Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Lassoo Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Lassoo Boot

Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.286 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
10 of 1471%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Review 1 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, Oh
 January 31, 2014

Great Black Boots

" These boots work in the office or wearing to out in. I would recommend them to anyone! "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 January 20, 2014

LOVE

" I absolutely love these boots, they are stylish and comfy! "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 January 17, 2014

Great Boot, Even Better Price

" I must say, these boots are very comfortable on my feet. They are, however, a little high in the back behind my leg. So, they bend a bit when I sit. Additionally, adjusting my pants at the ankle is a bit trying. Nothing I can't overcome though. All-in-all, I really like the boot. The price was amazing. I definitely couldn't pass up the opportunity to snatch these up. "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 January 16, 2014

Great for someone 5'4" or taller

" I am only 5'2" so, unfortunately these boots are just a little too high for me. They go up to the middle of the back of my knee so it isn't very comfortable to sit with them on. "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: novi
 January 13, 2014

Not the right fit

" I really wanted to like these boots, they were the perfect heel and simple. However they just did not fit right i tried it in two different sizes and they just looked like clown shoes. Very weird fit around the ankles, they tend to bunch up. "
Review 6 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PHILADELPHIA
 January 11, 2014

NOT FOR SHORT PEOPLE

" I like them but I am too short to wear them. They are to hard on the knees you can't bend them. "
Review 7 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MA
 January 11, 2014
" Too long for me couldn't bend my legs "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 January 7, 2014
" I'm 5'0"...If you are short these are not the boots for you. Just got them in, very disappointing. They bunch up really badly at the ankle. "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: florida
 January 6, 2014

Cute but torn already

" I absolutely loved this boot. It is so cute and comfortable but just 2 weeks after delivery, the elastic in the back has stretched. Mind you, I do not have very wide calves. If it were not for the damage, these boots would be rated a 5. "
Review 10 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: South Carolina
 January 4, 2014

Happy daughter

" Bought these as a Christmas present for my daughter and she has literally worn no other shoes/boots since Christmas morning. She absolutely loves them and they look good on her. She says they're very comfortable too. Best gift ever according to her. Only downer, they are a little dull, but nothing a little polish didn't cure!!! "
Review 11 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: alabama
 January 4, 2014

Great Casual Boot

" Boots are so comfy and very quiet. They look cool with a pair of old boot cut jeans and are great if you will be walking a lot. Great deal for $40. "
Review 12 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NYC
 January 2, 2014

Love Them!

" I love the design "
Review 13 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 December 30, 2013

Very comfortable

" Tall riding style boots, very comfortable. "
Review 14 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 December 23, 2013

Not as advertised

" I bought these boots because they are listed as having a 13" calf circumference. I put them on and it is closer to 15.5". The material is feels cheap. They also get wider in the toe giving the appearance of clown shoes. "