Customer Reviews for Aldo Aldo Haarede Flat

Aldo Aldo Haarede Flat

Aldo Haarede Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.519 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
7
36 of 5269%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aldo Haarede Flat
Review 1 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 December 13, 2015

Well-Made and Chic

" I love these flats! They are actually really comfortable, and took the average amount of time to break in. I wore them with tights the first day to make it a little easier, but after a couple of wears they were great. They are very slimming and elongate the legs, and the profile is stylish. They are true to size - I ordered a 7 to be safe but I am a true 6.5 and the 7 is slightly large, but wearable. They are slightly narrow, so consider that when you purchase. Overall, a very well-made shoe that I'll get many uses out of! "
Review 2 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Buffalo, NY
 November 4, 2015

Uncomfortable

" These shoes do not fit well. My normal size was too short in length and also too wide. A size up was too big in length and width. Very uncomfortable. Poor fit. Would not recommend. "
Review 3 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 October 21, 2015

LOVE these shoes! 2nd time buying them!

" I wear flats every day to and from work so my flats usually get a lot of wear and tear on them. These flats seem to last a little longer than others, likely due to the fact that they are real leather instead of synthetic material. They are super comfy, very stylish, and I have had many compliments on them. I would say that these shoes run a tad small, I usually wear an 8 but went with an 8 1/2 in these due to the pointy toe, the 8 1/2 fit wonderfully. I am now on my 2nd pair of these flats and I still wear the first pair but the tips are a little worn out (mind you I have had these for at least 7+ months and have worn them almost every day Monday-Friday). These shoes are a great find, very reasonably priced and super cute - don't hesitate and buy these!!!! "
Review 4 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MD
 July 8, 2015

Go up a size!

" These shoes are insanely cute. But they are cut short. They are painful to wear because of this. Order up a size. "
Review 5 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: SC
 May 29, 2015

Most painful flat I've ever owned

" These shoes were incredibly painful. I wore them 3 times to work to try and break them in and my heels bled. They are so cute but they are definitely the most uncomfortable flat I've owned. "
Review 6 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Elgin, IL
 May 19, 2015

Aldo Haarede Flat

" It's really cute in the picture, but not as much so in person. The color is very flat, dull and without the pinkish hue expected. And I'm not sure I like the synthetic heal...That said, it is a good quality leather shoe so it may find a new home in my closet despite my initial thoughts. "
Review 7 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: FL
 April 3, 2015

Not very comfortable.

" I have these in black. The design is very cute, but they're really uncomfortable to wear. The first day I wore them, they rubbed the skin off the backs of my ankles. Also, they squeak with every step I take. "
Review 8 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 February 23, 2015

Fell apart

" May need to go up 1/2 size. I usually wear 9.5 or 10 and I bought the 10. The stitching on the asymmetrical seam popped after only a few times wearing them. I received many compliments on them. "
Review 9 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 February 12, 2015

Great

" I'm glad I looked at the other reviews about getting a half size up ! I normally wear a 8 but I ordered a 8 1/2 and its perfect ..they are super cute. "
Review 10 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new york
 November 23, 2014
" I bought this flat originally in nude and got a second pair in black, perfect for work and going out. It's so simple, can be worn with anything. The flats are a little uncomfortable at first and needs to be broken in. "
Review 11 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 October 31, 2014

Great Flats

" perfect flat, comfortable, stylish and excellent fit - very comfortable too "
Review 12 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 October 8, 2014

Beautiful

" I LOVE these flats. I had a pair of plain nude patent leather flats, but everyone has them. I wanted something a little different; more refined, ladylike, and classy. These shoes did not disappoint. They go with everything and are so incredibly stylish. I do recommend that you go a half size up because this brand runs a little bit small. They do take some breaking in, but it's definitely worth it. "
Review 13 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, Ma
 October 3, 2014

Great everyday flats

" I looooove these shoes - they're super comfy (though one of them gave me a blister on my heel the first time I wore them, but only that one time!) and super cute. I definitely recommend! "
Review 14 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: SLU
 September 3, 2014

Gr8 Shoes

" Lovely pair of shoes. Its simple yet classy for the girl who prefers flats over heels. As the other reviews suggested go a half size up as it runs a little narrow. Will definitely order again!! "
Review 15 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alexandria, VA
 August 12, 2014

Too narrow!

" The quality of this flat was perfect and the style was amazing! However the shoe was entirely too narrow and I have narrow foot. Will be returning them! "
Review 16 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DC
 July 15, 2014
" Hard to break in, but worth it! Great nude color and pointy toe is slimming and elongates your leg! "
Review 17 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bronx, NY
 July 10, 2014

No No

" Very nice looking shoe however they are the most painful shoes I have ever owned. They even broke my skin and made me bleed after 10 minutes of wear. I do not recommend these shoes. "
Review 18 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: W.I.
 July 2, 2014

Very stiff and uncomfortable

" My rating is based primarily on comfort. Very often new flats need a little breaking in at the back of the heel. These however are so stiff and uncomfortable that my entire foot was in serious pain from wearing them. I didn't even do a great deal of walking around, I was mainly at my desk at work. I don't think I can wear these again. "
Review 19 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rhode Island
 June 25, 2014

Need to break these in

" Love these shoes, however, took about a week to break them in. I recommend when you first wear them to wear band aids on the back of your heel because the back of the shoe will dig into your skin, but it only took about a week of wearing them evreryday to work to break in and now I love them! Made from real leather too! "
Review 20 for Aldo Haarede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tallahassee
 June 15, 2014

Modern take on a classic profile

" You have to break this show in. It is not for wide feet. It'll take about a week of wear before it is comfortable. For the design and price it could be ocnsidered a bargain. I got mine in black. I almost wanted to buy another black one to store when the ones I have are broken. I love the shoe that much. I am definitely considering the tan colored shoe as well. "