Customer Reviews for Aldo Aldo Haarede Flat

Aldo Aldo Haarede Flat

Aldo Haarede Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.674 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
33 of 4377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aldo Haarede Flat
Review 1 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: b12g
Location: new york
 November 23, 2014
" I bought this flat originally in nude and got a second pair in black, perfect for work and going out. It's so simple, can be worn with anything. The flats are a little uncomfortable at first and needs to be broken in. "
Review 2 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kp0008
Location: NY
 October 31, 2014

Great Flats

" perfect flat, comfortable, stylish and excellent fit - very comfortable too "
Review 3 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NatalieClaire
Location: New York
 October 8, 2014

Beautiful

" I LOVE these flats. I had a pair of plain nude patent leather flats, but everyone has them. I wanted something a little different; more refined, ladylike, and classy. These shoes did not disappoint. They go with everything and are so incredibly stylish. I do recommend that you go a half size up because this brand runs a little bit small. They do take some breaking in, but it's definitely worth it. "
Review 4 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaggieF
Location: Boston, Ma
 October 3, 2014

Great everyday flats

" I looooove these shoes - they're super comfy (though one of them gave me a blister on my heel the first time I wore them, but only that one time!) and super cute. I definitely recommend! "
Review 5 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: T16A
Location: SLU
 September 3, 2014

Gr8 Shoes

" Lovely pair of shoes. Its simple yet classy for the girl who prefers flats over heels. As the other reviews suggested go a half size up as it runs a little narrow. Will definitely order again!! "
Review 6 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajdaniboo
Location: Alexandria, VA
 August 12, 2014

Too narrow!

" The quality of this flat was perfect and the style was amazing! However the shoe was entirely too narrow and I have narrow foot. Will be returning them! "
Review 7 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KBS88
Location: DC
 July 15, 2014
" Hard to break in, but worth it! Great nude color and pointy toe is slimming and elongates your leg! "
Review 8 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angieru
Location: Bronx, NY
 July 10, 2014

No No

" Very nice looking shoe however they are the most painful shoes I have ever owned. They even broke my skin and made me bleed after 10 minutes of wear. I do not recommend these shoes. "
Review 9 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NyoB
Location: W.I.
 July 2, 2014

Very stiff and uncomfortable

" My rating is based primarily on comfort. Very often new flats need a little breaking in at the back of the heel. These however are so stiff and uncomfortable that my entire foot was in serious pain from wearing them. I didn't even do a great deal of walking around, I was mainly at my desk at work. I don't think I can wear these again. "
Review 10 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lynn224
Location: Rhode Island
 June 25, 2014

Need to break these in

" Love these shoes, however, took about a week to break them in. I recommend when you first wear them to wear band aids on the back of your heel because the back of the shoe will dig into your skin, but it only took about a week of wearing them evreryday to work to break in and now I love them! Made from real leather too! "
Review 11 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lola925
Location: Tallahassee
 June 15, 2014

Modern take on a classic profile

" You have to break this show in. It is not for wide feet. It'll take about a week of wear before it is comfortable. For the design and price it could be ocnsidered a bargain. I got mine in black. I almost wanted to buy another black one to store when the ones I have are broken. I love the shoe that much. I am definitely considering the tan colored shoe as well. "
Review 12 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TBV1
Location: PA
 May 29, 2014

OUCH!!!!

" I had seen some of the review of these shoes but most seemed to indicate that they were comfortable. That. Is. A. LIE. I think the shoes are a great color and I like that they are leather but the little cut-out near your instep is brutal. These are cruel shoes. I am trying to break them in with socks but they are NOT for ladies with a wide foot. Which I do not have, I might add. Keep shopping. "
Review 13 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rolm
Location: Washington, DC
 May 28, 2014

Cute but painful

" First time I broke these in they made my heels bleed (took weeks for them to heal). Haven't worn them since. "
Review 14 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YMorris
Location: Durham, NC
 May 27, 2014

Comfy Casual Chic

" Great Shoes. I have them in black. They are comfortable and casually chic. Love em! "
Review 15 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mzpinto
Location: NY
 May 24, 2014

THIS IS WHAT I WANTED!

" I been looking at these shoes for six months at another store, but they sold out! I'm was so upset. So i googled the shoe name and bam, i found DSW site and the SHOE! I brought it right away. "
Review 16 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cyntober
Location: Florida
 May 20, 2014

I LIKE this shoe, my foot does not.

" This is just the understated elegance I was hoping to find, BUT my foot runs a little wide and somewhere between 8 and 8.5 in size. I have never not been able to fit into an 8.5. This was tight in width; I knew that was a possibility. But it was short as well. It is just as well, this pretty shoe made my foot look wider than it is. I am a bit let down. "
Review 17 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Spud8610
Location: Washington
 May 20, 2014
" Very cute flats! I bought them in black however they are pretty narrow and will be returning. "
Review 18 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ccaribear
Location: California
 May 19, 2014
" Wished they were more comfortable, but they are leather and hopefully will stretch a little "
Review 19 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamarajh
Location: NYC
 May 12, 2014

Lovely but very tight

" They look like they'd be suited for a wider foot but they aren't.. so many blisters after wearing them for an hour. "
Review 20 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurennMichelle
Location: So Cal
 May 10, 2014

Not your average black flat

" This shoe is super cute! The asymmetrical line over the top part of the foot make this shoe unique. I have received many complements on them. They are a true fit and very comfortable. "