Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Yolder Wedge Sandal

LifeStride LifeStride Yolder Wedge Sandal

LifeStride Yolder Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Yolder Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for LifeStride Yolder Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jkbunny
Location: California
 July 4, 2014
"They shoes look unique and are fairly comfortable, although they don't have arch support. I think if I was going to wear them all day, I'd have to put in an insert. Otherwise for a couple of hours of running errands, they're great."
Review 2 for LifeStride Yolder Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LSLO
Location: Washington, DC
 June 24, 2014

Just what I was looking for

"I have a difficult time finding sandals because of my orthotics. These shoes not only fit my orthotics, they are great for everyday wear and for nicer work outfits. Also they don't zip in back (which always rips up my heels.) They're taking a few weeks to break in so I can't give them a "Very Comfy" rating yet, but they're very quickly getting there. I'd like to give them a 4.5 rating."
Review 3 for LifeStride Yolder Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aqdas
Location: Hackensack, nj
 April 28, 2014
"classy, versatile and comfy too. what else! just get em"
Review 4 for LifeStride Yolder Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: badabino
Location: Brooklyn NY
 April 25, 2014

Great shoe for everyday

"I walk constantly living in NYC and needed an everyday comfortable shoe that would be cute and supportive - usually that's an oxymoron. These beat the stereotype and I can't compliments all the time! They look great with a dress and jeans, probably buying them in black!"
Review 5 for LifeStride Yolder Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChantelleT
Location: Beavercreek, OH
 April 13, 2014

Summer Sandal

"It took me only a few minutes to find these, I put them on and knew right away I wanted them. My husband commented that's the quickest shoe purchase I've ever made!"
Review 6 for LifeStride Yolder Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: all4aelli
Location: SoCal
 April 10, 2014

...Except...

"I have a hard to fit wide foot. Bought these at the store and they fit in my regular size 10--tight but wearable. Went online, and lo and behold, found them in a Wide size. I snagged them up immediately. Gotta say, though, wide--not really-- shoes feel a tad wider, but not considerably so. I'm not sure if I'll keep them."
Review 7 for LifeStride Yolder Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crt57
Location: Texas
 April 9, 2014

Very Comfortable Sandals

"Very comfortable and can be worn with a dress, pants or shorts."
Review 8 for LifeStride Yolder Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WavyOne
Location: Auburn WA
 March 28, 2014

Yolder Wedge Sandal

"I wore my sandals last week when it wasn't raining to a shopping mall and then out to dinner. I just love the comfort of them they felt like I had worn them for years.
Thanks DSW
"
Review 9 for LifeStride Yolder Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaofen
Location: NY
 February 26, 2014

LifeStride Yolder Wedge Sandal

"LifeStride's Sandal always known for comfy, I love their shoes!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for LifeStride Yolder Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy