Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TexasLovesShoes
Location: Texas
 August 15, 2014

Awesome Shoes

"These shoes are really cute and are semi comfy."
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TRAA
Location: Highland Mills, NY
 June 20, 2014

My summertime casual

"Love these shoes. I was planning on buying the basic Chuck Taylors but when I saw these slip on ones and I had to give them a try. They are super comfy and slip right on and off. I get compliments all of the time!"
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: profe21
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 May 31, 2014

runs long

"My daughter wears a size 8. She was able to fit into a size 7 in these shoes, but was more comfortable with a size 7.5. She has very narrow ankles and we couldn't find Vans to fit, but the Converse Chuck Taylor's were perfect."
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: catlover1978
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 May 29, 2014

disappointed

"These shoes are so cute, the soles are comfortable. The bad thing is, they do NOT stay on my feet. The elastic at the back slides down all the time and no, they are not too big. I regret getting these and wish I had gotten the regular Women's All-Stars."
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Liz47
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 20, 2014

Great when you hate tying shoes

"I got these to replace my regular Converse sneakers. I hated having to sit down to tie them; I'm a slip-on kind of girl. These are great for that! The only thing I don't like is that, because of how they are made and stretch, the tops of my feet are sore after wearing them all day."
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gloria108
Location: Victoria, Tx
 May 13, 2014

Love them!!!

"These shoes are super cute! They fit like usual Converse as far as comfort and size. They will be my favorite shoe this summer!!! Yay!"
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BethieQ
Location: Boston, MA
 April 10, 2014

Great delicate Converse

"I love the Shoreline range of Converse sneakers - they're still just as comfortable as the regular line but look much better paired with capris, shorts, dresses, etc. They don't look as clunky as regular sneakers, so I tend to wear them everyday in the spring and fall!"
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KlaraP
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
 April 9, 2014

Great shoes, perfect color!

"Bought these converse because I was looking for a light shade of gray. I was a little hesitant since they weren't regular low rise converse but shorelines... Let me tell you, I LOVE the shorelines. They're super cute. You can just slip them right on without having to unlace them! Would totally recommend these shoes!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy