Customer Reviews for Bullboxer Bullboxer Chukka Sneaker Boot

Bullboxer Bullboxer Chukka Sneaker Boot

Bullboxer Chukka Sneaker Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bullboxer Chukka Sneaker Boot
Review 1 for Bullboxer Chukka Sneaker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dublin
 April 27, 2016

Very Comfortable

" Shoe fits perfectly and is very comfortable. "
Review 2 for Bullboxer Chukka Sneaker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 February 26, 2016

Very Comfortable - Back Seam Failure

" I had these boots for around 20 days before the back seam near the heel broke apart. Luckily the great staff at DSW saw the defect in the shoe and returned my money. I later bought another pair of Bullboxers that were on clearance and very similar and I love them and am looking to replace them. "
Review 3 for Bullboxer Chukka Sneaker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Riverhead NY
 January 25, 2016

Good looking shoe, not sure how long it will last.

" My son chose these to wear for casual/dressy days at school. He wore them once and when I saw them after school, they looked about a year old. The suede was all scuffed and the rubber was coming off the soles. He really likes them so doesn't want to return. Not sure how long they will stay in one piece. "
Review 4 for Bullboxer Chukka Sneaker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Durham, NC
 November 14, 2015

Nice casual shoe

" I bought these to wear with jeans at work, and they're perfect: good fit, and a great look. The rubber on the heel shows wear after even the first wearing, but I don't suppose these are classic enough to expect them to be usable after a couple of seasons. "
Review 5 for Bullboxer Chukka Sneaker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 October 7, 2015

Great casual crossover shoe

" These were reportedly from my husband so comfortable. He was in shock. He looked put together for casual days at work and sundays. works with all sorts of pants and they look so cool. we r both happy. "
Review 6 for Bullboxer Chukka Sneaker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Flint, MI
 July 23, 2015

Sweet Boot

" Great looking modern boot. Comfortable and go great with a slim fit pant. "
Review 7 for Bullboxer Chukka Sneaker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, OH
 June 28, 2014

Great chukkas.

" These are solid chukkas that are comfortable and fashion forward. A little narrow near the ankle, so don't buy these if you like to slip your shoes on without tying them. "
Review 8 for Bullboxer Chukka Sneaker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: West Des Moines, IA
 March 31, 2014

Great Boot

" These are very stylish and arrive as advertised. They are very comfortable and durable. The seem to run a bit long and wide. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bullboxer Chukka Sneaker Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy