Customer Reviews for Saucony Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Saucony Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vasi
Location: Baltimore
 November 4, 2014

Love Them!

"I love Saucony and I love these shoes!! Always so comfortable. I never get any other shoe!"
Review 2 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sraptis15
Location: New York, NY
 October 13, 2014

Great sneakers

"I have these in two colors - they offer great arch support and are very comfortable."
Review 3 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MEB111
Location: Northern VA
 October 9, 2014

Great value

"This is a perfect walking and running shoe for the money. Very comfortable and wears well. It's my second time ordering - I hope they don't discontinue this style!"
Review 4 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: DE
 October 3, 2014

Perfect Running Shoe

"I've recently began running. I had been wearing Nike running shoes. However, my feet and legs were sore after wearing them. I was looking for a new pair to try and stumbled upon these. I bought the purple/coral pair. They are very comfy and are perfect for running. No more sore feet!"
Review 5 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovecutechoes
Location: Clarkston, MI
 October 2, 2014

best gym shoes ever

"These shoes are great for those with a higher arch. They fit snug to the heel and middle foot , yet have toe room. They are lightweight and breathable. True to size. I started wearing the Cohesion 6 years ago and then switched to Cohesion 7, same shoe fit wise."
Review 6 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: braze1jl
Location: Online
 September 21, 2014

Fantastic running shoe!

"To say that I'm in love with this show is an understatement. I have now purchased five pairs in various colors and am running the Chicago Marathon in them. They have kept up during my training and will take me all the way to the finish line! Can't recommend enough"
Review 7 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: k9carr
Location: Riverside, CA
 September 13, 2014

Walker not a runner

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have always used lightweight running shoes for my walking because i have felt they offer more support than a traditional walking shoe. For some reason lately i have tried several brands of running and walking shoes and have had no luck finding a nice comfortable walking shoe. Well I don't have to look any further. This is a super nice shoe. So comfortable and supportive and lightweight and breathable. It really is a winner of a shoe. I have heard lots of good things about Saucony, this is my first experience with Saucony and I must say I am very happy. .They do run narrow though. I am normally a medium width, but with this shoe i did have to go wide and it is perfect."
Review 8 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Renee5467
Location: Miami
 September 3, 2014

Good running shoe

"I got these for running, generally on asphalt. I ordered an 8W and it is rather roomy at the top so I do wonder if an 8M would have given me enough width space for my feet. Sometimes if I don't use very thick socks it almost feels too loose if that is possible for someone with wide feet. However, I would highly recommend for people who want some cushioning and have wide feet."
Review 9 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cooking23
Location: Massachusetts
 August 8, 2014

Great power walking shoe

"This is a great shoe, very comfortable and it provides excellent support."
Review 10 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maryj11
Location: victoria tx
 July 20, 2014

fits well

"I wore this shoe for the first time to the gym to do a weight lifting workout. They were very comfortable and gave me great support. They fit well and also look good."
Review 11 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Studio416
Location: Fairfield CT
 July 20, 2014

Best ever

"I love Saucony because I have a narrow heel and foot, but also use light orthodics for my running shoes. This shoe is both lightweight and very supportive. I love them!"
Review 12 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 7 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tarheel7777
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 21, 2014
"I've tried other brands, but I will never buy anything but Saucony. They actually have a little arch support, they're lightweight and I love the breathable fabric. These fit perfectly. I can't wait to take them for a run."