Customer Reviews for Keds Keds Champion Eyelet Sneaker - Womens

Keds Keds Champion Eyelet Sneaker - Womens

Keds Champion Eyelet Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keds Champion Eyelet Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Keds Champion Eyelet Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pumpedforshoes
Location: Fort Frances, Ontario Canada
 October 21, 2014

Cute!

"This is my second pair of keds - first pair I wear at the cabin so needed a pair for everyday in town and the eyelets add that little extra. .I have always had trouble buying sneakers because I have such a narrow foot, which is why these fit me so well because they do run a tad narrow. Bought them in slate grey and want to buy the coral, but they run out fast in my size."
Review 2 for Keds Champion Eyelet Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusieRB
Location: Maryland
 October 11, 2014
"I bought these in the coral and it is a bright and beautiful color. I used ScotchGard on them before I wore them and so far, so good! They are very comfortable."
Review 3 for Keds Champion Eyelet Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NinWH
Location: Woodland Hills
 October 6, 2014

Kids Eyelet

"These are cute and comfortable and work well with dresses and skirts. I can wear them without socks and without getting blisters or irritations! The lace helps dress them up just a bit. Very happy with them."
Review 4 for Keds Champion Eyelet Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CC1208
Location: Mission Hills, KS
 July 26, 2014
"Love Keds! I haven't purchased a pair of Keds in a long time. I'm so happy I did this summer. They go perfectly with many of my summer outfits for a casual look. They are comfortable to wear all day. Perfect fit and they fit me true to size."
Review 5 for Keds Champion Eyelet Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Zookeeper
Location: Michigan
 July 19, 2014

Cute!

"Bought these for my teenage daughter. She loves them! A classic Ked dressed up in eyelet. Very cute!"
Review 6 for Keds Champion Eyelet Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michelle510
Location: Ocean City, Maryland
 April 3, 2014

Love them!

"I was a bit concerned when trying to decide which size to order in these shoes but I stuck with my normal shoe size and they're only a little bit big. They don't slip when I walk so I'm keeping them. And they're sooooo cute!! I was debating buying these in plain white without the eyelet detailing but I'm glad I got these. In my opinion, they're more feminine and more interesting than the plain white Keds. Plus, DSW has the cheapest price of this shoe style. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase."
Review 7 for Keds Champion Eyelet Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grannie8765
Location: Georgia
 March 11, 2014

Perfect

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Daughter picked these! Normally a 7 went with 6.5 since they are long, but PERFECT! Love the eyelet, gives them a feminine touch! Always love Keds and DSW! Dont hesitate to buy! :)"
Review 8 for Keds Champion Eyelet Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: computer123
Location: California
 March 7, 2014

Too big

"These sneakers are super cute. They are comfortable. Unfortunately for me, they fit too big. I usually wear a size 8 which is what I purchased and they are big on me. My foot slips out occasionally. Definitely get half a size smaller.."