Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.664 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(107 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (107 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
102 of 10795%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rasiley
Location: International
 November 7, 2014

OMG!!!!

" Very comfy doesn't do this shoe justice at all!
Super uber over very very comfy seems more fitting. Got these in the teal/green colour & everyone including myself has been loving them! Very stylish
"
Review 2 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Estherpab
Location: Riverside
 October 29, 2014

Best Shoes I've ever owned!

" I need a nice comfy shoe for work because I do alot of walking and this shoe fit the bill!! Great price and very comfy that I bought an extra pair! "
Review 3 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAGIRL87
Location: MARINA DEL REY, CALIFORNIA
 September 26, 2014

COMFY WALKING SANDAL THAT LOOKS STYLISH AND SEXY

" Most comfortable sandals ever! Look gorgeous with almost anything and have received many compliments. Leather parts are soft and don't cut into you. True to size. "
Review 4 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisettte923
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 September 9, 2014

Great Comfy Sandals

" I bought these in the light beige color after trying on a few different pairs at the store. I work in a school and am constantly on my feet and running around. These not only look good, but my feet aren't killing me when I take them off at the end of the day. Good for day or night. They were so comfortable that I went online to purchase them in black too! "
Review 5 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hoya46
Location: Denver, CO
 September 7, 2014

Super Comfy

" These shoes are super comfy and perfect. I ordered a 7.5 and it fit like a glove. Goes with everything. "
Review 6 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamsie
Location: Arkansas
 August 20, 2014

Cute and Comfy

" These shoes are great. Casual or professional and they literally go with everything. I love them. "
Review 7 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tapgal
Location: pennington nj
 August 16, 2014
" So glad I finally ordered these. They're comfy and look fantastic! The wedge height is manageable even when walking around an office all day and the straps don't dig into my feet. Very pleased with this purchase. "
Review 8 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ilovecoffee
Location: DC
 July 27, 2014

Comfortable wedges

" I can actually wear these all day! I got these in brown and they are very comfortable. They can also be dressed up and look great "
Review 9 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chewybacca
Location: Maine
 July 27, 2014

LOVE these!

" They are so comfy, can wear all day, perfect with a dress or a pair of jeans! "
Review 10 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dfwshoelover1
Location: TX
 July 19, 2014

GET THESE!

" I usually avoid heels over 2 inches high, but these are AMAZING! They are so comfortable that you forget how high they are. The navy and black look so different that I bought both colors to wear to work. These are comfortable shoes that don't look like comfort shoes, if you know what I mean. If you're like me--a 23-year-old who is not very talented at walking in heels--you should give these a try! "
Review 11 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesAnonymous
Location: Boston, MA
 July 18, 2014

Great for everyday... Or a special day

" These sandals are perfect! I bought tan first to wear at a graduation~ they were so comfortable and I got so many compliments on them (by both teen students and adult co-workers) that I came back for black ones. I now have them in navy, too. They are super comfortable~I'm on my feet on hard concrete all day at work and my feet do not hurt! They are also cute enough to wear to pretty much any occasion~ from a cute summer dress, or a casual outfit with jeans or shorts. "
Review 12 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tiff1437
Location: Portland, OR
 July 17, 2014

Walking on clouds

" These are the most comfortable wedges I have ever had. My feet are small and narrow so they fit perfectly. I have problems with strappy sandals because my ankles are really small, but these fit like a glove.
If you're looking for something comfortable with a heel, I highly recommend purchasing these.
"
Review 13 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCTX
Location: Oklahoma
 July 15, 2014

Very Comfy Shoes

" Love these shoes. Got compliments the first day. "
Review 14 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmg13
Location: chicago
 July 15, 2014

Love them!

" Want one in every color now!! Very comfy & cute!! "
Review 15 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jheid
Location: NC
 July 7, 2014

Soooo comfy

" These sandals are incredibly comfortable! They have a heel, yet I was able to walk all over town in them and my feet didn't hurt. "
Review 16 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TreeL
Location: Sacramento
 July 2, 2014

LOVE THESE WEDGES!!

" i just recently bought my first maxi dresses (yes, I know, a bit behind the curve on this one, but I digress) and being the shorty I am I needed a shoe with height that would still be casual enough for the dresses. I happened upon these Aerosoles, and although the heel height is higher than I typically wear, these shoes are so comfy and stable to walk in. The wedge height allows my dresses to hang just perfectly without hitting the ground, and the slate blue color is neutral enough that it goes with so many of my other clothing items. Without a doubt a great shoe, highly recommend it! "
Review 17 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Alaska
 July 2, 2014

So Comfy!

" Wore these to a wedding and was able to wear them all day and night from the ceramony to the reception and dance floor. They run a bit wide, which was wonderful since I have wide feet. I'd definately suggest getting these if you're wanting comfy, cute, and practical shoes for any occasion! "
Review 18 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CharlieRI
Location: RI
 June 30, 2014

Creaky Shoes

" I bought these to replace an old pair of aerosoles wedges that I had for a few years. The old pair had started to making a creaking sound when I walked. I was very happy to find a similar pair at DSW. I wore them out to dinner one night with no problems, very comfortable and cute shoes. The second time I went to wear them they started making the same creaking sound as the old pair. Sounds like something broke inside the wedge so every time I step down there is a very noticeable sound. Extremely disappointed that I now have a like new pair of shoes that I can no longer wear and cannot return since I have worn them. Will make me think twice about buying this brand again. "
Review 19 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FloridaGirl83
Location: Orlando
 June 27, 2014

Very Comfy

" The first time I wore these shoes they pinched just a little on my pinky toe. I was worried I would have to return them and didnt want to because they were so comfortable. They stretched slighty after wearing, just enough that they dont pinch anymore! "
Review 20 for Aerosoles Soft Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scarletthe
Location: Washington DC
 June 26, 2014

Comfy and cute

" I barely wear heels and was looking for a good all-around sandal heel. These are comfy, as they are the Aerosoles brand, and the heel is not as high with the small platform. They're also easy to walk in since it's a wedge, rather than a pump. Perfect for narrow feet too. "