Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie

Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
23 of 3077%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Review 1 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 July 17, 2014

Can't Wait Until Fall!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These booties are great! I ordered them super cheap on Clearance and wasn't expecting to like them anywhere nearly as much as I do. They are amazing. I have them in black, and they are a true black, not greyish black like some cheaper boots. I'm a 6/6.5 and a 6.5 fits great. I'm looking forward to wearing them this fall!"
Review 2 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: breanne
Location: San Diego, California
 July 16, 2014

I got Stiffed

"These shows were what i was looking for but when they arrived in the mail they were incredibly stiff and not very comfortable"
Review 3 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Couponjulie201
Location: Knoxville, TN
 May 24, 2014

Great bootie!

"These have become some of my favorite shoes to wear this spring. They look great with a denim skirt or skinny jeans rolled up or slouched to show off the buckles. I've worn these with and without stockings and they're equally comfortable and breathe really well. Only discomfort is wearing them while driving; the front "tongue" can kind of cut into the front of your ankle if you're flexing your foot on/off pedals frequently. The material does seem to be breaking in though so this shouldn't be a permanent issue."
Review 4 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelly1975
Location: Texas
 May 18, 2014

Delta Bootiies

"Very comfortable booties for jeans. Comfortable to walk in without socks too."
Review 5 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Duxastrogirl
Location: New York
 May 16, 2014

Fashionable booties

"Love them! These are wonderful for middle seasons (not too cold not too hot). They look great with either pants or a dress and are super comfortable."
Review 6 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarcelaLe
Location: Seattle
 May 11, 2014
"I LOVE THEM ... i wish i could wear them everyday. I don't have anything bad to talk about those babies."
Review 7 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: earthboundchild
Location: Chicago
 April 22, 2014

Surprisingly comfy, makes my feet look big though

"I was surprised with all the straps that there was really no painful rubbing or anything, especially since I have wide feet. However at first I felt like they did make my feet look bigger than expected because they are a little long, and i'm a size 9. My feet look big enough already LOL ! I have gotten lots of compliments on them though."
Review 8 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: andiiipants
Location: Illiinois
 April 14, 2014

So-so

"Not uncomfortable, but not my go-to comfort shoes. I have narrow feet and they were very loose and hard to walk in."
Review 9 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dr3amZ
Location: Manhattan, NY
 April 12, 2014

Love At First Sight!

"These shoes as absolutely adorable! I am beyond in love with them. The quality is nice and they are super comfortable. I usually buy shoes a size 8 for comfort, however after reading other reviews, I decided to stay true to my 7.5 shoe size and I am glad I did. They are still a little wide but its manageable. They look good with just about anything, legging, skinny jeans and little spring dresses. They definitely wont disappoint"
Review 10 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMBrown
Location: Bonita Springs FL
 April 3, 2014

Perfect!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"What's not to like? These go with everything and were comfortable enough to wear on a recent trip that included running through airports. I ordered the dark brown to add to my mostly black bootie ward robe and couldn't be happier! Fantastic price point as well!"
Review 11 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: H2OWater
Location: Littleton
 March 30, 2014

Nice

"The shoe is nice."
Review 12 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: oracleoryx
Location: Southern CA
 March 28, 2014

cute, comfy, and versatile

"i bought these on clearance because they were cute. they're relatively comfy (i wear size 10 and have wide feet, and after a day of walking in them my feet didn't feel suffocated, but my pinky toe did get rubbed a bit)
they look good with a casual outfit with leggings and SO CUTE with tights and a skirt.
i got the brown color and LOVE it! i am glad i opted for the brown instead of black (i just own tooooo many black shoes and these brown ones match so many outfits)"
Review 13 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Relba
Location: New York
 March 28, 2014

Great Transitonal Bootie

"Love these booties very comfortable and very chic Many compliments True to size"
Review 14 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HMChi
Location: Chicago
 March 28, 2014

Unsatisfied

"I don't have thick ankles, but these made my ankles bulge out uncomfortably the top if I was doing anything but standing still. Adjusting the top strap didn't do much good. They were cute, but definitely not expensive-looking."
Review 15 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: josefina66
Location: west haven ct
 March 28, 2014
"i got this shoes online on sale because they have the one in black but i like more the brown color... when i first got them i didn't like how they fit but then i started walking with them and they are perfect for work,going out, and ect"
Review 16 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ekualady
Location: Bronx, NY
 March 20, 2014

Great Selection for a great price

"Love them! Perfect and comfortable!"
Review 17 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ammy90
Location: DC
 March 18, 2014

a good boot

"it's a pretty cute boot for the price! I chose the tan color since i have so many black boots, and while the black in this style is really tempting, i'm glad i went with this! I needed some variety and i think this would look cute with my spring and summer wardrobe! plus this looks cute with cream and pastel colors :) can't wait to pair it with a romper and denim jacket!"
Review 18 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aliciaaaa
Location: Bay Area
 March 17, 2014

Makes my feet look really big

"Not sure I like them - it makes my feet look really big and clunky.
It's very comfortable. I got them in black. The sideview looks pretty nice."
Review 19 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danilee25
Location: ohio
 March 14, 2014
"I like these shoes alot .. something different than I usually wear"
Review 20 for Pink & Pepper Delta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vonya
Location: VA
 March 14, 2014
"When i first tried them on i hated the ankle part because it was so huge and loose and my ankle is small. But after wearing them for a while i started loving them! They're overall comfortable! They're true to size [i wear an 11 and that's what i got and they fit perfectly] And they're slip resistance! Glad i got them!!"