Customer Reviews for Cole Haan Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford

Cole Haan Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford

Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Review 1 for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: hampton
 April 25, 2016

It pays to get quality

" A pair of shoes is something that you potentially wear every day. We often sacrifice quality for price. Sometimes, if one is really tight on money, you just have to do the best you can. However, I have learned to stop being cheap and spend the extra 60-70 dollars to get a pair of shoes that fit my feet so well and that wear so well and that look so great and that are such quality.
Once i put on this shoes in the store, it was hands down better than all the others I tried on. For me personally and my foot, this was just a great great pair of shoes.
Sure, i could have bought a cheaper dockers at 70 bucks less, but then in a short period of time I would probably stop wearing it and be looking for a new shoes. "
Review 2 for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington DC
 April 19, 2016

Great shoe, very comfy, slightly lighter color

" Shoes are closer to a tan color than cognac. "
Review 3 for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 March 30, 2016

Beautiful shoe

" It's a looker. Takes time to break in the hard-ish leather. Overall great shoe. "
Review 4 for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bronx, NY
 February 28, 2016

The Perfect Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" After many years of purchasing shoes, I have never come across the perfect shoes until now. These are a must have. They are comfortable and stunning! I purchased the cognac colored shoes and the only regret is not getting them in black as well. I purchased the black lenox shoes and those I gave only 3 stars....they were not very comfy at all. I will say it again.....These are a must have!!! "
Review 5 for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 December 29, 2015
" Very classy shoes and great quality! "
Review 6 for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 December 20, 2015

Great shoes

" The color of these shoes really can bring alive your outfit. They are very comfortable and good way to stand out from the crowd. "
Review 7 for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 September 9, 2015

Cole Haan Nice Shoes

" I brought these shoes online and they arrived in good condition and the shoes are amazing. I wanted a different color other than the usual black. I like the shoes and brought them in a size 11. I thought they fit just right. I start to get a 10.5 but I glad I chose the 11. Good looking shoes. "
Review 8 for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rocklin
 August 20, 2015

Cole Haan Williams II

" Since the shoe was extremely narrow for my slightly wide foot, I'll have to return the shoes. Great looking shoes and appear to be quality made, It's unfortunate I can't keep them. "
Review 9 for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 March 30, 2015

Great Shoes

" These are very comfy high quality shoes. The sole is leather, with synthetic areas on the toe and heel for traction. They fit as expected and I'm very pleased with them. "
Review 10 for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Nashville
 September 5, 2014

Almost Perfect

" Great shoe. Looks great with dark jeans or a light grey suit. Comfortable, but a little tight and stiff - to be expected. Only thing keeping this from a 5-star is they scuff easily, and the price is a little steep for not having a leather sole. Overall a great shoe. Would buy again. "
Review 11 for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 August 10, 2014

Nice Wear

" This shoe is nice and fits well, although it's a bit snug at first. You will have to break them in for a more comfy fit. "
Review 12 for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 July 28, 2014

Look Great, Need to Break Them In

" I received these shoes very timely - great service! They look great! They are a little stiff, so I am wearing them for a couple of weeks before the event I bought them for. "
Review 13 for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 May 6, 2014
" Classic style and great color. They run a little tight and stiff out of the box, but after a few wears they broke in nicely. Should age and distress well. "
Review 14 for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 April 5, 2014

Quality!!

" This is a very comfortable classic shoe that will only look better with age. Its one of those pairs of shoes that as long as you keep good care of them, give'm a polish from time to time, use a good set of shoe trees, they will last you for years. Although its a little pricey for me, its worth it :) "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cole Haan Williams II Cap Toe Oxford
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy