Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal

Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal

Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mida
Location: los angeles
 July 12, 2014

Almost perfect

"So happy with these shoes. I bought the brown ones, they go w everything! The first time i wore them was to go walk around at a flea market and i walked in them for about 4 hours before they started to get uncomfortable. I ve worn them w jeans,shorts and a dress....love them. The only con i d say is size of shoe could be better,but still good."
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bella3
Location: california
 July 5, 2014

Love these wedges

"These wedges are incredibly comfortable. After being on my feet for hours, I wasn't dying to take them off. Highly recommend."
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HollyLuvsAustin
Location: Austin, TX
 June 18, 2014

Very comfortable!!!

"Just got these in, along with two other pairs to try. These are by the comfiest. I'm struggling with the look of them. They seem a bit matronly to me, so I don't know if I'll keep them or not. They are great in every other way though. Hmmmm.... They could certainly pass for more of a boho look. For everyday wear, I'd give them a go. Not for a dressy outing though."
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SantaShu
Location: New Jersey
 May 20, 2014

Heaven on your feet

"Omg! Lightweight super comfy amazzzzz! I'm going to order these in black too!"
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMJ
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 25, 2014

Too Cute to Pass Up!

"I just purchased these in both colors. The moment I tried them on and walked around made me know that these were worth buying. They are so cute on and can definitely be worn with a variety of outfits."
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginabambina
Location: Brooklyn
 April 24, 2014

So comfortable

"these sandals are SO comfortable. There is a lot of cushion and I feel like they wouldnt kill my feet if I had to stand for hours. The only thing i wish they could of changed, is the heel. It looks like a really fake painted on wood and I wish they could of used a cork material or something less cheap looking. I guess comfort wins over looks, but I would still recommend these. They are so comfortable and easy on the feet. I wear 7sz and they fit to the T!"
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeObsessedLady
Location: Kansas
 March 30, 2014

IN LOVE

"Sincerely, these are the MOST comfortable wedges I've ever worn in my life!! I wore them all day for a bridal shower then bachelorette party that night, no achy feet the next day. I'm so impressed I ordered the black as well!"
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Washington D.C.
 March 27, 2014

I LOVE THESE WEDGES!

"Some wedges are very uncomfortable, but cute however these wedges are comfortable and cute! I'm thinking of getting the brown pair next!"
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Maeve Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmallHall
Location: Richmond, VA
 March 12, 2014

Love These!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Exactly what I wanted. Comfy and super cute!"