Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens

New Balance New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens

New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJrunner
Location: Nebraska
 July 20, 2015

New Balance running shoe

" Very comfortable, solid reasonably priced running shoe. "
Review 2 for New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gmw712
Location: Austin
 July 11, 2015

Cute and comfortable

" This is almost an everyday shoe now for me. Keeps my joints from hurting! "
Review 3 for New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cokebear
Location: Ohio
 June 21, 2015
" This is the first time I have bought this brand online, they are very comfortable. "
Review 4 for New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: specialna
Location: nyc
 June 1, 2015

great

" best for the gyn "
Review 5 for New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Francesc
Location: Nyack, NY
 May 22, 2015

Comfy sneakers... now i have two pairs !

" I bought these online after purchasing the same sneaker in store in another color cobination about six months ago. I have a hard time finding a sneaker that I like alot since i spend my entire work day in sneakers, but these so far are great !! I did rate them as slighty wider and slightly long becuase i the 6.5 i got through the store seem to fit a little better than the 6.5 i ordered online, but overall a great sneaker ! "
Review 6 for New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meow1234
Location: Madison WI
 May 1, 2015
" not a good looking one, but is a comfy choice for running shoes "
Review 7 for New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sprtsgrl
Location: Nashville, TN
 March 27, 2015

No need to break in...

" These running shoes run about a half size big. They are so comfortable there's no need to break in and they allow a runner with a grumpy knee arch support and great cushioning. "
Review 8 for New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JHarvey
Location: Newark NJ
 March 20, 2015

comfort sneeks

" Just right for running! Bought them a half size bigger to ensure they didnt squeeze my big toe. Great idea! "
Review 9 for New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Love2
Location: Miami, FL
 February 28, 2015

Great Run/Walk Around Shoe

" I purchased the grey/pink combination and enjoy the feel of these for everyday casual to do errands. The fit and style are great. "
Review 10 for New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sillygirl414
Location: Erie, pa
 October 21, 2014

Great shoe

" I love these shoes. I was looking for a shoe to accommodate bunions on both feet. These come in wide - and have mesh sides for extra give. I wear them for step aerobics and (an often high impact) fit fusion class. I couldn't be more satisfied. "
Review 11 for New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SLJJ
Location: Wisconsin
 October 6, 2014

OK

" I usually buy Saucony running shoes but thought I would give these a try. They are ok, but I'll probably go back to Saucony next time. "
Review 12 for New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bullseye13
Location: hastings, mn
 September 5, 2014

New Balance does it again!

" I received these shoes quickly and put several miles on them the first four days after receiving them with great comfort and would highly recommend them! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Balance 680 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy