stylish. Very comfy to wear.....that said, I am still getting used to the height...a little too tall for me.....but, then again, vanity means everything to me!!! :)"
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Outset Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelodyM3O
Location: Los Angeles
 June 16, 2014

Awesome and comfortable

"I love these shoes! I hate heels so wedges are the shoes for me. These are very comfortable and very nice. I got them for bridesmaid shoes because they had to be grey but I know I'm going to wear them a lot!"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Outset Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesForHands
Location: Michigan
 February 12, 2014

Sensible

"These are a good, comfortable, sensible, cute shoe. Easy to walk in. What more could you want?"
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Outset Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aberdoodle
Location: Minneapolis
 January 18, 2014

Love the color

"Gorgeous color, perfect heel height, trendy ankle straps, sadly ran a bit small and had to return"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Outset Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AllMyBoys
Location: Alabama
 January 9, 2014

Cute and versatile

"I needed a casual heel that was comfortable to walk in and wanted it to go with a variety of clothes. I purchased these in the gray color and they are perfect. I pair them with cobalt blue skinny jeans, red jeans and regular jeans. They are something different from the same old black shoe."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Outset Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAS22
Location: CO
 January 7, 2014

Disappointed

"I decided on these shoes based on the other reviews but these shoes are not comfortable! I wore them around at work for eight hours and my feet killed. The toes pinch.
These shoes are so cute… very sad they hurt."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Outset Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jinx65
Location: West Covina, California
 December 26, 2013

Disappointed

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The shoes came in the mail today and I was totally disappointed. The bottom was really hard and had no flexibility/bend. Then there were lumps on the bottom. Then the fit was extremely tight! I normally wear a 9 1/2, but apparently this shoe runs small. Taking them back to local store today..."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Outset Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clao2
Location: Miami, FL
 November 26, 2013
"I LOVE THIS SHOES !!! They look exactly like the picture and are very comfy. I ordered the gray color, which looks really nice, and the fit is perfect."
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Outset Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zeynep
Location: Charlotte
 November 21, 2013

Cute

"I love these shoes because of its color and because it's wedge which makes it more comfortable for a high heel. The buckles make it much more comfortable."
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Outset Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chataluvzya
Location: South Gate, Ca
 October 31, 2013

Fall Colors

"This shoe is comfortable for walking. Lots of compliments. Looks exactly how it is pictured and descirbed. Must buy."