Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Elyse Bootie

Diba Diba Elyse Bootie

Diba Elyse Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Elyse Bootie
Review 1 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sandy Springs, GA
 February 17, 2015

Doesn't Look Like Leather

" I usually wear an 8 1/2 in boots so based on other reviews I ordered a 9. The width is fine, but they are very long and unflattering. The upper is very cheap-looking. They're going back. "
Review 2 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Macon, GA
 January 29, 2015

Great boot!!

" I love this boot. Super comfortable. I hate to mail order shoes because you never know how they will fit. They were true to size and I love that they are so comfortable. "
Review 3 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: southern maryland
 January 2, 2015

good looking boots!

" I really like these boots; except the zipper is hard to work. I have to work at it to get the boot zipped. "
Review 4 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 December 30, 2014

Diba Elyse Bootie

" Got these in the off white and they are rather cute wanted to get a size up to a 9.5 but they were sold out so I got the 9 hopefully they will be okay. Slightly narrow if you have a wide foot. Never owned a off whit e pair of shoes so excited about wearing them. "
Review 5 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: los angeles
 December 30, 2014

cute boot

" Cute boot. Not white or off-white, though. More like ecru. "
Review 6 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utah
 October 17, 2014

Cute

" I usually wear a 6 but had to purchase 6.5. I bought them in black. They are very cute and comfortable to wear all day. "
Review 7 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 October 11, 2014

Comfy for not being leather

" I have not had non-leather boots before. I was pleasantly surprised! I only have worn them once, so I don't have good feedback for how they break in over time. I wore them all day and they were comfortable. I DID get compliments, as other reviewers have also experienced. They are a little stiff at first, but that does not affect the comfort level. For not being leather, they are surprisingly comfortable, although the padding is minimal as far as support goes. These are great boots if you are looking for another pair of boots for your wardrobe to mix things up. Other reviewers indicated the black is lighter. I would agree. Not as dark as one would expect. "
Review 8 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: erie pa
 October 6, 2014

great boots!

" Love these boots. Thought that the holes were just decoration, but they go all the way through the leather. Not great for rainy days, but great for cooling off hot feet during a long day! Super comfy. "
Review 9 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 October 5, 2014

Nice value

" Nice looking boot, great price! "
Review 10 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tinley Park, IL
 September 30, 2014

Diba Bootie

" I Just love these boots, cute, comfy and stylish, love my new boots "
Review 11 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 September 28, 2014

never use a plastic zipper

" This boot was very very cut I really wanted to keep these boot but the zipper was plastic and it kept getting stuck cause the zipper is in the back and I did not want to pull to hard on the zipper lash cause that was also plastic to. So. I just return them. PS to the maker of this boot if. You put a better zipper in I WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN. MYBE NEXT TIME "
Review 12 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lexington, SC
 September 10, 2014
" The arch hits my foot a little awkwardly, but they're great shoes. Definitely recommend. "
Review 13 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NE
 September 6, 2014

good fit

" This shoe is so cute. I was worried that it would be too big. I got the 7.5 and they fit just right. I wear anything between 6.5 to 7.5. I got the bigger size because of the little higher heel. they look great and feel great. "
Review 14 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco, CA
 September 3, 2014

So. Many. Compliments.

" I have these in white after getting them on clearance for $25. I wasn't sure about getting white boots but people LOVE these! They're actually a mix between cream & ivory. Women constantly stop me in the street to tell me how cute they are. I love the little perforations, they actually make a nice little breeze flow through the shoe. They're also extremely comfortable and I've worn them walking around. Cleaning is also very easy since they're leather, I just get a damp cloth and wipe off any scuffs. Love these! "
Review 15 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NC
 February 25, 2014

Comfortable and stylish

" These boots (I ordered the black ones) like other reviewers said are very comfortable and yet so stylish..The design is cute and classy and can be wear with almost anything..It runs true size, but still has a little room so you can still have leggings/pants inside them with no problem, easy to slide too..zipper in the back. Very happy that I got them, especially on the bargain price..really recommend it! "
Review 16 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ny
 January 31, 2014

Classic but trendy

" These boots are super comfortable and go with everything. They are classic black boots but the little perforations on the one side make them unique and special. I've gotten compliments every time I wear them! "
Review 17 for Diba Elyse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Union
 January 10, 2014

Cute style

" Bought them in black. (could have been darker) However very comfortable. I wear them with jeans and leggings. "