Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump

Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
20 of 2774%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fresno, Ca
 November 6, 2015

Very comfy!

" I wear these shoes all day to work, they are so comfy and don't bother my feet at all if I do a lot of walking. I plan on purchasing them again. "
Review 2 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Helotes, Tx
 October 28, 2015
" Love these shoes! They are high but with the platform they are super comfy! "
Review 3 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Irvine, CA
 October 8, 2015

runs narrow

" Got wide based on other reviews and because my feet are slightly on the wide side. They were still too tight "
Review 4 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Trinidad
 September 16, 2015

Near Perfection

" I ordered a wide width based on other reviews on here and I can tell that was a good choice because it is near to perfection...just needs a bit of breaking in! I did not see any glue or anything, in fact it looked REALLY expensive! It really is a must-have! "
Review 5 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ohio
 September 10, 2015

Not a good Fit

" These look good in the picture. Up close, there is glue residue, visual flaws, and the leather is stiff. Too narrow in toe box for a wide width. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 August 14, 2015

Best Little Black Pump

" These shoes are my favorite heels in the entire world. My dog chewed up my last pair and I was devastated. I loved them so much that I still wore them even though the heel was missing some leather. These are literally the only heels I can wear for more the 5 hours and not have my feet hurt. If they show a little glue, just clean it up or leave it alone. These are amazing for the price and I love that I don't need to worry about messing them up since I can always buy another pair. If you need a basic but sexy pair of black heels- these are it. They are tall enough that your legs look sexy but the platform and fit make them incredibly comfortable. "
Review 7 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 May 27, 2015

My go to heels...

" Very comfortable and elegant, they make my feet happy :) "
Review 8 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lothian, MD
 April 8, 2015

Nice!

" I'm pleasantly surprised. I usually stir clear of stacked high heels and rounded toe shoes however, these shoes are surprisingly comfortable to wear! Would recommend! "
Review 9 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 March 18, 2015

Try Another

" I thought these shoes would be perfect but they were not. I ordered a size up and that made it even worse. The rounded toe was a little too much as well. Continue to look for the perfect pair of black shoes. These have gone back. "
Review 10 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Albany
 February 15, 2015

Comfy pump!

" These pumps are perfect for a long day at the office! "
Review 11 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Talent
 December 22, 2014

Great shoes if you buy the right size

" I normally wear a 7.5 M, but based upon the reviews I got an 8 W and they fit perfect! A few slight glue spot as also previously noted, but not noticeable. They are really the perfect office, black, sexy, comfy platform pump. I have another similar Bandolino pair, but these fit better. Just order a little larger and wider (unless you're a narrow footed girl) and you'll be fine. "
Review 12 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 December 7, 2014
" While this shoe was comfortable, it was poorly constructed. There was glue everywhere and the platform heel was not properly connected to the rest of the shoe. Returned. "
Review 13 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 November 14, 2014

Looks cheap

" Returned this shoe. It looked cheap and the glue was showing in places. Fit was fine but not comfortable. "
Review 14 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Riverside, CA
 November 9, 2014

comfortable simple black pump

" I wore these for the first time for 12 hours! They did start to hurt after about 8 hours but it was only my toes from being in a narrow spot so long. Overall these are very comfortable. "
Review 15 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lee's Summit
 November 4, 2014

Love These!

" Perfect heel for work or going out and are super cute/sexy! They have nice cushions in them as well to help for wearing all day/night! "
Review 16 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 October 17, 2014

Uncomfortable

" I returned these. They were cute, but too uncomfortable. "
Review 17 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Cruces, NM
 September 19, 2014
" Classy Shoe! "
Review 18 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 September 16, 2014

Comfy work pump

" I go to work shoe is a simple black pump. I initially purchased a medium heel black pump by a different brand and though it had a more slender, "firm" look, it was not comfortable. I saw this shoe, that looked similar to the one I return and as soon as my foot went in, I knew it was the one. For one, you actually see the cushion in sole in the shoe. The heel is perfect for all day walking. The only drawback, I like a slender, "firm" looking shoe. At first, this shoe appears to be; but I feel slightly and very slightly stretched and lost that "firm" look about it. Better described - lost that new look, which the other brand maintained. Because of this, I don't prefer to wear it with dresses; but with pants, it's perfect. "
Review 19 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 August 27, 2014

Too Narrow for a wide

" Beautiful shoe but even a size bigger in a wide is too narrow. "
Review 20 for Bandolino Bria Leather Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bronx
 August 21, 2014

Bandolion Blues

" A tear has formed near to where the shoes is bent. "