Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Isteria Bootie

G By Guess G by GUESS Isteria Bootie

G by GUESS Isteria Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.539 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Isteria Bootie
Review 1 for G by GUESS Isteria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MathKitty
Location: Texas
 July 9, 2014

Love these

" I love these shoes so much that I bought them in two colors. "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Isteria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jaxrn
Location: De Pere, WI
 April 15, 2014
" Fit nice. The top buckle was loose. Needed to return. Otherwise, loved the style. "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Isteria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OdiriPrecious
Location: Houston, TX
 April 15, 2014

GREAT SHOES!!

" I love how these shoes look and feel. The day that I bought them was the same day that I wore them. Had a different look to it (which I loved) and were relatively comfortable. Now, don't get me wrong....they are heels, so there came a time when it started hurting my feet (not the best shoes if you are going to be standing for a long period of time).
Other than that, I loved the color of the shoes and the look. "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Isteria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fancyfeet131
Location: Santa Barbara
 April 4, 2014

Stylish

" These boots are really cute but not overly comfy. I would recommend putting a gel foot pad at the toe if you plan on wearing/walking in these for an extensive period of time. "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Isteria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brightk1
Location: Michigan
 March 25, 2014

Great in black!

" Grabbed these in store in black to wear this spring, and am impressed! As someone who only occasionally wears heels, I found these very walkable and comfy enough to wear all day. The toe is a little tight, but isn't enough to cause any real pain or blistering. The back zipper is perfect and doesn't uncomfortably rub up against your heel. The material in black is a nice fake for leather, it doesn't look cheap or smell like plastic. Haven't had any problem with scuffing or the material peeling away. If you're in-between sizes, size down, but if you're usually one size in particular I wouldn't recommend choosing a smaller size. "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Isteria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1happygal
Location: michigan
 March 23, 2014

The Bomb

" Fits true to size very comfy, love, love, love it :) I have wide feet and a slight bunion, so when I say its perfect, trust me it is and for the price, you cant beat it :) "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Isteria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doctorchic
Location: NY
 March 19, 2014

Love them!

" I recently bought this in store. I am usually a size 11 however the size 10 fits me perfectly well probably because I have narrow feet. I love the color too , nice addition to my shoe closet "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Isteria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jules0413
Location: NJ
 March 13, 2014

GREAT SHOE!

" Order size down. Fits very well. Comfy. "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Isteria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VSopje
Location: Tennessee
 March 12, 2014

Cheap material but cute

" They are cool looking though (got a lot of compliments) The color is more like a light tan or nude. The material doesn't bother me because I got them on clearance and they still stylish. They are a little bit stiff but so far so good... "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Isteria Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootsybabe
Location: Durham, NC
 February 4, 2014

Stiff Painful Plastic Shoes!

" Cheap fabric! Cuffs scratch against ankle! BLISTERS "
Ratings-Only Reviews for G by GUESS Isteria Bootie
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
2.7 out of 5
( 2.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy