Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.208 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 of 2483%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati
 August 31, 2015
" Not very comfortable--took back. "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis,IN
 August 5, 2015

Love these!

" This is my first pair of slip on Chucks. I have several other pair of tie ons. These are super comfy and are so cute with shorts, jeans summer dresses and skirts! Love the grey color. "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 July 18, 2015

Love my Converse!

" I love these shoes! They are definitely flat but that is to be expected from this type of shoe. Definitely not an all day walking around kind of shoe/sneaker as they have no arch support, but they are just too cute! They run true to size and are quite comfy for a flat. "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Langhorne
 June 25, 2015

Fun Summer Sneaker

" These are fun sneakers for the summer! I have been wearing chucks for many years and i do find these tend to run a little smaller then the classic style.So keep that in mind! Other than that, my go to slip on with shorts, skirts, dresses, and jeans! "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: georgia
 May 15, 2015

love my new converse

" in attempt to add some sporty shoes to my collection I decided on these and now I want another pair in another color! They are really cute with a variety of outfits skinny jeans, shorts, sundress, I like this particular style because you can just slip them on - The only reason not 5 stars is the tongue on the shoe feels slightly uncomfortable if I wear socks too thick "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 April 25, 2015

tight and no support

" The only comfortable way to wear these is without socks since they're so tight. Unfortunately that is not really the best option for sneakers, and without socks there's rubber in the top flap which sticks to your skin. There's also no arch support whatsoever. I had converse years and years ago and cannot remember them being uncomfortable which is why I bough these. I cannot wear them. "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison
 April 15, 2015

Comfortable casual

" These are really nice with a pair of jeans or leggings. Nice looking, comfortable and stylish. The best part is slip on, so easy. "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Roswell, GA
 April 15, 2015

comfy and cute

" I was looking for cute, comfy shoes that were somewhat athletic looking that wouldn't look silly with capris or crop pants. These really fit the bill. They are so easy to just slip on and go. "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Catania
 April 14, 2015

Good Shoe

" I bought these after buying the Danity version, hoping I would love these just as much...but I don't. These are a unisex shoe (mine have the men's size on the bottom), with the sole of a regular Converse shoe (they are heavy, for me), and the elastic on the back pinches after having walked in them for several hours. I contemplated on sending them back, but had gotten them at a good price...then I wore them, so now I'm stuck with them! "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hartford CT
 December 3, 2014

cute slip ons, except for the label

" I was looking at regular Converse sneakers but liked the convenience of these slip ons. Very comfy and cute. My only issue is the "label" on the underside of the tongue is silkscreened vinyl and makes the tops of my feet blister if I don't wear socks, which is a bummer as these are perfect for going sockless in summer. "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 October 1, 2014

Nice Converse

" I got a grey pair and it goes well with jeans. Very comfy and versatile!! "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City
 September 26, 2014

Love These Shoes!

" These shoes are awesome. Casual, comfortable and cute. i love that they are "slip-ons" and don't require tying. i've only worn them 2 times and already gotten so many compliments. i can't wait to get them in more colors! "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virgina
 September 19, 2014

Converse

" Neutral color and style makes perfect for casual days. "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Omaha
 August 22, 2014

Love love love them!

" You will want to wear a sock the first few times till the shoe softens. Otherwise they are great for a quick slip on some cute shoes for the day! "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 August 15, 2014

Awesome Shoes

" These shoes are really cute and are semi comfy. "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Highland Mills, NY
 June 20, 2014

My summertime casual

" Love these shoes. I was planning on buying the basic Chuck Taylors but when I saw these slip on ones and I had to give them a try. They are super comfy and slip right on and off. I get compliments all of the time! "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 May 31, 2014

runs long

" My daughter wears a size 8. She was able to fit into a size 7 in these shoes, but was more comfortable with a size 7.5. She has very narrow ankles and we couldn't find Vans to fit, but the Converse Chuck Taylor's were perfect. "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 May 29, 2014

disappointed

" These shoes are so cute, the soles are comfortable. The bad thing is, they do NOT stay on my feet. The elastic at the back slides down all the time and no, they are not too big. I regret getting these and wish I had gotten the regular Women's All-Stars. "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 20, 2014

Great when you hate tying shoes

" I got these to replace my regular Converse sneakers. I hated having to sit down to tie them; I'm a slip-on kind of girl. These are great for that! The only thing I don't like is that, because of how they are made and stretch, the tops of my feet are sore after wearing them all day. "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Victoria, Tx
 May 13, 2014

Love them!!!

" These shoes are super cute! They fit like usual Converse as far as comfort and size. They will be my favorite shoe this summer!!! Yay! "