Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat

Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
10 of 1567%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Orlando, Fl
 May 19, 2014

SOOO narrow

"runs very narrow! WARNING!"
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Brittpress
Location: Indiana
 May 1, 2014
"These shoes were very cute, but they were to narrow for my feet. If I went up a size the would have been way to long. They would look adorable on someone with Narrow feet!"
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crdOL
Location: old lyme, ct
 April 18, 2014

let down

"too long & narrow, thought I had ordered wrong size, but I didn't"
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eyeblinkfashion
Location: Naugatuck, CT
 April 15, 2014

Sperry does it again!

"Sperry denotes comfort, these are no exception. They're super comfy and cute. I wear them with boyfriend jeans or khakis. I'm a little full length jeans will rub and transfer denim on them. Other than that, love them!"
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KrissyM
Location: Colroado
 April 8, 2014

Wanted to love them...

"These shoes are adorable, but sadly, will be going back. I have narrower feet (I sometimes have problems with even regular width shoes being to wide) so after reading that these shoes run narrow, I thought they would be perfect. Unfortunately, these shoes are so narrow, that they are just too tight to be comfortable.
I should also note, these shoes have a more pointed toe (I prefer a more rounded toe in my sneakers). I feel that this adds to them being slightly too long for my liking."
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mommimera
Location: Philadelphia
 April 5, 2014

Love them, except

"I am a HUGE fan of Sperry's and cheetah print, sooo this combo was GREAT for me. I love these shoes. My only complaints are they can be slightly tight on the top of your feet and they start to rub on your heels. Otherwise, no issues."
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lalisi
Location: Miami, Fl.
 April 3, 2014

Love these!

"Let me start by saying how much I love these shoes, and they are so comfy! One thing is I had to go half a size down, I wear a 9 and had to get the 8.5 because they long big. They look super cute, even with a tank, blazer and jeans, I'm even wearing them to work!"
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahT0214
Location: VA
 April 2, 2014

Very narrow

"I normally do not have an issue with shoes being too narrow for me but these are very tight! They are so cute though I am hoping i can stretch them out some after a few wears."
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennMLaw
Location: Frisco, TX
 March 21, 2014

Love these shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My feet are a bit narrow, so these shoes fit perfectly. I love the way they look with jeans, and they have just the right amount of support."
Review 10 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KittyKitty1
Location: Bellevue WA
 March 14, 2014

Great Shoes

"These Sperry slip ons are very comfy. I wore them all day right after getting them and my feet were fine. I also got several compliments on them through out the day. Overall, these are great shoes and a great purchase!"
Review 11 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: juliacliff
Location: Leawood, KS
 March 11, 2014

So cute...but soooo narrow!!

"I had to return these Sperry leopard sports flats unfortunately. They are so, so narrow and I am a solid B width. I rarely have trouble with shoes fitting me this way, so it must be the cut. I just loved the print and the coral trim though :("
Review 12 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kathrynw
Location: Decatur,MI
 February 27, 2014
"As soon as I saw these shoes, I fell in love. They are super cute and I've gotten a ton of compliments on them. They are a little narrow for my feet but after wearing them a few times they feel way more comfortable. I would definitely recommend these shoes."
Review 13 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bunniehop
Location: Sac, CA
 January 24, 2014

Cute but dont fit...

"The print and color are so yummy. However, I will be returning them as they are much to long and more pointed at the toe than I like."
Review 14 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaraBella
Location: California
 January 14, 2014

Even better in person

"I thought they were cute in the photo, but I like them even more now that I have them in hand. I have already recommended them to a fellow shoe lover.
The sizing says Medium, but these probably run narrow. I have a narrow foot and they're very comfortable for me. They're also staying on my foot which Mediums don't always do. The front part of the slip-on comes up to about mid-arch and that probably helps keep them on."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Sport Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy