Customer Reviews for Pajar Pajar Grip Snow Boot

Pajar Pajar Grip Snow Boot

Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Review 1 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 May 2, 2016

Luxury in a Snow Boot!

" Love these boots! Lightweight for ease of movement, these stylish boots provide the super cozy comfort to gently hug your legs and feet. Genuine rubber soles provide excellent traction and tall shafts are just what you need for deeper snow. "
Review 2 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: dorchester, ma
 January 28, 2016

GREAT BOOTS.

" I JUST GOT MY BOOTS TODAY, IM WEARING THEM RIGHT NOW HAVENT GOT THE CHANCE TO WEAR OUTSIDE YET, BUT TOMORROW IN A VERY SNOWY PLACE. SO FAR , COMFORTABLE . "
Review 3 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Shore, MA
 January 14, 2016

THese are great boots

" If you are looking for a comfy, stylish winter boot -- you have found it. "
Review 4 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 January 13, 2016

I LOVE these boots!!!!!!

" After watching these boots for months, I finally purchased them on sale (I refuse to pay full price for anything knowing that it will eventually go on sale) it was the best decision I ever made shoe wise. These shoes are so comfortable and most importantly they are warm and keep my feet dry. I live in Chicago and the weather the other day was a high of 15 degrees with snow! These boots kept my feet dry and warm, they also fit my legs and look really good with jeans. "
Review 5 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Island, NY
 February 3, 2015
" Love the quality of the boot! They are very comfortable and warm. Very stylish and had several compliments. I'm sure they will last many years! "
Review 6 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 January 26, 2015

I love these boots!

" So I purchased these snow boots by reading the reviews on DWS, since I didn't see them at the store. They are extremely comfortable and I've gotten lots of compliments when I wear them to work. I highly recommend them. "
Review 7 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, D.C.
 January 10, 2015

Stylish warm boot

" I bought these at the store, and had no idea about the Pajar brand. I looked them up online to learn more about them, and what a coincidence that they are from Canada as we are taking a trip up to Canada! That's why I needed boots, for the cold winter up there. They are perfect! Very warm, comfortable, completely adjustable, and they look cute, not clunky. The only thing is that I feel they are a half size too big, even with thick socks, but I bought them anyway, because they were the last pair left in the store. I usually wear a size 10, and the 9.5 would've probably been a better fit, but I like them so much that I will make do! I bought the charcoal grey. DSW, please bring back more sizes and colors! "
Review 8 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Queens, NY
 January 6, 2015

Great boot

" I love the look of the boot. Wore on first snow day @ 22degrees. Boots kept my feet toastie while outside and not overly hot while I worked indoors, a 7 hour shift. My only surprise is that they run a bit long which is unusual for my size 10. I've been a 10 for over 30 years and NO brand is ever a 9 or 9.5. I'm always a 10 or wish some brands came in a 10.5. This boot fits a bit loose in length but I'm not going to risk returning for smaller size and then they are to tight. Think I'll just buy some insoles to make them a bit more snug. I no longer care if my feet look big/long :-) Just want warmth and comfort at a price I can afford. "
Review 9 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Island, NY
 December 29, 2014

Super comfy

" Love, love, love these boots! Lightweight, not a clunky winter boot as some can be sometimes, easy on, easy off - yes! "
Review 10 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: South fl
 December 16, 2014

She liked them!,

" I bought these for my daughter for her first NY winter! Coming from a child who wore fit flops all the time, she loves them!, super comfy and warm!! "
Review 11 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new york
 December 15, 2014

THIS IS THE BEST BOOTS I BOUGHT FOR THIS WINTER!!

" I'am very satisfied with my purchase why:
*this boots keep me warm. at the foot to the calf.
*when it rains my feet is dry...no leaks inside.
"
Review 12 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hephzibah, GA
 December 14, 2014

Pajar Grip Snow Boot

" These boots are not only very stylus, but they're also very comfy, warm, and the best snow boot purchase I've made so far!! Luv Luv Luv these boots!! "
Review 13 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 28, 2014
" I can tell after just one wearing that these are going to be the best snow boots I've ever had! Super warm and comfy and not bad looking either. "
Review 14 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Durham, NC
 November 14, 2013

IN LOVE!!!

" As soon as I saw these boots, I fell in love!! They are the most different boots I have in my closet. When I decided to purchase them, I was afraid that they would not fit my pregnant feet. I decided not to like them too much in case they didn't work. As soon as I put them on(with help) they fit so perfect I didn't want to take them off. Love them!! One of my all time fav. purchases. "
Review 15 for Pajar Grip Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Saint Paul
 October 17, 2013

Bring on the snow!

" I'm waiting anxiously to wear these boots for winter. I got a size 7, the fit is true to size (runs a little wide), leaving just enough room for my winter socks. The bungee cord at top is great exactly what I need for keeping snow and slush out. The soles look like they will have lots of traction. Top have of the boots is flexible, I can see myself being able to bike and explore with ease in these. "