Customer Reviews for BC Footwear BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BC Footwear BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal

BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NC
 September 13, 2014

great colors and very comfy

" The colors of this just pop so much better in person. They're such a fabulous turquoise. I have wide feet and they fit almost perfectly, which is rare. Some of the straps are a bit stiff, but I think they'll break in with a few wearings. They are just so cute, it's hard to express though. Gorgeous wedges for summer. "
Review 2 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Suwanee
 September 9, 2014

Super Cute!!

" These shoes are surprisingly easy to walk in and are super cute with jeans or a solid color maxi skirt! I consider my feet to be pretty normal...not too wide/narrow. The straps fit comfortably and the color/patern is very stylish. "
Review 3 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Island
 August 11, 2014

Super cute

" Really adorable, good for a day of errands or a fun night out. Be wary, if your foot runs a little wide you might feel pinched around the toe-casing. "
Review 4 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 June 13, 2014

Super Cute!

" I've worn these twice and both times, super comfy, and so many compliments it was sort of embarrassing, but in a great way. I love the color combination and recommend these highly! "
Review 5 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Knoxville, TN
 June 9, 2014

Love love love these shoes!

" So comfy they almost feel like flats! I have never worn heels or wedges this high without my feet & knees barking at me but my feet & knees love these! "
Review 6 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Huntington
 May 25, 2014

Delicious

" I have gotten more compliments on this shoe from men and women every time I wear them...and...they are super comfy :)
I bought the green pair!
"
Review 7 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 May 22, 2014
" I bought a pair of each color and love them!! They are bright but look great for summer! They are also very comy! "
Review 8 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver
 May 9, 2014

Not cute

" I saw review on Amazon on this shoe and they all said the color did not look good in person. I ignored it since I love any shade of orange. But now I see why they said the color looked odd. The piping is a bright and lighter tangerine, the rest of the shoe is a dull orange with dark gray. Just didn't care for them when I saw the real thing. I would try to look at them at a store or make sure to get free shipping if you want to try them. I didn't find anything very comfortable about them either. I will be returning. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy