Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.338 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
69 of 7790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DC
 July 25, 2016

Love these!

" I've been wearing Converse sneakers for many years. These are perfect, particularly for summer. Easy on, easy off, they are great with shorts or dresses. "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville KY
 July 22, 2016

Just Love Them

" Love them...great addition to my Converse collection. "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New London, CT
 July 20, 2016

childhood memories

" Love, love them. Took me back in time to when that's all I would wear. Very cute and comfy. Wore with short skirt, jean jacket and t or with shorts and capris. So cute and many, many compliments on them, especially the neutral color. "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: KY
 July 18, 2016

Comfy Kicks

" I love the Converse Shoreline slip-ons! They are perfect for a day of shopping or running errands. They run true to size and are very comfortable. "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pensacola
 July 18, 2016

Cute, Casual Fun!

" This is the perfect shoe to wear with shorts crops or jeans! It goes with everything and adds just a little flare to your outfit! "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rome, NY
 July 10, 2016

My favorite casual sneaker!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are sooo cute. I get a lot of complements on them. They're very comfy and the gray color goes with everything. I will note that my feet get kind of sweaty in them if worn for a long period of time, though. Overall, they're my favorite casual sneaker! "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 July 9, 2016

Love them

" Love my chucks! I wasn't sure at first about elastic backing but they are awesome!!! Oh & I get tons of compliments on the color. "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Omaha
 July 8, 2016

Love them!

" Love these shoes. They are super easy to slip on and off and they look cute with just about anything! "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iselin
 July 7, 2016

Love

" Love these sneakers! Totally comfortable and easy to slip on. "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chillicothe Ohio
 July 4, 2016

great chucks

" Great shoe love the color have one pair already "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 June 29, 2016

Favorite Converse

" I love this shoe and this is my third pair - but no one else had it but DSW - even the Converse site. So YAY to DSW for that! But it's a great and comfy shoe. I'm typically an 11W and this is wide enough for me (as most chucks are). The slip on is great and it's a little lower profile than regular lace chucks, which I think is extra cute. "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 June 28, 2016

Love my Converse!

" These are my go to casual shoes! I love that they just slip on and the gray goes with everything. I would say they fit true to size, but are a little narrow. I always receive compliments when I wear them! "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 June 22, 2016

Converse Slip-On

" Had to order a half size down. Very comfortable. Nice fit and hugs my feet securely when I walk. Like the color. Very style friendly. This is my 2nd pair and I am pleased with my purchase. "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas
 June 20, 2016

Great Converse Slip Ons

" Super cute, easy, comfy Converse slip ons. Comfy true to size: both length and width. Great purchase! "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: S.W. Pennsylvania
 June 17, 2016

Very Cool

" Originally went in to get white chuck taylor's but when I saw the gray I fell in love. Nice that I can just slip them on. Look very cool with a dress or pants. My new favorite tennis shoes ! "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 June 13, 2016

Cute!

" I love how they look, but I can't wear them for more than 6 hours at a time. They are really tight over the top of my foot and start to hurt. Otherwise fantastic! "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 June 3, 2016

Love these

" They're so cute and comfy! "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 June 3, 2016

Cute Chucks!

" I like these shoes a lot but wish they didn't narrow so much. "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 June 2, 2016

Love these!

" I normally wear an 8.5, but the 8 fits great. I wear these everywhere! "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Buffalo, NY
 June 1, 2016

Converse Chuck Taylor Shoreline Slip-On

" Great looking sneaker that is a sleeker version of the original and convenient for Slip-on/off with an elastic back. They are super cute and versatile. I wish they came in half sizes, because I'm typically an 8.5. I read other reviews that they run a little big, so I went with the 8. They are comfortable, but would probably be more so if I'd been able to order an 8.5. "