Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens

Nike Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens

Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: South Gate, Ca
 January 29, 2016

Sneaker Wedges

" In love with the shoe. Beyond comfortable and they just look adorable. "
Review 2 for Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 January 8, 2016

best wedge sneaker

" this Nike wedge sneakers are just a dream. I normally wear a size 6 in shoes ( flats and heels) but for all of my sneakers and boots I go haft size bigger. I got 6.5 and they fit perfect. "
Review 3 for Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland, OH
 January 3, 2016

Sporty wedge sneakers

" Love these, I feel fun and stylish when I wear these. They are shinier than they appear in the picture so just a watch out. I normally wear 8 in sneakers and purchased these in an 8. they are a bit tight but comfortable. Love how the wedge makes my foot look tiny. "
Review 4 for Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 6, 2015

Love these shoes

" These are extremely comfortable, and so cute...very sassy for gym shoes. I love these and get compliments every time I wear them. Definitely keepers - true to size "
Review 5 for Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: HOUSTON
 November 30, 2015

Nike Wedge

" Love them. Got a lot of compliments. Have to go a 1/2 size bigger. "
Review 6 for Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hillsborough, NJ
 October 23, 2015

Love these shoes!

" I haven't purchased sneakers, much less sneaker boots, in years! I love these and would love to purchase them in various colors. These are sexy, comfortable, and just the right kick you need for a little casual yet girly outfit. "
Review 7 for Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MI
 October 22, 2015

So cute and comfy

" So yes, agreeing with the positive reviews on this one. I had been eyeing wedges for over a year...like most women I love the option of elongating my legs, even when casual! This one is a winner - it's a wedge that doesn't scream wedge, and is stylish enough to be cute but doesn't look like I need to be 15 to wear it (although a 15 yr old would look cute with these, too). I can wear it with the typical jeans or pants look, or even wear it with a dress/tunic, really cute. I receive compliments every time I wear it, and it's comfortable enough that I can wear it all day. I do think they run significantly small, though - I am usually a 6 in Nikes, I moved up to a 7 because of all the padding in the heel, and because I plan to wear it with thicker socks for the colder season. I had the first pair shipped to a store, and when they didn't fit, the staff at the store were super nice about processing a size exchange, free ship to my home, appreciated that. All in all a great buy and experience. Yay. "
Review 8 for Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 October 11, 2015

LOVE

" After reading the reviews of these shoes, I had to buy them! These shoes are amazing! They were a little snug as all shoes are when you first buy them. I believe that the more I wear them, the more comfortable they will be. These are perfect for everyday wear, stylish and cute. "
Review 9 for Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 March 12, 2015

Awesome!

" The other reviews were right. This sneaker looks soooo much better in person. The shoe laces and nike checks has glitters! I have very narrow feet and usually wear size 6-7. So ordering a size 6.5 was the perfect fit for me. I recommend! "
Review 10 for Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Douglasville,GA
 February 3, 2015

Comfortable and Cute

" I luv this sneaker. When I opened the box, it was so much more than I expected. The Nike check and shoe strings have a touch of glitter on them, which adds a little something extra to what would otherwise be a plain black sneaker. Also, very confortable. I would definetly purchase again. "
Review 11 for Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 January 29, 2015
" Aside from them being a little narrow, they're very comfortable. I can handle walking up and down the stairs and all over the offices at work. Wish DSW had more selection on wedge sneakers so I can buy more. "
Review 12 for Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 January 4, 2015

My favorite wedge sneaker!!

" I purchased these sneakers in April 2014. I have since purchased other wedge sneakers from different brands. My Nike Force are the best. They have a clean neat look. I wear them just about every day to go to and from work, then I change into my heals. They are comfortable, and look great. I have been wearing them since May 2014 and they still look great. I want another pair as a back up. Love them would buy them over and over again. "
Review 13 for Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 April 11, 2014

Cool shoe, with some height

" Kind of a fun twist on the hightop - it's a wedge but doesn't look like it from the outside. Rubs a little on my ankles, but most Nikes do that on me. "
Review 14 for Nike Force Sky High Wedge Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 27, 2014

Awesome Shoe

" Aside of the slight difficulty getting the shoe on, they are super comfortable!!! They are cuter in person than the picture shows and I can't wait to take these puppies for a spin. I pranced around the house in them and they are a dream "