Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
46 of 5485%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 May 22, 2016

Super cute!

" Love the color and the Shoreline fit, but these are not as comfortable as my white ones, but super cute! "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MI
 May 16, 2016

So cute, not the comfiest (at least for now)

" These run true to size length-wise, but are a teeny bit on the narrow side (my feet are super average width, so I think this is an accurate statement). It mostly feels like a pair of classic Chucks, but there is a fairly tight band on the inside of the lip, probably to keep the slip-on from slipping off. I've worn these every other day for the past week, and I end up with a red mark and achy feet because of the tight band and slight narrowness (is that a word?) - hoping the band loosens up. Regardless, I love the color (a green-grey), and the slip-on style. So cute. "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 May 16, 2016

Cute and Comfy

" I love the ease of wearing these shoes. They are a great option for running errands and bumming around. I even wore them for a date night when I knew we would be doing more walking and it was great! "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lone Tree, Colorado
 May 12, 2016

Didn't work for me

" These shoes are adorable, and I was disappointed they didn't work for me. I really tried for these to work, but unfortunately they don't come in half sizes. I'm not sure why a shoe company would do that. I tried the 7's, and the 8's - one size was too small, the other too big. But, I realized that even if they did have half sizes, I think it still would have been uncomfortable because they run narrow. I need a wider toe box. Super cute, but uncomfortable if you don't have a narrow foot. "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 May 8, 2016
" Love them. They run a bit big, I normally buy size 7 but in these I got a 6 because the 7 was too big and every time I walked it would slip off on the back. "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 May 7, 2016

Great Shoe!

" If you're familiar with the brand & love it, these won't disappoint. They slip on easily & look great. The only thing I don't like is that the back scrunches down a bit when walking. I know this happens because the back is soft so you can slip into it, not like the traditional shoes that tie. It's not uncomfortable, but I won't wear these with capri's as I think it will look silly. "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: RI
 May 5, 2016

New favorite

" Love how easily these slip on and off; they are quickly becoming a new favorite. Perfect for running errands or getting me on my way to the yoga studio! "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: boston
 May 4, 2016

a great casual shoe!

" cute with jeans or shorts and very comfortable. the color grey is awesome, too! "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tennessee
 April 29, 2016

Great shoe

" The Converse slip on is a great comfortable shoe. The size is true to standard. The gray color goes with everything!! Very cool, but not over the top screaming teenager! "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 April 20, 2016

Super cute, but a little small

" I've gotten a lot of compliments on these shoes. They go with just about any casual outfit. The shorter laces make my feet look smaller than they do in other Converse shoes. I also love that they slip right on and off. My only complaint is that they don't run in half sizes. I usually wear a 7 1/2, and bought a 7. If I wear thin socks or no socks they fit fine. "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 19, 2016
" Cute and comfy. Love the color and that I can slip them on and off. I received many compliments on them. "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 12, 2016

Love!!!!!

" Usually converse make my feet look gigantic, (I wear size 11 in womens) but these are amazing. They are easy to slip on when im on the go and look great with a pair of jeans. "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Goodlettsville TN
 April 7, 2016

Great for busy lives

" As a mom EVERY moment is rushed. These super comfy and still cute slip on's are great for matching a wide variety of outfits and I don't have to worry about juggling a baby and bags to stoop down and re-tie shoes. Absolutely love! A little narrow but I knew that coming in- Converse are always like that! Fits me great "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 April 1, 2016

Perfect with jeans

" Love my chucks "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Frederick, MD
 March 15, 2016

Love!

" I love these shoes. I have a size 8.5 foot, and the women's size 8 fits perfectly. Since there are only four lace holes, these shoes don't look so gigantic (like regular Converse tend to do). I would buy in every color!! "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Louis
 March 14, 2016

Love this shoe

" Comfortable and cute! Love my slip-on chucks! "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ohio
 February 19, 2016
" Super cute shoes with a great slip on feature, but these hurt my feet so bad! Very flat. Narrow through the toe box. Tried to wear these twice indoors to see if they would stretch at all with no luck. Will be returning these. "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arizona
 February 19, 2016

Love my chucks

" This is actually my second time purchasing these shoes! I bought them last year and wore them all the time! They were on their last stretch so I went to DSW online and sure enough, they had the same pair I purchased last year! Love my chucks! "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Raleigh, NC
 February 19, 2016

So Stylish

" I needed to find something to wear with my straight leg work pants and skinny jeans. These were the answer. I saw a friend wearing them and she told me she got them at DSW. I love them and get compliments daily. Everyone needs a pair of converse in their closet! "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 February 12, 2016

Great Sneaker!

" The color is very versatile and great to wear all day. They are different but I love them just as much as my original style Chucks. These are definitely more feminine and are great addition to my shoes collection! "