Customer Reviews for Pajar Pajar Grip Snow Boot

Pajar Pajar Grip Snow Boot

Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Review 1 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJW57
Location: Long Island, NY
 February 3, 2015
" Love the quality of the boot! They are very comfortable and warm. Very stylish and had several compliments. I'm sure they will last many years! "
Review 2 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yukisnow
Location: Baltimore
 January 26, 2015

I love these boots!

" So I purchased these snow boots by reading the reviews on DWS, since I didn't see them at the store. They are extremely comfortable and I've gotten lots of compliments when I wear them to work. I highly recommend them. "
Review 3 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2Cats
Location: Washington, D.C.
 January 10, 2015

Stylish warm boot

" I bought these at the store, and had no idea about the Pajar brand. I looked them up online to learn more about them, and what a coincidence that they are from Canada as we are taking a trip up to Canada! That's why I needed boots, for the cold winter up there. They are perfect! Very warm, comfortable, completely adjustable, and they look cute, not clunky. The only thing is that I feel they are a half size too big, even with thick socks, but I bought them anyway, because they were the last pair left in the store. I usually wear a size 10, and the 9.5 would've probably been a better fit, but I like them so much that I will make do! I bought the charcoal grey. DSW, please bring back more sizes and colors! "
Review 4 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MamaVern
Location: Queens, NY
 January 6, 2015

Great boot

" I love the look of the boot. Wore on first snow day @ 22degrees. Boots kept my feet toastie while outside and not overly hot while I worked indoors, a 7 hour shift. My only surprise is that they run a bit long which is unusual for my size 10. I've been a 10 for over 30 years and NO brand is ever a 9 or 9.5. I'm always a 10 or wish some brands came in a 10.5. This boot fits a bit loose in length but I'm not going to risk returning for smaller size and then they are to tight. Think I'll just buy some insoles to make them a bit more snug. I no longer care if my feet look big/long :-) Just want warmth and comfort at a price I can afford. "
Review 5 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheche1
Location: Long Island, NY
 December 29, 2014

Super comfy

" Love, love, love these boots! Lightweight, not a clunky winter boot as some can be sometimes, easy on, easy off - yes! "
Review 6 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shwaks
Location: South fl
 December 16, 2014

She liked them!,

" I bought these for my daughter for her first NY winter! Coming from a child who wore fit flops all the time, she loves them!, super comfy and warm!! "
Review 7 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lapin
Location: new york
 December 15, 2014

THIS IS THE BEST BOOTS I BOUGHT FOR THIS WINTER!!

" I'am very satisfied with my purchase why:
*this boots keep me warm. at the foot to the calf.
*when it rains my feet is dry...no leaks inside.
"
Review 8 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrDavis
Location: Hephzibah, GA
 December 14, 2014

Pajar Grip Snow Boot

" These boots are not only very stylus, but they're also very comfy, warm, and the best snow boot purchase I've made so far!! Luv Luv Luv these boots!! "
Review 9 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicoleMC
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 28, 2014
" I can tell after just one wearing that these are going to be the best snow boots I've ever had! Super warm and comfy and not bad looking either. "
Review 10 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamichey
Location: Durham, NC
 November 14, 2013

IN LOVE!!!

" As soon as I saw these boots, I fell in love!! They are the most different boots I have in my closet. When I decided to purchase them, I was afraid that they would not fit my pregnant feet. I decided not to like them too much in case they didn't work. As soon as I put them on(with help) they fit so perfect I didn't want to take them off. Love them!! One of my all time fav. purchases. "
Review 11 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Raysan
Location: Saint Paul
 October 17, 2013

Bring on the snow!

" I'm waiting anxiously to wear these boots for winter. I got a size 7, the fit is true to size (runs a little wide), leaving just enough room for my winter socks. The bungee cord at top is great exactly what I need for keeping snow and slush out. The soles look like they will have lots of traction. Top have of the boots is flexible, I can see myself being able to bike and explore with ease in these. "