Customer Reviews for Dollhouse Dollhouse Gravity Pump

Dollhouse Dollhouse Gravity Pump

Dollhouse Gravity Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dollhouse Gravity Pump
Review 1 for Dollhouse Gravity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: flyoverfashion
Location: Iowa
 March 2, 2014

FABULOUS

"These are the PERFECT Valentino look-a-likes! I am so in love with these shoes and they're easy to walk in as well! Perfect party shoes and look way more expensive than the mere $45 I paid for them. HIGHLY RECOMMEND."
Review 2 for Dollhouse Gravity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mcellini86
Location: Springfield , PA
 February 23, 2014

Best Valentino Knock-offs!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Let me say these are by far the best Valentino replica heels I have ever seen. I just wore them tonight for the first time and got stopped constantly by girls, asking if they were Valentinos!! Not only are they beautiful, but they're incredibly comfortable. I was on my feet basically all night and did not have any discomfort. Ladies, I highly recommend purchasing these shoes. You will not be disappointed!! I only wish the red were still available because I would have purchased them, too. Be prepared to have women stop you left and right complimenting you on your shoes if you do purchase them!"
Review 3 for Dollhouse Gravity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aara
Location: NY
 February 10, 2014

Awesome

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I wore these shoes on my birthday. Received so many compliments on them. I am completely obsessed with them. Can't wait until it gets a little warmer so I can wear them more often!"
Review 4 for Dollhouse Gravity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKDallas
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 31, 2014

Sexy & Fierce!

"I randomly came across these shoes as I was browsing online and, after reading all the positive reviews, I just had to have them! I usually take a 7.5 or 8 and ordered an 8 in these. They fit great and are actually super comfortable. I haven't worn them out yet but they should be fine as long as you're not planning on taking a hike. :) They are super sexy, fierce shoes and I can't wait to wear them!"
Review 5 for Dollhouse Gravity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeslover22
Location: Dom. Rep.
 December 28, 2013

Love it

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Beautiful shoes and very comfy, I really love it"
Review 6 for Dollhouse Gravity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maresp01
Location: San Francisco
 December 22, 2013

Sexy!

"Received tons of compliments when I wore it on company Xmas party! Comfy too! Ordered the black."
Review 7 for Dollhouse Gravity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreatShoesAreEverything
Location: Spokane, Wa
 December 21, 2013

Love Them!

"These shoes are beautiful, and they look fabulous on! I wear a 7.5 and bought a 7.5 and they fit perfectly. I wore them around the house for hours simply because I did not want to take them off!"
Review 8 for Dollhouse Gravity Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BosieG
Location: Manalapan, New Jersey
 December 12, 2013

Sexy Studs

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"For the price, this shoe totally rocks! I bought these in red and they are a very vibrant, true red velvet. The gold studded accents really give this strappy shoe a pop. The t-strap across the front of the foot and the ankle strap both have elastic that will allow the strap to fit nicely over a wider foot/ankle. The straps sit nicely and the ankle strap is in the right spot. I bought a 5 1/2 and the length is perfect. I have a slightly wide foot and they are also perfect. The heel height is comfortable. I plan to dance all night in these and I'm confident I can do so with no worries. I gave this shoe 4 stars only because of the embellishments. The gold studs had some glue spots and you can see dulling of the fake gold overlay. Close up, it's not so perfect but far away, these shoes look awesome - and I don't expect anyone's eyes to be that close to my shoes.
I would definitely recommend these for an inexpensive party shoe - especially for the holidays!"