Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Higbee Bootie

Bandolino Bandolino Higbee Bootie

Bandolino Higbee Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.461 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
7 of 1354%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Higbee Bootie
Review 1 for Bandolino Higbee Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HKJ1013
Location: Raleigh, NC
 September 24, 2014

Narrow

"Run really narrow"
Review 2 for Bandolino Higbee Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SNJ16
Location: Fort Worth
 April 22, 2014
"I love Bandolino Bootie!!! Very comfortable!!!!!!!"
Review 3 for Bandolino Higbee Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Roxxy78
Location: Minnesota
 March 19, 2014

Nice looking but fell apart

"I was so excited to find a stylish boot that also would work for me as a work boot. These boots have been worn 5 days a week for 8 hours each day at a desk job. Within 2 months, the finish on the toes has worn off and the heel on one has completely come apart. Polish doesn't even bring back the shiny black color the once had. Superglue now holds my heel together until I can find a replacement. Cute style but needs major rehaul on the actual making of this boot."
Review 4 for Bandolino Higbee Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Serolf
Location: Houston, TX
 March 18, 2014

Very Cheaply Made

"I purchased these in late December and within 2 weeks the front faux leather started to change color. I had owned a similar Bandolino that lasted me for 2 years and I never imagined these would ever wear out within 2 weeks. What a waste of $$!!"
Review 5 for Bandolino Higbee Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 March 11, 2014

Perfect but wearing out

"Fortunately I found exactly what I was looking for -- mid rise shaft black boot with a medium height heel and something more substantial so I wouldn't slip in the grates walking around the city. Unfortunately I wore them too much so now winter in Chiberia has wrecked havoc and they look dingy :( going to try to clean them up but the faux leather at the toes is wearing off. Mind you I wore the heck out of these puppies. Don't regret it, just sad I will have to find a new pair for next season, if winter ever ends..."
Review 6 for Bandolino Higbee Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whoward
Location: Seattle, WA
 February 11, 2014
"Great Boot, comfortable and stylish. Can't ever go wrong with Bandolino. I work in a lawfirm and these are my go to shoes to wear with slacks/suits during the winter or to pair with jeans for semi-casual fun night out."
Review 7 for Bandolino Higbee Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DatGirl625
Location: Chicago
 February 10, 2014

A bit loose

"I wasn't a fan of these boots after I received them. I fell in love with the Bandolino Mixie boots and assumed these would fit the same, a nice snug, feminine fit and look but instead they were too loose. I smaller size might have helped but again I wasn't in love with the style as much in person so I had to return them."
Review 8 for Bandolino Higbee Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: janecita143
Location: Bronx NY
 January 10, 2014

pretty boot

"This boot is a stylish and comfy boot"
Review 9 for Bandolino Higbee Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Houston TX
 December 6, 2013

Bandolino Higbee Bootie

"My boots are perfect!!! They are a bit snug as I have wide feet .. but they are very comfortable and they look great!"
Review 10 for Bandolino Higbee Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mswhite76
Location: Richmond, VA
 November 26, 2013

It's perfect!!

"I have never worn a bootie as comfortable as this one. I actually ran around the house in them with no problem. I haven't worn shoes with heels in awhile, so I was trying to ease my way back in to wearing them. When I put this one on, I was pleasantly surprised. I love, love, love these!!!"
Review 11 for Bandolino Higbee Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nyc1acc
Location: NYC
 November 20, 2013

Weird fit

"The foot portion fits great and is comfortable however the ankle portion is so big. My calves are on the thicker side and I'm swimming in them. This makes your foot feel unsupported, and cold!"
Review 12 for Bandolino Higbee Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jodigood
Location: Kyle Texas
 November 7, 2013

Love Them

"I have been looking for booties with the narrow squared off toe and just the right height heel for months. I was so happy to find these. they look great with jeans and I can wear them all day, they are so comfortable for a heeled boot."
Review 13 for Bandolino Higbee Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blondie1569
Location: buffalo,ny
 November 2, 2013

not what i was hoping for

"I bought some bandolino boots last year I really like and was hoping to buy another pair. The same exact boot is not available this year, but these looked close, having a similar toe and shaft length. Unfortunately, they did not fit the same. These were great in the foot, but the ankle was ridiculously wide, and because of that really awkward feeling on my calves. I took them back."