Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Grace Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Grace Bootie

Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 2295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheryn
Location: NY
 November 18, 2014

I LOVE THESE SHOES

"I had a pair of combat boots that I inevitably wore down (I took them to the shoe cobblers on three separate occasions, a fourth visit wasn't going to bring them back). Anyways, I was looking to replace them. These are the perfect alternative. Absolutely gorgeous comfy boots, go with just about everything, barely had to break them in, and the leather is so nice and soft.I have also received tons of compliments on them too."
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: birnopolis
Location: ri
 October 23, 2014

wish i could wear them for longer

"these boots are by far my favorite pair as far as style goes. but they're not the #1 most comfortable (what boot is?) they're a little tough to get on because the zipper doesn't go all the way down to your heel, only half way. And you need to untie them each time to get them on. But once they're on they are so cute i have to keep them. the long laces can be tied in front or back for different looks. I like to wear my jeans rolled up a little with these but skinnies would fit inside the boot, too. There's no uncomfortable bunching or annoying feelings at the ankles which is a huge plus"
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: daisyrod
Location: Inglewood, CA
 October 22, 2014

Great Bootie

"At first they fit a little tight but after a few uses they get loose and feel comfy. Great fall look!"
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CitizenoftheWorldBlog
Location: Denver
 October 15, 2014

2:30pm

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love them with tights and a dress and with skinny jeans!
If you want to wear them with big chunky knit socks I might suggest going up a 1/2 a size though!
Aside from that I am so, so happy with my decision to order these!
"
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OMGShoesNYC
Location: New York
 October 7, 2014

Way too small

"I ordered my usual size and when I received these shoes, I could barely get my foot inside the shoe. The shoes overall are super cute, but the effort it took to get my foot in was not worth it. If you order these, you might need a larger size."
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BrooklynOriginal
Location: US
 September 27, 2014

Great value for the price!

"I have never ordered a casual bootie before because I wear a size 11 and they always seem to look sooo long on my feet. I'm glad I took a chance and ordered these tho! They are comfortable, casual, and yet still stylish. A great everyday/any day staple.This is a great quality boot for the price! I hope they wear in well, nothing is better than a good broken in boot."
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kacko
Location: USA
 September 26, 2014

Cute Boots

"These boots are so cute & comfy. So glad I got them. They will be perfect with my jeans this fall."
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: llt51
Location: Lake Zurich
 September 25, 2014

Love them

"These books were very comfortable. I really like them a lot."
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: E0095
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 24, 2014

So cute

"These are so cute and they go with literally everything!"
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FLKaren
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 September 19, 2014

Had to return them

"I have a pretty narrow/flat foot and these gapped on the inside when walking. Other than that, pretty cute. Unfortunately I didn't wear them long enough to know if they were comfortable or not."
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicol
Location: New York, NY
 September 15, 2014

Wardrobe Staple

"This boot matches everything and is a fall staple. It could use a bit more cushioning in the bottom of the shoe, which is nothing an insert can't fix!"
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bootsaddict
Location: Wisconsin
 September 15, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Ordered these boots online and am very happy with my purchase. The color is perfect for a lighter fall boot. Perfect for walking around in!"
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sammeh
Location: NYC
 September 13, 2014

Great buy

"After reading all these great reviews, I couldn't resist buying my own pair after throwing away my old combat boots. I ordered the booties in black and they came quickly. The second I opened the box, I fell in love. They are so cute and fashionable while being discreet and mysterious. They are unpadded and hurt my feet a bit and required breaking in to soften the shoe but other than that, they were great. There's a zipper in the back and I like keeping it unzipped for those times I don't want to look too put together or when my feet hurt from walking all day trying to commute from class to class. I'm so excited to continue wearing them!"
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMelody
Location: Philadelphia
 September 7, 2014

Great!

"These are very comfortable, cute shoes. If you're short though like me (5'3"), they're not the most flattering because they make already short legs look stubby. But I'm still keeping mine because they're too comfy and versatile to return. I just make sure I'm wearing slimming bottoms (dark tights, short skirts, etc) to counter the shoes."
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blane
Location: San Francisco, CA
 August 26, 2014

Great ankle boots

"I love these boots! They are a great color, black, and have a zipper up the back. I am on my feet a lot and they were comfortable all day."
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cinderella0shoester
Location: Boston, MA
 August 11, 2014

Comfortable and cute!

"My boyfriend's little sister had a pair of these delivered to our house when she was visiting and I loved them so much I had to order myself a pair. They run true to size; I normally only where sneakers because boots tend to hurt my feet, but these are the most comfortable boots my feet have ever felt."
Review 17 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cassafrass
Location: San Diego
 June 24, 2014

Love These!

"I've never been the type to feel cool enough to wear boots like these, but after purchasing these, I may just convert! They can be dressed up or down and go well with anything!"
Review 18 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: almondjoi
Location: New York, NY
 April 10, 2014

Go to boots

"These boots are great with a skirt, leggings and or skinny jeans. Cute punk rock vibe without being over the top."
Review 19 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juliais30
Location: Van Nuys, CA
 April 7, 2014

Perfect Shoes!

"These shoes are very comfortable. They go great with everything. I love them!"
Review 20 for Crown Vintage Grace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ctctct
Location: PA
 April 6, 2014

Great comfy everyday shoes

"These look great with everything. Do you remember the type of shoes Elaine Benise used to wear in Seinfeld with her floral dresses....that's the style. Goes with skinnys, dresses, jeans, work khakis. Super comfy and super versatile, all at a great price! Zipper in back makes noise, Don't care for that, but overall great shoes. Wish they were leather."