Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel

Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel

Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Average Customer Rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
9 of 1656%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Review 1 for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: jessknuckles
Location: AZ
 February 25, 2014
"I got this purse in brown and absolutely love the way it looks. It's a beautiful purse BUT I had it maybe 6 weeks, and like other reviewers, the hardware of one of the handles completely came off so now the handle is just hanging there and I can't wear it on my shoulder. I am so bummed :( I'm going to try to take it back in tomorrow to see if I can get a refund, or at least exchange it."
Review 2 for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Marls08
Location: Caribbean
 February 22, 2014

DO NOT BUY !!!!!!

"I purchased this handbag less that 2 months ago and I cannot use it. The hooks for the double strap and the single long strap have broken.... the bag pretty much fell apart. Not worth it at all. Very Disappointed."
Review 3 for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ndid
Location: wilmington
 February 21, 2014

hot

"love this bag,very roomy and has several sides pocket,my husband loves it too,glad I bought it.i only wished it came in real leather."
Review 4 for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: mariek
Location: Tallahassee Fl
 February 6, 2014
"I absolutely love this purse. however, i have only had it for a month and this morning one of the handles completely broke. I am very sad because this is such a cute purse but this incident will probably prevent me form ever buying and Urban Expressions purse again. If it weren't for this incident I would have given this bag 5 stars."
Review 5 for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Lissam15
Location: Chicago
 February 5, 2014

Broke in less then 2 months

"I purchased this bag looking for a less expensive option for a commuter bag. This bag is attractive and a nice size bag for commuting to the city for work. However one of the handles broke off in less then 2 months of use. I only use the cross body feature so was surprised a handle broke when I haven't used it. I should've spent more on bag to have it last longer. I wasn't expecting miracles out of this bag but anticipated it lasting for at least 6 months."
Review 6 for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: HortenceKnucklebean
Location: San Francisco, CA
 January 27, 2014

too pricey

"if this wasnt the perfect green i would never have kept it. the price is way too high."
Review 7 for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Sunflower1962
Location: Portland, OR
 January 9, 2014

Looks can be deceiving

"I fell in love with this bag online. However, when I received it, it wasn't what I expected. The size was great, however, the hardware was gold-toned and appeared to be silver online. DSW really needs to indicate this element on the description. After a 45 day use, it seemed to just collapse, didn't hold its structure. Which is important to me with a satchel. Probably due to it being Vegan, not real leather."
Review 8 for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: viktorivna
Location: Hawaii
 December 29, 2013

Beautiful bag!

"Very nice bag. Looks expensive, nice design, good size!"
Review 9 for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tanesaavanessa
Location: Jackson Ms
 December 25, 2013

BEAUTIFUL

"GOT TO HAVE ONE THE RED IS SO RED THE PURSE IS SO NICE PLENTY OF POCKETS ND SECURE"
Review 10 for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shonix
Location: FlorIda
 December 16, 2013

A lot of Bag!!!

"Purchased this bag in grey and love the soft feel, the size and so many useful pockets and compartments. Really glad I purchased this bag."
Review 11 for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LaurennMichelle
Location: So Cal
 December 11, 2013
"I love this bag. Its the perfect size for a large bag. It has many different compartments to store everything in."
Review 12 for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Hoofprintsup
Location: Washington DC
 December 4, 2013

So disappointed

"This bag is stunning in person (I got the brown) and the pockets, size and look where exactly what I wanted. I bought it in the store because it really caught my eye. 1 star because it really is that cute.
However, just 7 DAYS of very light wear - only three commutes/workdays - the strap hardware broke, making the strap worthless. It broke mid-stride on the street without the bag even being full (just a wallet, phone, etc). The vegan leather is also already scratched. I have protected this bag, as I wanted it to last a long time, but even with that it already is falling apart less than a week after I got it. I am just really disappointed since I really liked this bag and had hoped to use it for a long time."
Review 13 for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BRENXOXODSW
Location: BX
 November 29, 2013

SO USEFUL!

"This bag is a must have. Have so many compartments to carry from the smallest item to the largest. You can rock it anytime!"
Review 14 for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nokomarie
Location: yonkers, new york
 November 25, 2013

Exceptional Bag

"Love this bag. So many places to store different items. The fact that it is eco-friendly is great."
Review 15 for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nancy33
Location: MI
 November 6, 2013

Perfect satchel!

"This satchel is gorgeous! Got the red for the holiday season and it is a absolutely lovely. This is a larger satchel that will carry everything I need and it has the additional strap to make it cross body at times when I need to be hands free. I am a big fan of the vegan Urban Expressions brand as the styles and colors are right on trend at a great price point."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Urban Expressions Rhapsody Multi Pocket Satchel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1