Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal

Impo Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal

Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Actress
Location: Panhandle Florida
 September 1, 2014

Plain and Simple

" This is a plain navy sandal, but I wanted something to go with blue jeans. I live in jeans and had a denim sandal that finally gave out. I wanted to replace it but could not find anything close to it. This was the best option. It is not too dressy yet just dressy enough to work. "
Review 2 for Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MamaSam
Location: Dayton, OH
 August 8, 2014

Dress up or down

" This sandal goes with almost everything. Wore them right out of the box today for a full day at work. Very comfortable! My foot runs a little on the narrow side and they were just-right snug. Love that you just slip them on without having to fasten any buckles or velcro! I think I will be wearing these all the time! "
Review 3 for Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SJT1968
Location: Granville, OH
 July 13, 2014
" Very comfortable. Will definitely buy more. "
Review 4 for Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RockCityDetroit
Location: Detroit, MI
 July 10, 2014

Nice shoe

" Have worn this sandal a few times and it is very comfortable and I have received a few compliments from co-workers. I bought Navy Blue, it is hard to find navy blue shoes and sandals. Dressy enough for work but very comfortable. "
Review 5 for Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CanCanGirl
Location: Texas
 July 5, 2014

Nice little casual shoe for the money

" Comfortable sandal at a great price. These shoes feel a little flatter than their picture suggests. I've worn them all day with a lot of walking and standing and been very pleased with the purchase. I bought this sandal in several colors because it's nice enough to wear with business casual work attire and comfy enough to get me through a long day on my feet. The apple green color is my favorite. "
Review 6 for Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Lexington, KY
 June 24, 2014

Comfy but one little thing

" I was very happy when it was delivered quite quickly and it is very comfy overall.
When I wear all day and walk a lot, however, I feel a little pain near my ankle. The band near ankle irritate my skin.
"
Review 7 for Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maryloulou
Location: roswell. georgia
 June 9, 2014

Small wedge

" This sandal worked when I needed a navy blue comfortable sandal to go with capris. The material is made of stretchy canvas so it never binds on the foot. Very comfortable. "
Review 8 for Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maravilla
Location: Austin TX
 May 26, 2014

Comfortable

" I am so glad that I order this sandals. I have a hard time finding shoes that fit comfortable and look nice. This sandals are just perfect. I really enjoy them "
Review 9 for Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bonitabonds
Location: Charlotte, NC
 May 23, 2014

Comfortable

" No need to "break in". Comfy right out the box. Only complaint is heel of sandal shifts a little when I walk so my heel slides to the edge just a little. Probably just need to adjust how I step. But it's minor and definitely overshadowed by how comfy they are. Please make these in cognac!! "
Review 10 for Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lorirc
Location: dixon ky
 May 17, 2014

straps are tighter than you think

" I loved this style. very cute. However the straps are tight across the foot.(and top ankle) More so than I thought. I am hoping they stretch out after some wear since I love them so much, because other than that, they are great. "
Review 11 for Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sushss
Location: Dublin, Ohio
 May 11, 2014

Love Impo

" I just love these green sandals. They are so cute and very comfortable. Just a change from the regular colors and toooo beautiful. Can't wait to wear again and again. "
Review 12 for Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeepInTheHeart
Location: The Woodlands, Texas
 May 5, 2014

Just what I needed.

" I love these shoes! This was the first time I had ever ordered shoes online, but since they were stretchy and I loved the description, I gave it a go because I couldn't find them in-store. They're perfect! I got them in the bronze color, and am tempted to go back for the green, too, if they're still available. My feet are different fits, and I often have trouble with shoes cutting into my skin. Not with these - uber-comfortable and so stylish. I can wear them to the grocery store or to church. They also do not slip in the summer weather, but hug my feet just right. "Hello, Lover." "
Review 13 for Impo Ravish Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusieBlueButterfly
Location: Winterville, NC
 April 3, 2014

Perfect Color and Comfort

" Color goes with everything spring. Pretty clean green. The stretchy straps make the shoe comfortable all day even if your feet get puffy. So cute with skirts. Can't wait to see how many outfits it goes with this summer! "