Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Bria Platform Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Bria Platform Pump

Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.786 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 of 1471%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ssbva
Location: VA
 November 14, 2014

Looks cheap

"Returned this shoe. It looked cheap and the glue was showing in places. Fit was fine but not comfortable."
Review 2 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kp808
Location: Riverside, CA
 November 9, 2014

comfortable simple black pump

"I wore these for the first time for 12 hours! They did start to hurt after about 8 hours but it was only my toes from being in a narrow spot so long. Overall these are very comfortable."
Review 3 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moonies511
Location: Lee's Summit
 November 4, 2014

Love These!

"Perfect heel for work or going out and are super cute/sexy! They have nice cushions in them as well to help for wearing all day/night!"
Review 4 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LittleMillet
Location: Washington, DC
 October 17, 2014

Uncomfortable

"I returned these. They were cute, but too uncomfortable."
Review 5 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lacrnm
Location: Las Cruces, NM
 September 19, 2014
"Classy Shoe!"
Review 6 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 September 16, 2014

Comfy work pump

"I go to work shoe is a simple black pump. I initially purchased a medium heel black pump by a different brand and though it had a more slender, "firm" look, it was not comfortable. I saw this shoe, that looked similar to the one I return and as soon as my foot went in, I knew it was the one. For one, you actually see the cushion in sole in the shoe. The heel is perfect for all day walking. The only drawback, I like a slender, "firm" looking shoe. At first, this shoe appears to be; but I feel slightly and very slightly stretched and lost that "firm" look about it. Better described - lost that new look, which the other brand maintained. Because of this, I don't prefer to wear it with dresses; but with pants, it's perfect."
Review 7 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: clc8464
Location: New Jersey
 August 27, 2014

Too Narrow for a wide

"Beautiful shoe but even a size bigger in a wide is too narrow."
Review 8 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JamaicanGirl69
Location: Bronx
 August 21, 2014

Bandolion Blues

"A tear has formed near to where the shoes is bent."
Review 9 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JodiAZ
Location: AZ
 May 16, 2014
"This will fill the staple in my closet of a classic black pump. I'm still breaking them in as they are a little narrow for me and rubs by my big toe, but they are getting more comfortable. The footbed is very comfortable & cushy."
Review 10 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JYM104
Location: Atlantic City
 April 30, 2014

Great versatile black pumps

"For the height, these shoes are VERY comfortable. The soles are well-cushioned. The height is appropriate for work, but it's also great for going out so you'll get a lot of use out of them. As for sizing, I usually wear an 8 in heels, but had to go down half a size so they feel snug enough. GREAT BUY!"
Review 11 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eks21
Location: London, England
 April 10, 2014

These are my fav shoes EVER!!

"These shoes are gorgeous, durable and comfortable as slippers(for a pair of high heels lol!)
I have bought these shoes for 5 years and have found none other to match up to these- can even run in them if I have to! Definitely recommended!!
"
Review 12 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Qingy
Location: Indianapolis
 March 31, 2014

Finally found my "little black heels"

"I'm admittedly a shoe-aholic (a room in my house has a dedicated shoe wall) and I've been searching far and wide for years trying to find a comfortable pair of go-to black heels... and I've finally discovered a pair I won't be returning!
Part of the reason I've had such a hard time finding comfy heels above 3 inches is due to the extreme width of my feet - I got these in a W width, and if they were any more narrow it probably would've been a miserable experience. However, they are snug but not too snug, and there is a surprising amount of padding to help out my high arches, as well. The texture is decent, and the height is perfect."
Review 13 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sugar3Moon
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 14, 2014

Might as well have bought a Narrow!

"I have slightly wider feet than a regular medium width (Sz 6.5) but I usually do not have that hard of a time fitting into your average shoe. I was so stoked to try these for work. I ordered a 6.5 W (Wide) and thought: "Score!". Then I tried them on. I felt like Cinderella's step-sister trying this on! I squeezed into it and it made my toes go numb in 5 minutes. Walking? Forget that. I took 2 steps and plopped back down on the couch. These run NARROW. I cant believe they are marked Wide. There MUST a have been a factory mistake. Right? 2 stars because they are a modern but classic shape and in the right fit, they would be a perfect black, everyday wear heel."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy