Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Bria Platform Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Bria Platform Pump

Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lacrnm
Location: Las Cruces, NM
 September 19, 2014
"Classy Shoe!"
Review 2 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 September 16, 2014

Comfy work pump

"I go to work shoe is a simple black pump. I initially purchased a medium heel black pump by a different brand and though it had a more slender, "firm" look, it was not comfortable. I saw this shoe, that looked similar to the one I return and as soon as my foot went in, I knew it was the one. For one, you actually see the cushion in sole in the shoe. The heel is perfect for all day walking. The only drawback, I like a slender, "firm" looking shoe. At first, this shoe appears to be; but I feel slightly and very slightly stretched and lost that "firm" look about it. Better described - lost that new look, which the other brand maintained. Because of this, I don't prefer to wear it with dresses; but with pants, it's perfect."
Review 3 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: clc8464
Location: New Jersey
 August 27, 2014

Too Narrow for a wide

"Beautiful shoe but even a size bigger in a wide is too narrow."
Review 4 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JamaicanGirl69
Location: Bronx
 August 21, 2014

Bandolion Blues

"A tear has formed near to where the shoes is bent."
Review 5 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JodiAZ
Location: AZ
 May 16, 2014
"This will fill the staple in my closet of a classic black pump. I'm still breaking them in as they are a little narrow for me and rubs by my big toe, but they are getting more comfortable. The footbed is very comfortable & cushy."
Review 6 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JYM104
Location: Atlantic City
 April 30, 2014

Great versatile black pumps

"For the height, these shoes are VERY comfortable. The soles are well-cushioned. The height is appropriate for work, but it's also great for going out so you'll get a lot of use out of them. As for sizing, I usually wear an 8 in heels, but had to go down half a size so they feel snug enough. GREAT BUY!"
Review 7 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eks21
Location: London, England
 April 10, 2014

These are my fav shoes EVER!!

"These shoes are gorgeous, durable and comfortable as slippers(for a pair of high heels lol!)
I have bought these shoes for 5 years and have found none other to match up to these- can even run in them if I have to! Definitely recommended!!
"
Review 8 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Qingy
Location: Indianapolis
 March 31, 2014

Finally found my "little black heels"

"I'm admittedly a shoe-aholic (a room in my house has a dedicated shoe wall) and I've been searching far and wide for years trying to find a comfortable pair of go-to black heels... and I've finally discovered a pair I won't be returning!
Part of the reason I've had such a hard time finding comfy heels above 3 inches is due to the extreme width of my feet - I got these in a W width, and if they were any more narrow it probably would've been a miserable experience. However, they are snug but not too snug, and there is a surprising amount of padding to help out my high arches, as well. The texture is decent, and the height is perfect."
Review 9 for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sugar3Moon
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 14, 2014

Might as well have bought a Narrow!

"I have slightly wider feet than a regular medium width (Sz 6.5) but I usually do not have that hard of a time fitting into your average shoe. I was so stoked to try these for work. I ordered a 6.5 W (Wide) and thought: "Score!". Then I tried them on. I felt like Cinderella's step-sister trying this on! I squeezed into it and it made my toes go numb in 5 minutes. Walking? Forget that. I took 2 steps and plopped back down on the couch. These run NARROW. I cant believe they are marked Wide. There MUST a have been a factory mistake. Right? 2 stars because they are a modern but classic shape and in the right fit, they would be a perfect black, everyday wear heel."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Bria Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy