Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Skechers Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 October 4, 2015

Skechers Gratis Slip-on Sneaker

" I've bought 3 pairs of these sneakers (Gratis/Flex). They are very comfortable for exercising & for my job that involves a lot of standing. I love this slip-on style. I would buy more if they were available in more colors & patterns. "
Review 2 for Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 September 2, 2015

Sooo Comfy!!

" I bought these shoes to wear all day at work. As I am in the medical field I am on my feet all day. These are so light and comfy that my feet do not get sore at all. You can hardly even tell you are wearing anything!! Very much recommend to those who are on their feet all day! "
Review 3 for Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Surprise, AZ
 August 22, 2015

Comfortable Slip ons

" These shows were comfortable from the first time I put them on.
Will be looking for something like them in another color. They are great
"
Review 4 for Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 July 7, 2015

Love this shoe!

" I love this shoe because it's easy to slip into, very comfortable and so far has been very durable. This is my second pair! I also have the black ones. "
Review 5 for Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 April 20, 2015

Happy Feet

" Feels like you are walking on a cloud. Very comfortable. "
Review 6 for Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Gurnee, IL
 April 1, 2015

Great kicks for out and about

" Stylish and chic. Purchased for vacation wear. Comfortable and goes with a lot of outfits. Love the gray, very neutral color. "
Review 7 for Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Missouri
 October 13, 2014
" I love these shoes! "
Review 8 for Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Shawnee, Ks
 October 4, 2014

Love this shoe

" This is by far the most comfortable shoe for a sneaker. It's light weight and cool in the summer, and an added plus, it doesn't have the new foam inside. I'm sorry, but I do not like the new foam that has been added to so many of these sneakers. I hope that Skechers will keep this style available without the foam inside. "
Review 9 for Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bronx, NY
 September 21, 2014

Awesome!

" Best shoes ever! "
Review 10 for Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 23, 2014

Love it!

" I've had these shoes for a few weeks and I love them! I stand on my feet 7-8 hours a day at work and they are very supportive. I like how they are very low key and matches with most of my clothes and I can wear them with straight legged jeans without making my feet look too big. Buy these! "
Review 11 for Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kentucky
 April 16, 2014

Comfy and Cute Sneakers

" Extremely comfortable, cute, and functional! "
Review 12 for Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: royal oak
 April 2, 2014
" These shoes do not Breath They make my feet stink. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skechers Gratis TGIF Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy