Customer Reviews for Report Report Simba Flat

Report Report Simba Flat

Report Simba Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.231 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
6 of 1346%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Simba Flat
Review 1 for Report Simba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kawaikawai
Location: los angeles
 September 23, 2014

Cute but narrow front

" Very cute shoe. Sadly the front section is very narrow (I have thin feet) making it uncomfortable if worn for a long time. "
Review 2 for Report Simba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Reec
Location: Miami, FL
 September 5, 2014

Cute

" These are so cute, but they run long. I think Report shoes in general run long. "
Review 3 for Report Simba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: lawmom93
Location: Saint Louis
 July 3, 2014

Disappointing

" These are really cute and flattering at first. But they stretch with wear. Make sure they do not get them wet as they will really stretch out. Mine are now so loose that I cannot wear them because they flip off my feet like flip flops. I have also found this to be the case with another pair of Report flats that I have. I am guessing that although cute, Report is just not a quality brand. "
Review 4 for Report Simba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissySonia
Location: Redlands, Ca
 May 27, 2014

Report Flat

" I love them. They are very comfortable and my feet can breath :P Perfect for the Summer(work attire) "
Review 5 for Report Simba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daners
Location: vancouver
 April 29, 2014
" I'm planning on returning these. They are cheaply made and not very comfortable. "
Review 6 for Report Simba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kirt4343
Location: Washington, dc
 April 29, 2014

Great Looking

" These shoes fit true to size and look exactly like I imagined. They are rubbing a bit on the heel, but I think that's to be expected with this type of shoe.
The shoe itself is pretty comfy, but runs a tad narrow.
"
Review 7 for Report Simba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 999Shoes
Location: Alabama
 April 25, 2014

Returned them

" These shoes were very stiff and uncomfortable, they may be able to be broken in but not worth the pain. The backs had stiff areas that poked into the heel. They were cheap looking too. "
Review 8 for Report Simba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lovelyshoesfan
Location: minneapolis
 April 17, 2014

Adorable

" Such a cute flat!! It looks just as cute in person :D Can't wait to wear it after the snow melts around here :D "
Review 9 for Report Simba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrissz
Location: Denver CO
 April 14, 2014

Way Too Big

" I like the style of this shoe and will try and find a replacement. Ordering online is somewhat challenging and I usually have good luck with fit. I have an average foot, not too wide or narrow. This shoe is a nice quality but just runs real long. I may go down a couple of sizes. The leather is soft and I expect it to stretch out a little too. "
Review 10 for Report Simba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AKATAKA
Location: prescott
 March 28, 2014

Tried so hard to like these

" I wish these worked for me-- they are so great looking!
Unfortunately, they do not meet my comfort standards and I will be returning them. "
Review 11 for Report Simba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kdoggy
Location: northern california
 March 19, 2014

great comfort and quality for price

" I have narrow feet and I am normally a size 7 and these fit comfortably. The leather is nice and comfortable and there are no weird parts that rub on the foot. Feels like a $70 shoe for $40. "
Review 12 for Report Simba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dianetheredhead
Location: Boston
 March 6, 2014

toes poke through

" The slats in the toe portion of the shoe stretch and my big toe (on one foot anyway) pokes through. Also the material stretches so much that the shoe won't stay on. "
Review 13 for Report Simba Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TollW
Location: Cleveland
 March 1, 2014
" cant wear in the rain!
There are openings in the leather that covers your toe
"