Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.174 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
39 of 4685%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tennessee
 April 29, 2016

Great shoe

" The Converse slip on is a great comfortable shoe. The size is true to standard. The gray color goes with everything!! Very cool, but not over the top screaming teenager! "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 April 20, 2016

Super cute, but a little small

" I've gotten a lot of compliments on these shoes. They go with just about any casual outfit. The shorter laces make my feet look smaller than they do in other Converse shoes. I also love that they slip right on and off. My only complaint is that they don't run in half sizes. I usually wear a 7 1/2, and bought a 7. If I wear thin socks or no socks they fit fine. "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 19, 2016
" Cute and comfy. Love the color and that I can slip them on and off. I received many compliments on them. "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 12, 2016

Love!!!!!

" Usually converse make my feet look gigantic, (I wear size 11 in womens) but these are amazing. They are easy to slip on when im on the go and look great with a pair of jeans. "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Goodlettsville TN
 April 7, 2016

Great for busy lives

" As a mom EVERY moment is rushed. These super comfy and still cute slip on's are great for matching a wide variety of outfits and I don't have to worry about juggling a baby and bags to stoop down and re-tie shoes. Absolutely love! A little narrow but I knew that coming in- Converse are always like that! Fits me great "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 April 1, 2016

Perfect with jeans

" Love my chucks "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Frederick, MD
 March 15, 2016

Love!

" I love these shoes. I have a size 8.5 foot, and the women's size 8 fits perfectly. Since there are only four lace holes, these shoes don't look so gigantic (like regular Converse tend to do). I would buy in every color!! "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Louis
 March 14, 2016

Love this shoe

" Comfortable and cute! Love my slip-on chucks! "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ohio
 February 19, 2016
" Super cute shoes with a great slip on feature, but these hurt my feet so bad! Very flat. Narrow through the toe box. Tried to wear these twice indoors to see if they would stretch at all with no luck. Will be returning these. "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arizona
 February 19, 2016

Love my chucks

" This is actually my second time purchasing these shoes! I bought them last year and wore them all the time! They were on their last stretch so I went to DSW online and sure enough, they had the same pair I purchased last year! Love my chucks! "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Raleigh, NC
 February 19, 2016

So Stylish

" I needed to find something to wear with my straight leg work pants and skinny jeans. These were the answer. I saw a friend wearing them and she told me she got them at DSW. I love them and get compliments daily. Everyone needs a pair of converse in their closet! "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 February 12, 2016

Great Sneaker!

" The color is very versatile and great to wear all day. They are different but I love them just as much as my original style Chucks. These are definitely more feminine and are great addition to my shoes collection! "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio, TX
 February 12, 2016

Comfy and Cute!

" Great pair of slip on, run around shoes! Love the look of a sneaker without the hassle of tying the shoestrings. Look great and wear well - expect nothing less of Converse! "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 January 25, 2016

Classic Chucks, easier to wear

" Classic Chucks style but easier to slip on. Grey will go with most any of my summer clothes. I'm happy to have another pair. I wore my last pair out. New color and slip on this time. "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas City, Texas
 January 13, 2016
" Nice casual comfortable fashion statement. "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando
 December 29, 2015

Pretty Good

" The shoe is super cute, but it does fit a little longer than I was expecting. It also fits higher up on my foot. I have an accessory navicular (extra bone in my foot that sticks out a little bit) which the shoe may aggravate that area a little bit. I love the style and color "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 November 17, 2015

Not comfy

" No support so I dont recommend working in them, and run very narrow. I do have wider feet though. Look great though and easy to style with anything. "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore, MD
 September 10, 2015

I wanted to like these

" But they are NOT comfortable. Felt good in the store but after two very painful wears I am selling them on ebay. There are rub points in the toe box that don't resolve after a couple of wears. :( "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati
 August 31, 2015
" Not very comfortable--took back. "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis,IN
 August 5, 2015

Love these!

" This is my first pair of slip on Chucks. I have several other pair of tie ons. These are super comfy and are so cute with shorts, jeans summer dresses and skirts! Love the grey color. "