Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Lassoo Boot

Madden Girl Madden Girl Lassoo Boot

Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.286 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
10 of 1471%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Review 1 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CasOlga
Location: Columbus, Oh
 January 31, 2014

Great Black Boots

" These boots work in the office or wearing to out in. I would recommend them to anyone! "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aubidy
Location: Los Angeles
 January 20, 2014

LOVE

" I absolutely love these boots, they are stylish and comfy! "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 2DeeDee
Location: Miami
 January 17, 2014

Great Boot, Even Better Price

" I must say, these boots are very comfortable on my feet. They are, however, a little high in the back behind my leg. So, they bend a bit when I sit. Additionally, adjusting my pants at the ankle is a bit trying. Nothing I can't overcome though. All-in-all, I really like the boot. The price was amazing. I definitely couldn't pass up the opportunity to snatch these up. "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CAPTAINRORYGILMORE
Location: CT
 January 16, 2014

Great for someone 5'4" or taller

" I am only 5'2" so, unfortunately these boots are just a little too high for me. They go up to the middle of the back of my knee so it isn't very comfortable to sit with them on. "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yaaz
Location: novi
 January 13, 2014

Not the right fit

" I really wanted to like these boots, they were the perfect heel and simple. However they just did not fit right i tried it in two different sizes and they just looked like clown shoes. Very weird fit around the ankles, they tend to bunch up. "
Review 6 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AURALATINA
Location: PHILADELPHIA
 January 11, 2014

NOT FOR SHORT PEOPLE

" I like them but I am too short to wear them. They are to hard on the knees you can't bend them. "
Review 7 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bailey0613
Location: MA
 January 11, 2014
" Too long for me couldn't bend my legs "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Malllllllllll
Location: CT
 January 7, 2014
" I'm 5'0"...If you are short these are not the boots for you. Just got them in, very disappointing. They bunch up really badly at the ankle. "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KAYbee7
Location: florida
 January 6, 2014

Cute but torn already

" I absolutely loved this boot. It is so cute and comfortable but just 2 weeks after delivery, the elastic in the back has stretched. Mind you, I do not have very wide calves. If it were not for the damage, these boots would be rated a 5. "
Review 10 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gomes
Location: South Carolina
 January 4, 2014

Happy daughter

" Bought these as a Christmas present for my daughter and she has literally worn no other shoes/boots since Christmas morning. She absolutely loves them and they look good on her. She says they're very comfortable too. Best gift ever according to her. Only downer, they are a little dull, but nothing a little polish didn't cure!!! "
Review 11 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debyk
Location: alabama
 January 4, 2014

Great Casual Boot

" Boots are so comfy and very quiet. They look cool with a pair of old boot cut jeans and are great if you will be walking a lot. Great deal for $40. "
Review 12 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloever
Location: Brooklyn, NYC
 January 2, 2014

Love Them!

" I love the design "
Review 13 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Norma618
Location: Massachusetts
 December 30, 2013

Very comfortable

" Tall riding style boots, very comfortable. "
Review 14 for Madden Girl Lassoo Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NM0000
Location: Virginia
 December 23, 2013

Not as advertised

" I bought these boots because they are listed as having a 13" calf circumference. I put them on and it is closer to 15.5". The material is feels cheap. They also get wider in the toe giving the appearance of clown shoes. "