Customer Reviews for Keds Keds Shine Boat Shoe

Keds Keds Shine Boat Shoe

Keds Shine Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keds Shine Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Keds Shine Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverFanatic111
Location: Lititz
 June 30, 2014

SUPER CUTE!

" I absolutely adore this boat shoe. It is extremely comfortable and easy to match with any sort of outfit. I love to pair it with a nautical theme, but it works well with just about anything. It has a lot of cushion and support as well. It is not as narrow as most Keds sneakers tend to be. "
Review 2 for Keds Shine Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lissers
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 June 21, 2014

Love Em

" I love these Keds boat shoes. I found them at my local DSW on clearance - couldn't believe my luck! They are adorable and I have to agree with the other size 10 reviewer - they really minimize the look of my feet, which I love. You can wear these with jeans, shorts, capris, chinos, skirts...anything. They are so versatile and comfortable. I can walk around in them all day and not have a problem with comfort. Can't recommend these highly enough! "
Review 3 for Keds Shine Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YoungAtHeartGrandma
Location: Minnesota
 May 30, 2014

Cute Boat Shoe and feels great

" I have big feet, size 10 for most shoes, but these shoes seemed to minimize my big feet and feel comfortable at the same time. I've wanted something to wear in summer when I didn't want sandals, but needed something less casual than my running shoes. These were cute and comfortable. I've been comfortable with and without sock-liners. I wish there were more colors in my size! I'd grab a few more pair "
Review 4 for Keds Shine Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jen10715
Location: Charlotte, NC
 May 22, 2014
" I needed comfy shoes for lots of walking in Italy, and these were perfect!! (and cute!) "
Review 5 for Keds Shine Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelly1224
Location: Chicago
 May 17, 2014

Super Stylish and Comfy

" I took these shoes to Germany with me, hoping they would be comfy and they were. The first day they rubbed the back of my ankles a bit but after that they were fine. I wore them every other day but walked miles in them. They also go with a lot of stuff since they are white and blue. Jeans work perfectly with them, especially cropped jeans. Totally recommend. "
Review 6 for Keds Shine Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1924568
Location: New Jersey
 May 14, 2014

LOVE

" I love these shoes! They are so much cuter in person. They look cute with shorts, skinny jeans, and even casual skirts. Very comfy. The first couple of days they kind of dug into my food but they broke in nicely. Comfortable and cute! Definitely recommend them. "
Review 7 for Keds Shine Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karlovesshoes
Location: Boston, MA
 May 14, 2014

very comfortable, love this style

" These shoes are great if you are looking for a stylish, comfortable, casual boat shoe. They're perfect for spring and summer and provide great support compared to some other flats/boat shoes. "
Review 8 for Keds Shine Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: heymom
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 8, 2014

Very Cute

" Great shoe with a little more style than a sneaker, not quite as "stiff" as a loafer. Very cute and pretty comfortable, but for some reason my feet are very tired after wearing them all day. "
Review 9 for Keds Shine Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Movi
Location: Yonkers
 April 3, 2014

Superb

" Good price for a very comfortable flats and Im usually picky over my flats "
Review 10 for Keds Shine Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NurseOR
Location: Texas
 March 22, 2014

Cute

" Very cute and comfy. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keds Shine Boat Shoe
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy