Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal

Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asleia
Location: New York City
 October 5, 2014

Surprisingly Comfy!

" Oh man, I know they are Dr Scholls and all, but these shoes are SO comfy. Living in New York, I need shoes that I can walk everywhere in, stay comfy, and still look fashionable. These shoes not only feel great, but look gorgeous. I was surprised to hear that they were Dr Scholls too. I wear them a lot and they have held up pretty well. "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PickyFeetCA
Location: Chula Vista, CA
 September 19, 2014

Comfortable straps

" The soft leather straps on these shoes are super comfortable, and are what won me over. I've had them now for over six months, and although the steep height causes me discomfort after many hours, every other aspect of these are great. I would buy them again. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oakforest
Location: San Francisco
 July 27, 2014

Seriously comfortable yet fashionable

" One of my friends had this shoe on, and I couldn't believe how cute they were. When I asked her who they were by and she told me Dr. Scholls - I was shocked. I bought this shoe in both brown and black. They don't look like a comfort shoe - they are DREAMY on. I love the height I get from the wedge, but you wouldn't know you were wearing one because it's so darn cushiony. I bought these to wear to a trade show - because I need to walk for hours and still look professional and put together. If you are looking for a shoe that no one will know is a comfort shoe - look no further. I hope Dr. Scholls (and other comfort shoe companies) take note to please keep on this trend - a comfort shoe that doesn't look like it. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: S0107
Location: Florida
 July 24, 2014

They look good and they feel good!

" Very comfortable, easy to walk in. I wish they had more colors! "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mida
Location: los angeles
 July 12, 2014

Almost perfect

" So happy with these shoes. I bought the brown ones, they go w everything! The first time i wore them was to go walk around at a flea market and i walked in them for about 4 hours before they started to get uncomfortable. I ve worn them w jeans,shorts and a dress....love them. The only con i d say is size of shoe could be better,but still good. "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bella3
Location: california
 July 5, 2014

Love these wedges

" These wedges are incredibly comfortable. After being on my feet for hours, I wasn't dying to take them off. Highly recommend. "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HollyLuvsAustin
Location: Austin, TX
 June 18, 2014

Very comfortable!!!

" Just got these in, along with two other pairs to try. These are by the comfiest. I'm struggling with the look of them. They seem a bit matronly to me, so I don't know if I'll keep them or not. They are great in every other way though. Hmmmm.... They could certainly pass for more of a boho look. For everyday wear, I'd give them a go. Not for a dressy outing though. "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SantaShu
Location: New Jersey
 May 20, 2014

Heaven on your feet

" Omg! Lightweight super comfy amazzzzz! I'm going to order these in black too! "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMJ
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 25, 2014

Too Cute to Pass Up!

" I just purchased these in both colors. The moment I tried them on and walked around made me know that these were worth buying. They are so cute on and can definitely be worn with a variety of outfits. "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginabambina
Location: Brooklyn
 April 24, 2014

So comfortable

" these sandals are SO comfortable. There is a lot of cushion and I feel like they wouldnt kill my feet if I had to stand for hours. The only thing i wish they could of changed, is the heel. It looks like a really fake painted on wood and I wish they could of used a cork material or something less cheap looking. I guess comfort wins over looks, but I would still recommend these. They are so comfortable and easy on the feet. I wear 7sz and they fit to the T! "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeObsessedLady
Location: Kansas
 March 30, 2014

IN LOVE

" Sincerely, these are the MOST comfortable wedges I've ever worn in my life!! I wore them all day for a bridal shower then bachelorette party that night, no achy feet the next day. I'm so impressed I ordered the black as well! "
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Washington D.C.
 March 27, 2014

I LOVE THESE WEDGES!

" Some wedges are very uncomfortable, but cute however these wedges are comfortable and cute! I'm thinking of getting the brown pair next! "
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmallHall
Location: Richmond, VA
 March 12, 2014

Love These!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Exactly what I wanted. Comfy and super cute! "