Customer Reviews for MIA Mia Nashville Bootie

MIA Mia Nashville Bootie

Mia Nashville Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.929 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
10 of 1471%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mia Nashville Bootie
Review 1 for Mia Nashville Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aimee67
Location: California
 February 10, 2014

Love me some boots!

"I adore these boots, and I've received many compliments. They are great for a casual comfortable day when you still want to add style to your outfit."
Review 2 for Mia Nashville Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LzzyRocker
Location: Kansas City, MO
 February 6, 2014

love these comfy rocker boots

"These boots are comfortable! And they look awesome with leggings (haven't tried them with skinny jeans yet). I wanted something to look a little rocker and edgy and I was pleasantly surprised by these! I only gave 4 stars because I wish they had better tred on the bottom...they aren't slick but I'd be kinda worried in snow or ice."
Review 3 for Mia Nashville Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lafemme0200
Location: Ohio
 January 16, 2014

lafemme 0200

"I didn't find these comfortable or nice looking so I returned them."
Review 4 for Mia Nashville Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BennyLucy
Location: Orange County
 December 19, 2013

Fun Boots!

"I was a little worried about these not being age appropriate but they are just a little trendy and not too young! They are super comfy and I got them in the reddish brown which looks good with skinny jeans. I am tempted to get a black pair too! I run between a 7 1/2 and an 8 and the 7 1/2 is perfect!"
Review 5 for Mia Nashville Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Majadiv
Location: Austin, Tx
 November 26, 2013

LOVE LOVE

"I love these boots! Takes a few wears to break them in."
Review 6 for Mia Nashville Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UVaGirlnATL
Location: Atlanta,Ga
 November 21, 2013

Exactly what I was hoping for!!

"Perfect style for a 40-something year old woman looking for a pair of moto boots that won't make you feel like we're trying to hard to be young again!!! The dark red color and subtle gold bling are both edgy and sophisticated at the same time. Super comfortable and versatile. These will be a favorite for years to come!!"
Review 7 for Mia Nashville Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KLV311
Location: Nebraska
 November 10, 2013

Love

"True to size! Needs some breaking in, but love them!"
Review 8 for Mia Nashville Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilster12
Location: Philadelphia
 November 7, 2013

Cute Boots

"I love these boots. They work with every outfit. Wear thicker socks with them. I wear them all the time."
Review 9 for Mia Nashville Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: valajane
Location: Florida
 November 5, 2013

Freakin Awesome

"Okay so these are totally not my usual style but I wanted a pair of moto boots and when I saw them I fell in love and obsessed over them for a week before I ordered them. They look super cute with skinny jeans and an oversize sweater/shirt. Love them and get so many complements on them!"
Review 10 for Mia Nashville Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: poizenivy
Location: Oregon
 October 21, 2013

Looks cheap

"You can't really tell from the photos but there's a LOT of faux distressing on these boots. Material looks cheap and unattractive. I sent them back."
Review 11 for Mia Nashville Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tinkmom3
Location: Az
 October 11, 2013

defnitely for teens

"was hoping for a rocker style burgandy boot. but the color is kind of burgandy but not "oxblood" if that makes sense. the studs are way too teen for me!! going back. good inexpensive boot for a teen"
Review 12 for Mia Nashville Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Faith7
Location: CT
 October 8, 2013

This boot is hot!!!!

"I love this boot. It looked better up close than it did online. A must have for anyone looking for comfort and style."
Review 13 for Mia Nashville Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crain417
Location: Northern Indiana
 October 5, 2013

good boot

"these are fun boots. They are not my favorite but they are nice for a change now and then. I love the red and the detail on the boot. I've only worn them once so far but I got a lot of compliments when I wore them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mia Nashville Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy