Customer Reviews for BC Footwear BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal

BC Footwear BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal

BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: goddessdel
Location: NC
 September 13, 2014

great colors and very comfy

"The colors of this just pop so much better in person. They're such a fabulous turquoise. I have wide feet and they fit almost perfectly, which is rare. Some of the straps are a bit stiff, but I think they'll break in with a few wearings. They are just so cute, it's hard to express though. Gorgeous wedges for summer."
Review 2 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CourtStar
Location: Suwanee
 September 9, 2014

Super Cute!!

"These shoes are surprisingly easy to walk in and are super cute with jeans or a solid color maxi skirt! I consider my feet to be pretty normal...not too wide/narrow. The straps fit comfortably and the color/patern is very stylish."
Review 3 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cubey
Location: Long Island
 August 11, 2014

Super cute

"Really adorable, good for a day of errands or a fun night out. Be wary, if your foot runs a little wide you might feel pinched around the toe-casing."
Review 4 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stella13
Location: Wisconsin
 June 13, 2014

Super Cute!

"I've worn these twice and both times, super comfy, and so many compliments it was sort of embarrassing, but in a great way. I love the color combination and recommend these highly!"
Review 5 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Honalee
Location: Knoxville, TN
 June 9, 2014

Love love love these shoes!

"So comfy they almost feel like flats! I have never worn heels or wedges this high without my feet & knees barking at me but my feet & knees love these!"
Review 6 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lotusrun
Location: Huntington
 May 25, 2014

Delicious

"I have gotten more compliments on this shoe from men and women every time I wear them...and...they are super comfy :)
I bought the green pair!
"
Review 7 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Acbrowneyes
Location: VA
 May 22, 2014
"I bought a pair of each color and love them!! They are bright but look great for summer! They are also very comy!"
Review 8 for BC Footwear Kissable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: juliett
Location: Denver
 May 9, 2014

Not cute

"I saw review on Amazon on this shoe and they all said the color did not look good in person. I ignored it since I love any shade of orange. But now I see why they said the color looked odd. The piping is a bright and lighter tangerine, the rest of the shoe is a dull orange with dark gray. Just didn't care for them when I saw the real thing. I would try to look at them at a store or make sure to get free shipping if you want to try them. I didn't find anything very comfortable about them either. I will be returning."