Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Arrow Sandal

Levity Levity Arrow Sandal

Levity Arrow Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 2796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Arrow Sandal
Review 1 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DarJoy
Location: Buffalo
 October 3, 2014
"I really like these shoes. They fit true to size, really stable and pull on over my high in-step."
Review 2 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MIShoeAddict
Location: Michigan
 July 28, 2014

So Comfortable and Cute!

"These sandals are amazing! I had been eyeing them since March and thought I could do without them. I finally bought them to go with a dress for an outdoor wedding I attended last week. These sandals look amazing and feel amazing! I was on my feet dancing the night away and it wasn't until the very end of the night that my feet started to hurt. The Camel color goes with everything and looks so nice. I'm excited to continue wearing these until the weather gets too cold! If you've been thinking about getting these sandals, I suggest that you go for it! I'm definitely more than happy with my purchase!"
Review 3 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charm7
Location: San Diego
 July 17, 2014

Color Block Love!

"I purchased the grey/black/white sandals and absolutely love them! They are so comfy and the color mix is perfect. I can wear these shoes with many outfits, and they especially look great with black summer dresses."
Review 4 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Catira
Location: San Diego, Ca
 June 30, 2014

Great shoe!

"I love these shoes, and have gotten many, many comments on them every time I wear them. I have to admit if you spend too long just standing without moving, they tend to get uncomfortable; otherwise walking around I was comfortable in them."
Review 5 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoefi
Location: Mississippi
 June 22, 2014

Great shoe

"Just as promised. Love the shoe. Goes great with pants for work. Bought in tan/blue. May buy the other color!!"
Review 6 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DKNV
Location: Las Vegas
 June 17, 2014

Stocked up!

"I bought the neutral (tan) color in store. They're timelessly stylish enough (colorblocking!) to be dressy, but simple enough to wear with jeans or to work. And SO COMFORTABLE. I wear them everyday. So I went online and bought a second pair in the neutral color, and a pair in the black/gray/white palette for a little variety. Very well made, there's a bit of discreet elastic on the inside of the band that covers your instep, so the shoe is flexible when you walk."
Review 7 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel8465
Location: Florida
 June 5, 2014

Super comfy

"I bought this sandal in the black and white color for an occassion that I knew required me to be on my feet for several hours. These sandals were stylish but still very comfortable, even without adding any additional padding in the toe box."
Review 8 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Diana1818
Location: New York
 May 28, 2014

I love it

"Great sandals, i love it, nice color and very comfortable, i order these in camel, are soo sexyyy."
Review 9 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Meenah77
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 13, 2014

Classy Shoe

"These shoes pair very nice with a nice neutral colored outfit or with something that you want the shoes to blend in very well with. The band across the foot is a tad bit tight but overall this shoe is a good buy."
Review 10 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LBCinSB
Location: Seal Beach, CA
 May 12, 2014

Way too wide!

"I ordered these in black, white and tan and I love the look of them, but they are SO wide! I honestly don't even know if they would fit any woman's foot. Definitely going back. Too bad because they are cute."
Review 11 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShopsEverywhere
Location: California
 May 8, 2014

Comfortable

"Great shoe! The heal and ankle strap make this shoe feel so sturdy. I feel like I could run in them if I had to! The black and grey ones look just like the picture."
Review 12 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cecelil
Location: Fairfax, va
 May 1, 2014

Nice

"I was surprise by how comfort these shoes were. The color combination is beautiful. Going to enjoying wearing these this summer."
Review 13 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Summer3
Location: virgina
 April 28, 2014

Great shoe

"loved the look and the very comfortable to wear all day!!"
Review 14 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LiveLifeLoveFamily
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 April 26, 2014

Wish the heels are less than 4 inches

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I just love the skin tone colorblocking of the camel. It helps when you're 5' 3''. The chunky heel helps with stability. I'm just not used to heels so the 4 inches is a challenge. I love this sandals with dresses and jeans."
Review 15 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoriAnn45456745641
Location: Philadelphia
 April 15, 2014

Great Sandals

"These shoes were a really great value for the price. They are really stylish and go with many different clothing options. I've worn them to the office and also to brunch. The big heel makes them easy to walk in."
Review 16 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mick2010
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 14, 2014

Very Comfortable

"Great looking shoe and very comfortable! They go with any outfit!"
Review 17 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NDSHOEFAN
Location: Fargo, ND
 April 13, 2014

Cute and classy

"Perfect with a pencil skirt for work"
Review 18 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KDWilli
Location: Arizona
 April 7, 2014

So Comfortable!

"These shoes are so comfortable and super cute. The height is perfect for a long day. I'm very happy with them and I've gotten compliments."
Review 19 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Suzzidoo
Location: Austin, TX
 April 4, 2014

Love them!

"Really cute shoes."
Review 20 for Levity Arrow Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ABQMom
Location: New Mexico
 April 2, 2014

Great dressy sandal

"I bought 2 pairs of these sandals (one in each color). The heel is just the right height to walk in all day in comfort. The straps are wide enough on the sandal to support your foot in place. I got lots of compliments on them the first day I wore them. It's a great sandal!"