Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Martina Platform Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Martina Platform Pump

Mix No. 6 Martina Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Martina Platform Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Martina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AbraKaPokus
Location: San Antonio, TX
 August 1, 2014

Knockout

"I was surprised to see these were available at my local store and to see they had my size. I knew the reviews leaned more toward the uncomfortable side, but I had to take my chance with something this hot. The event I went to had plenty of opportunity to sit down so I didn't have issue with comfort. I can definitely see that this shoe would be a struggle to stand in all night so be wary of that. For as great as this looks, (even with jeans) I'd say it's worth it."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Martina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RhondaRenee
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 15, 2014

Awesome Shoe!

"My boyfriend actually picked out this shoe for me. I wanted a dressy black shoe, and he pick this one. It is an awesome pick, but I thought it would be uncomfortable. Due to the heel and small to no platform to help ease any pain from long term standing. I have a wide foot and the shoe was true to size, and I was able to dance all night. But my feet started hurting after three hours on my feet. Over all a great buy and gorgeous shoe."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Martina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChiChiLoLo
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 14, 2014

Gorgeous shoe

"This is a beautiful shoe! They are not the MOST comfy pair of heels but lets face it, with a shoe like this you're not purchasing it for the comfort level! I ordered the magenta colored pair and the color really popped. Got compliments all night."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Martina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvMeSumShoesForever
Location: Brownsville
 June 6, 2014
"I bought these shoes in the red; I was disappointed when after one wear the fabric on the heels started to unravel. I have never had a problem with any of DSW shoes but returning them was not a problem. I got a new pair have not worn them yet but hopefully these will do better. This time maybe I wont drive in them; I think that was the problem. Still love me some DSW."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Martina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Flops
Location: LI
 June 3, 2014

So attention getting!

"I love love love these- but- wish I got them in the next size larger.. Normally a 71/2, but chose 61/2 because they "looked" better in store prancing around like a big shot!! Awesome looking but was miserable with them cutting in at my little toe just one hour into party.... Returned for larger because THEY Re a THAT FANTASTIC looking!! Wanted in every color.... Get them- but be smart when choosing size - when you dance your foot swells!!!! Love"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Martina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lalaboo
Location: VA
 May 26, 2014

Very Chic

"Love em! I wore these to a wedding and I got so many compliments. The shoes are true to size. I'm usually between sizes 7-7.5, and the 7 fit perfectly."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Martina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ResaB
Location: Exton
 May 7, 2014

Disappointed

"I got these in red in an 8.5 (I'm usually between 8-8.5) These shoes would probably look nice on a person with thick ankles/legs, but my normal sized ankles were swimming in them and my foot as a whole was sliding all around in the shoe. Maybe a cushion under the ball of the foot would help someone who wanted to still try them. For me, I don't think sizing down to an 8 would've helped - it would just be shorter, not tighter and my toes would then hang. Also,on my pair, the satin ribbon that ties at the top does not match the satin of the shoes - colors are slightly off, but enough to notice and bother me all night if I kept them. I would've also preferred if the back zipper was a silver color instead of gold because my dress has silver accents. Sorry to say I must return these."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Martina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes4Cat
Location: Mountain House, CA
 May 1, 2014

Beauty is painful

"These shoes are HAWT!!! Love the pinkish/purple color. The 4 inch heels makes they tough on the feet but as you can see the pain is worth it. LOVE LOVE LOVE them!"
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Martina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Imari
Location: South ozone park
 March 29, 2014

So in love

"When I say these on the website I loved them but when I got them in the mail I loved them even more the red is nice and bright and the bow makes it so perfect wore them all nite my favorite shoes and first time ordering from dsw new customer for ever"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Martina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RQueen
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 March 18, 2014

Very Nice Shoe

"I wore this shoe to my niece wedding. I got so many compliments and everyone wanted to know "where did you get those shoes!" The color is perfect (purple), they are comfortable, I danced in them and had them on all night. Shipping was really fast, I ordered regular shipping. Really great shoe."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Martina Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: caligurl
Location: San Jose, CA
 February 8, 2014

Purple Perfect

"Purchased these in purple - the color is much more vibrant in person. Really pops."