Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump

Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.786 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
21 of 2875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Irvine, CA
 April 21, 2016

Love these shoes so much - bought them twice

" I love these shoes. High enough to be sexy but cushioned inside. This is my second pair. Watch wearing them with bare feet as they hold the sweaty smell if you're not careful. "
Review 2 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fresno, Ca
 November 6, 2015

Very comfy!

" I wear these shoes all day to work, they are so comfy and don't bother my feet at all if I do a lot of walking. I plan on purchasing them again. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Helotes, Tx
 October 28, 2015
" Love these shoes! They are high but with the platform they are super comfy! "
Review 4 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Irvine, CA
 October 8, 2015

runs narrow

" Got wide based on other reviews and because my feet are slightly on the wide side. They were still too tight "
Review 5 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Trinidad
 September 16, 2015

Near Perfection

" I ordered a wide width based on other reviews on here and I can tell that was a good choice because it is near to perfection...just needs a bit of breaking in! I did not see any glue or anything, in fact it looked REALLY expensive! It really is a must-have! "
Review 6 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ohio
 September 10, 2015

Not a good Fit

" These look good in the picture. Up close, there is glue residue, visual flaws, and the leather is stiff. Too narrow in toe box for a wide width. "
Review 7 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 August 14, 2015

Best Little Black Pump

" These shoes are my favorite heels in the entire world. My dog chewed up my last pair and I was devastated. I loved them so much that I still wore them even though the heel was missing some leather. These are literally the only heels I can wear for more the 5 hours and not have my feet hurt. If they show a little glue, just clean it up or leave it alone. These are amazing for the price and I love that I don't need to worry about messing them up since I can always buy another pair. If you need a basic but sexy pair of black heels- these are it. They are tall enough that your legs look sexy but the platform and fit make them incredibly comfortable. "
Review 8 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 May 27, 2015

My go to heels...

" Very comfortable and elegant, they make my feet happy :) "
Review 9 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lothian, MD
 April 8, 2015

Nice!

" I'm pleasantly surprised. I usually stir clear of stacked high heels and rounded toe shoes however, these shoes are surprisingly comfortable to wear! Would recommend! "
Review 10 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 March 18, 2015

Try Another

" I thought these shoes would be perfect but they were not. I ordered a size up and that made it even worse. The rounded toe was a little too much as well. Continue to look for the perfect pair of black shoes. These have gone back. "
Review 11 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Albany
 February 15, 2015

Comfy pump!

" These pumps are perfect for a long day at the office! "
Review 12 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Talent
 December 22, 2014

Great shoes if you buy the right size

" I normally wear a 7.5 M, but based upon the reviews I got an 8 W and they fit perfect! A few slight glue spot as also previously noted, but not noticeable. They are really the perfect office, black, sexy, comfy platform pump. I have another similar Bandolino pair, but these fit better. Just order a little larger and wider (unless you're a narrow footed girl) and you'll be fine. "
Review 13 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 December 7, 2014
" While this shoe was comfortable, it was poorly constructed. There was glue everywhere and the platform heel was not properly connected to the rest of the shoe. Returned. "
Review 14 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 November 14, 2014

Looks cheap

" Returned this shoe. It looked cheap and the glue was showing in places. Fit was fine but not comfortable. "
Review 15 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Riverside, CA
 November 9, 2014

comfortable simple black pump

" I wore these for the first time for 12 hours! They did start to hurt after about 8 hours but it was only my toes from being in a narrow spot so long. Overall these are very comfortable. "
Review 16 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lee's Summit
 November 4, 2014

Love These!

" Perfect heel for work or going out and are super cute/sexy! They have nice cushions in them as well to help for wearing all day/night! "
Review 17 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 October 17, 2014

Uncomfortable

" I returned these. They were cute, but too uncomfortable. "
Review 18 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Cruces, NM
 September 19, 2014
" Classy Shoe! "
Review 19 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 September 16, 2014

Comfy work pump

" I go to work shoe is a simple black pump. I initially purchased a medium heel black pump by a different brand and though it had a more slender, "firm" look, it was not comfortable. I saw this shoe, that looked similar to the one I return and as soon as my foot went in, I knew it was the one. For one, you actually see the cushion in sole in the shoe. The heel is perfect for all day walking. The only drawback, I like a slender, "firm" looking shoe. At first, this shoe appears to be; but I feel slightly and very slightly stretched and lost that "firm" look about it. Better described - lost that new look, which the other brand maintained. Because of this, I don't prefer to wear it with dresses; but with pants, it's perfect. "
Review 20 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 August 27, 2014

Too Narrow for a wide

" Beautiful shoe but even a size bigger in a wide is too narrow. "