Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens

New Balance New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens

New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.219 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
27 of 3284%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orange, Ca
 April 27, 2016

Good Fit

" I have very wide feet so finding a workout shoe is a challenge. I need wide width to start with, so that is hard to find, I can't just buy the next size up because then I trip over my feet. These shoes fit really well, the width and length work good for me, they are comfy, which helps a lot with the walking I do. After literally buying and returning 8 pair of shoes from different places it was finally nice to find the perfect pair. "
Review 2 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Scottsdale AZ
 April 22, 2016

Great Shoe and Store Experience!

" So easy to find the perfect shoe online and be able to pick it up at my local DSW store. Great service, and it was exactly the shoe I needed for working out - cute too! I usually wear a size 8 1/2 B and this shoe was true to size. "
Review 3 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ann Arbor
 April 12, 2016

not the usual NB quality

" These feel like very cheap knockoffs of a typical NB shoe. I've worn NB wide for years and they're usually extremely comfortable and soft - these are stiff and thin around my ankle. I'm going to keep them and hope they break in/soften up. Not impressed, NB! "
Review 4 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 April 12, 2016

Lightweight and comfy!

" Bought these sneakers to replace another pair of New Balance athletic shoes. I primarily wear them for Zumba and so far after two classes they do not disappoint. Although these are priced much lower than most others, the quality is still quite good! "
Review 5 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 April 8, 2016

Won't last.

" I've had these shoes a whopping 3 months. I wear them 5 days a week to work (in a daycare) and they already have holes on the sides by my pinky toes, and I even got the wide width. Very disappointed!! "
Review 6 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 April 2, 2016
" Great shows for walking and working out at the gym. "
Review 7 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 March 23, 2016

Cute for the gym

" Cute color goes with most of my workout clothes. And very light and comfy for the gym "
Review 8 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brea
 March 17, 2016
" It's a great shoe! "
Review 9 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 March 3, 2016

Cute & Comfy

" Bought these shoes for my mom and she loves them. She says they are very comfortable and she loves the pop of color. "
Review 10 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 February 17, 2016
" Great fit but that heel pillow is uncomfortable! Maybe it will get better as my foot molds to the shoe but I'm not taking a chance. Back it goes. "
Review 11 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 January 16, 2016

Perfect

" Perfect for walking, zumba and light running "
Review 12 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa
 January 2, 2016

In a pinch

" Lght wght,narrow, good price, comfort lacks as NB. "
Review 13 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philaldephia
 December 25, 2015

Great Versatile Sneaker

" These are a good mix between comfy and supportive. "
Review 14 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jenkintown, PA
 December 13, 2015
" Very comfortable sneaker. I usually wear an 8 but I ordered a half size up and they fit great. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a comfortable, casual sneaker. "
Review 15 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mobile. AL
 December 1, 2015

too wide

" Needed a wider shoe, but this was too wide. :-( "
Review 16 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: chicago
 November 30, 2015
" cute shoes, but little narrow "
Review 17 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 November 16, 2015

comfy

" comfy tennis shoes and I like that they are wide. "
Review 18 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Plano Tx
 October 25, 2015

New Balance training Shoes

" I wear these shoes daily for my circuit training and walking and they are very comfortable "
Review 19 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 October 17, 2015

super comfortable - almost too comfy

" I am used to a more structured walking sneaker - so this sneaker
was almost like a slipper- fits well, comfortable- but if I wanted
to take a long walk - I would prefer the more stable sneaker
a little too lightweight for me- great for gym or light running
they are super cute when worn with coordinating outfits!
"
Review 20 for New Balance 711 Lightweight Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: chicago
 September 28, 2015

extra cushy

" I have wide feet and the toebox in these shoes is perfect for me! They are very light and cushiony, but also supportive. The contrasting color is a very hot pink/red, but not conspicuous. "