Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Grace Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Grace Bootie

Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicol
Location: New York, NY
 September 15, 2014

Wardrobe Staple

"This boot matches everything and is a fall staple. It could use a bit more cushioning in the bottom of the shoe, which is nothing an insert can't fix!"
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bootsaddict
Location: Wisconsin
 September 15, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Ordered these boots online and am very happy with my purchase. The color is perfect for a lighter fall boot. Perfect for walking around in!"
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sammeh
Location: NYC
 September 13, 2014

Great buy

"After reading all these great reviews, I couldn't resist buying my own pair after throwing away my old combat boots. I ordered the booties in black and they came quickly. The second I opened the box, I fell in love. They are so cute and fashionable while being discreet and mysterious. They are unpadded and hurt my feet a bit and required breaking in to soften the shoe but other than that, they were great. There's a zipper in the back and I like keeping it unzipped for those times I don't want to look too put together or when my feet hurt from walking all day trying to commute from class to class. I'm so excited to continue wearing them!"
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMelody
Location: Philadelphia
 September 7, 2014

Great!

"These are very comfortable, cute shoes. If you're short though like me (5'3"), they're not the most flattering because they make already short legs look stubby. But I'm still keeping mine because they're too comfy and versatile to return. I just make sure I'm wearing slimming bottoms (dark tights, short skirts, etc) to counter the shoes."
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blane
Location: San Francisco, CA
 August 26, 2014

Great ankle boots

"I love these boots! They are a great color, black, and have a zipper up the back. I am on my feet a lot and they were comfortable all day."
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cinderella0shoester
Location: Boston, MA
 August 11, 2014

Comfortable and cute!

"My boyfriend's little sister had a pair of these delivered to our house when she was visiting and I loved them so much I had to order myself a pair. They run true to size; I normally only where sneakers because boots tend to hurt my feet, but these are the most comfortable boots my feet have ever felt."
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cassafrass
Location: San Diego
 June 24, 2014

Love These!

"I've never been the type to feel cool enough to wear boots like these, but after purchasing these, I may just convert! They can be dressed up or down and go well with anything!"
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: almondjoi
Location: New York, NY
 April 10, 2014

Go to boots

"These boots are great with a skirt, leggings and or skinny jeans. Cute punk rock vibe without being over the top."
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juliais30
Location: Van Nuys, CA
 April 7, 2014

Perfect Shoes!

"These shoes are very comfortable. They go great with everything. I love them!"
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ctctct
Location: PA
 April 6, 2014

Great comfy everyday shoes

"These look great with everything. Do you remember the type of shoes Elaine Benise used to wear in Seinfeld with her floral dresses....that's the style. Goes with skinnys, dresses, jeans, work khakis. Super comfy and super versatile, all at a great price! Zipper in back makes noise, Don't care for that, but overall great shoes. Wish they were leather."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy