Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Coco Pump

Tahari Tahari Coco Pump

Tahari Coco Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Coco Pump
Review 1 for Tahari Coco Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elff
Location: PA
 July 17, 2014

pretty shape

" nice lines to this shoe. feminine "
Review 2 for Tahari Coco Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iloveshoes0303
Location: tomball, tx
 April 29, 2014

comfy shoe

" I was looking for a heel that wasn't too tall yet still sexy and comfortable. This was perfect! "
Review 3 for Tahari Coco Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PeaPy
Location: Richardson, TX
 April 6, 2014

Best Pumps Ever

" LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shoes. So comfortable for pumps, been looking for something a little different & these fit the bill. I am on my feet a lot & these are so comfortable for a business woman on the go. "
Review 4 for Tahari Coco Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatieSa
Location: California
 April 3, 2014

Love these pumps!

" Great, classy office appropriate pumps. Fit is perfect, very comfortable for all day wear (insole is lightly padded and the ball and heel). Heel is a great height as well. Would definitely recommend! "
Review 5 for Tahari Coco Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuSun1971
Location: Ohio
 April 2, 2014

Cute and Comfy

" Love these shoes!! Ordered in both black and navy. I normally wear a size 7, but according to an earlier review, they run a little long. I ordered in a 6.5 - little tight, but feel they will be perfect after they are worn a few times. "
Review 6 for Tahari Coco Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Embassy
Location: Kansas City, MO
 March 5, 2014
" I ordered my normal size, 7, and they fit good but am nervous if they will stay on when walking. They are comfortable and nice quality. "
Review 7 for Tahari Coco Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: San123
Location: Bermuda
 March 1, 2014

Sexy but runs small

" Great shoe with dresses and pants but runs small. I had to return it for the next size up. "
Review 8 for Tahari Coco Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rally
Location: Columbus
 February 17, 2014

Nice pump

" Very comfy for a pump "
Review 9 for Tahari Coco Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Loveroshooz
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 14, 2014

Navy is back!

" These are the perfect go-with-everything shoe; nice-looking and just the right size. I just got them, so I'll need to wear them a few times to break them in. What's a really nice feature is just a touch of elastic inside the back of the shoe - no slipping! Thanks very much for that!!! "
Review 10 for Tahari Coco Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pakram
Location: Chesterfield, MO
 January 27, 2014

Great work pump!

" This shoe is perfect for the office. A comfortable height, professional and the d'orsey style gives just a hint of sexy...not too much...just a hint. :-) "
Review 11 for Tahari Coco Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 January 19, 2014

d'orsay pumps

" These pumps are cute but they run big (at least 0.5 size), my 7.5 were flopping. Other than that, they are cute and comfortable. The leather is soft and of quality. "
Review 12 for Tahari Coco Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zeilan
Location: Miami Fl
 January 16, 2014

Classy but Sassy

" I LOVE these shoes! They can go business casual or they can be for a party night depending on what you wear them with. They are comfy and look sexy too. I wear them all the time, love them. I would like to have them in blue also. Runs true to size. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tahari Coco Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy