Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Handbags & Accessories Mix No. 6 Bow Front Crossbody Bag

Mix No. 6 Handbags & Accessories Mix No. 6 Bow Front Crossbody Bag

Mix No. 6 Bow Front Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Bow Front Crossbody Bag
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Bow Front Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lovleesam
Location: new york
 May 18, 2014
"Nice & Small! The blue is very lovely."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Bow Front Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuchi
Location: champaign
 April 23, 2014

I love this with my multicolor sandals

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love this bag, it goes with many colors, material is really good, and its very comfortable .Prize is also good :)"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Bow Front Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarinaS17
Location: Baltimore
 April 22, 2014

Cute but small

"I wanted a red purse and loved the bow trend on accessories, so I thought this was perfect since I live in the city and like cross-body bags. I love it, but it's a little small for my everyday wallet. Nothing a little rearranging can fix, but know it can only hold a cell phone and small sized wallet, not much else. I use it for going out to dinner but not so much for every day errands and such."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Bow Front Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Valdes1
Location: Miami
 April 4, 2014

great

"very cute cross body! Love the bow! Can phone fits, has inside zipper and outside too!"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Bow Front Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LeChelsie
Location: Raleigh, NC
 March 24, 2014

Great Little Bag

"This bag is so cute. I got it in black and I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. It is great quality and looks great with just about anything. I wear it mostly as a cross body bag but sometimes switch to shoulder. It is small. Only big enough to hold wallet, phone, keys, mascara, and lipstick. It is perfect for a night out bag or just a little bag to carry your basics. I love it."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Bow Front Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MMaree
Location: NJ
 March 20, 2014

Too Short

"This isn't really a cross body bag. It falls mid back. Cute for a regular shoulder, but don't buy expecting a cross body."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Bow Front Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JJCardell
Location: Carthage
 February 7, 2014

I LOVE THIS

"This cross body bag is the best one I've ever had! I saw this in red and was in love with the picture. If you love it in the picture then you'll really love in in person. The red is perfect for me and I can't wait for wear it out for Valentine's Day. I love the bow, it keeps it fun and young looking. It doesn't have much space, but I feel that purses this size are more for fashion vs. function, so you'll only be able to fit money, your phone, a compact, or other small must haves. It's perfect for a night out!"
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Bow Front Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: camisteleon
Location: 11236
 January 20, 2014

For a Friend

"I ordered this for one of my sisters and she loveeeeeee it. I love it for her and me, but wanted to treat her."
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Bow Front Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: apd18
Location: Arizona
 January 10, 2014

Lovely little bag!

"This is a cute crossbody bag - the drop is pretty good, the room is right about enough to carry basic things and the bow is adorable!"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Bow Front Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: madpharmd
Location: Orland Park IL
 December 19, 2013

Cute purse

"This purse comes in a fun color. It is nice quality and workmanship."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Bow Front Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sara3
Location: Missouri
 November 3, 2013

Love!

"This bag is adorable. Perfect size, and made of nice material."