Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal

Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peace713
Location: Pasadena
 September 21, 2014

Gorgeous

" Love Love Love these. so glad I bought em. "
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Honeyvee
Location: Suitland Md.
 September 5, 2014

Sky high!!

" Supa high, but very cute with skinny jeans and leggings. I've also worn them with a cute skort to the club. Everybody commented how high they were but they feel great on. But you have to be experienced at wearing heels even though they're wedges. Makes you look very leggy! "
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reec
Location: Miami, FL
 September 5, 2014

Beautiful

" These are beautiful and comfortable, just runs maybe a half size too long. "
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: em1331
Location: Philadelphia
 June 15, 2014

Perfect Wedges

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Gorgeous, sky high, comfy, & easy to walk in "
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Simplykari
Location: Queens
 June 10, 2014
" Shoes are cute and sexy! Actually more comfortable than I thought. "
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiYeya
Location: Las Vegas
 June 5, 2014

love them

" those wedges are something else, so comfortable, I wore them all night, the quality its just perfect i bought them in black , the brown ones are more prettier , but I need some black shoes , I will totally recommend them "
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopgirl2013
Location: Gilbert, Arizona
 May 16, 2014

Love love love

" These have to be one of the sassiest and fun shoes in my closet now! They look great with capris and skirts as well as jeans. I own several pair of Jessica Simpson shoes and they fit true to size. If you're looking for a fun comfortable heel for summer that will turn heads, these will not disappoint! "
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SueSC
Location: Cary, NC
 May 14, 2014

Love these

" Super cute, really high but very manageable for walking. They fit true to size. "
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaykNYshoelover
Location: Long Island New York
 May 14, 2014

Nice wedge..wedges your feet in there..

" Color is on point as describe and shown. I like the shoe a lot, but I find I am always somewhat disappointed by something on Jessica's shoes. I feel like they are made for girls who have narrow feet. I'm hoping the shoe will break in and won't hurt my pinky toes every time I wear them. Also if your feet are a bit wider then the shoe is made for you will have a difficult time zipping up the shoe as there is no other way to get your foot in the shoe. A little rough on the ankle after an 8-hour day, but if you're used to the height and have narrow feet for Jessica Simpson's shoes then this wedge is HOT. Beauty is pain. "
Review 10 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jules05
Location: Buffalo, NY
 May 2, 2014
" I absolutely love these shoes. Like other reviews say they are so light you can wear them all night long. The plateform really helps with stability and they're so cute! Definitely recommend them!! "
Review 11 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EboniEyez
Location: Chicago
 April 30, 2014

very comfortable

" This shoe is very comfortable and cute. I bought it in cognac and love the color. "
Review 12 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JDh5585
Location: Columbus
 April 24, 2014

Comfy Wedge

" Bought for a friend she said they are super comfy "
Review 13 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ronig
Location: Seattle
 April 16, 2014

I love them but...

" The are very narrow and my heel was hanging over the back. I don't think a bigger size would have fixed it. Also, they color is a little more orangey than I like (or than appears online), I wanted a truer brown. Super sad, but I am going to return them. "
Review 14 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MacMomma94
Location: Cave Creek
 April 14, 2014

Sassy Wedge

" This shoe goes well with my casual clothes and my shorts:) "
Review 15 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ROSSI207
Location: GEORGIA
 April 14, 2014
" absolutely a MUST have shoe..very sexy shoe dressed up/down..I adore it much!!! "
Review 16 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nonilicious
Location: New Jersey
 April 3, 2014

sexy and comfortable

" True to size and looks exactly just like the picture...very light so I could wear this shoe all day.
I looooooooooooove !
"
Review 17 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeedyW
Location: Dallas
 March 27, 2014

Comfy, Stylish Wedge

" I love this shoe! The wedge is on a perfect incline so you don't feel like you're falling forward. The leather is soft and smooth. Perfect fit. My only complaint is the material in the heel buckles in a very small area where it should be smooth. Overall great shoe! "
Review 18 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CynCity
Location: Jersey
 March 23, 2014

LOVE THESE SHOES!!!

" Once again DSW has delivered the perfect shoe for an amazing price!! Got my shoes in the mail yesterday and since we finally had a nice day weather wise, I decided to wear them!! I can't wait til spring really gets here so I can wear them all the time!! They are comfortable, size was just right and of course they looked fabulous on my feet!! If you're looking for a comfortable stylish shoe for the spring.....THIS ONE IS IT!!!! "
Review 19 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CKakis
Location: Glen Cove, NY
 March 23, 2014
" Love love love :) "
Review 20 for Jessica Simpson Shavon Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IsaBonita
Location: Texas
 March 20, 2014

So. In. Love.

" These shoes are so light that you don't even notice the height. I can only wear high heels/wedges for so long but these babies I can wear all day and they make my legs look GREAT! :) "