Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Revati Wedge Sandal

Impo Impo Revati Wedge Sandal

Impo Revati Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Revati Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Impo Revati Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jan59
Location: Hartsdale, N.Y.
 December 18, 2014

Dress Sandal Rocks.

" It is the perfect sandal. This is the perfect alternative to flip flops( Often not allowed in work, as in my place.) for work with a skirt or dress.
Casual dress look with jeans. LOVE THEM
"
Review 2 for Impo Revati Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stamdare
Location: Baltimore
 November 10, 2014

love them!

" The small wedge heal is perfect for those having foot issues that cause problems with walking in flat shoes. The thong helps keep my foot from sliding off of the edge. The zipper in the back helps keep my foot steady. "
Review 3 for Impo Revati Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fun1
Location: Santa Clarita, CA
 November 4, 2014

LOVE these!

" Going on a business trip to Mexico and I needed a cute pair of sandals that could work with an evening look. These are just right! Going to buy my sister a pair, too. "
Review 4 for Impo Revati Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KES14
Location: CT
 June 23, 2014

Great Day/Night Shoes

" I bought the bronze version of this shoe for a summer wedding, but decided I wanted to test them out beforehand. I wore them on a day outing to NYC and they were perfect. Though they sort of felt tight toward the end of the day, I didn't get any blisters. And since we spent a full day in New York, these shoes had to perfectly transition between day/night which they did. Really great pair of shoes that I'm excited to wear again for many different occasions. "
Review 5 for Impo Revati Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klazldy
Location: Atlanta
 May 23, 2014
" Perfect summer shoe, wish it comes in black because I try to wear the Pewter color everyday...sooo comfortable "
Review 6 for Impo Revati Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveComfyCute
Location: California
 April 29, 2014

Super Comfy & Cute

" I just love these sandals! Very comfy and very cute. Can dance and walk around all night! Can dress them up and down, love, love, love them! "
Review 7 for Impo Revati Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MamaRoxBan
Location: GA
 April 19, 2014

This one is cute and fun!

" I love the look and feel of this sandal. The attractive design covers just enough of your feet that if you didn't feel comfortable about the look of your feet, wearing this will compensate for that as the design of the sandal takes the focus away from your feet to the symmetrical design of the sandal itself. "
Review 8 for Impo Revati Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SusieW
Location: Union Hall, VA
 April 5, 2014

Impo Revati Wedge Sandal

" Nice shoe - looks great - true to size; okay on comfort; not really great for a long day on your feet but very cute ! "
Review 9 for Impo Revati Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandalgirl100
Location: New York
 March 15, 2014

Great and Stylish Fit!

" I just bought these sandals this morning, and I love them. They perfectly fit my medium width feet (not too tight or lose), which need extra comfort room, and are the right amount of stylish at the same time. I bought the gray color, which is a matte gray color and a great summer color. In fact, I just went bike riding with them on! "
Review 10 for Impo Revati Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nolimits2shoes
Location: las vegas
 February 22, 2014
" Great design and comfortable. I have never heard of this brand before ,but I would defintely purchase these again. "