Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal

Impo Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal

Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
20 of 2483%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blueyzmi
Location: Erie, PA
 August 18, 2014

Love Impo Stretch!

"I already had these in the cream color and decided to get them in brown. I love the fact that they are stretchy."
Review 2 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ariel8
Location: Orange County, CA
 July 31, 2014

AMAZINGLY COMFORTABLE!

"I needed a new pair of shoes for work--a classy, black, sandal that was both comfortable and professional looking and THIS WAS PERFECT! I'm so incredibly happy with my purchase that I bought a second pair!
I'm on my feet all day, and these are the best! They look professional with black pants and black skirts, and yet very nice with jeans as well! I love these shoes!!!"
Review 3 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ecogirl1368
Location: Vancouver, BC
 July 19, 2014

Straps do bite

"Bought the orange version, found these to be comfortable on the sole, but the elastic does bite into the foot, wore them for shopping, after 5 hours, left welts on my uppers. Wouldn't recommend this for anyone with a wide foot, I have a standard width, and found there was some pinky pressure. A cute sandal though."
Review 4 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SJT1968
Location: Granville, OH
 July 13, 2014
"I love impo shoes because they are so comfortable."
Review 5 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CristinaT
Location: Woodland Hills
 July 7, 2014

Ouch!

"I have been searching for a beige sandal with elastic straps ever since Keds stopped making one that I bought every summer for years. I found this one and thought it came pretty close. I wore them once to work (on carpet) and the straps are so tight they cut off the circulation in my foot and I had to take them off. I wore them once more to see if they could loosen up at all, but they hurt just as bad. These are going back!"
Review 6 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: divadev
Location: Ossining, NY
 July 7, 2014

Great sandal

"This sandal is comfy and can be either dressy or casual, depending upon what you weat it with. I bought it in brown, and its sort of cocoa color, which looks great with a tan."
Review 7 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ImSharon
Location: Buffalo Grove, IL
 July 7, 2014

Same style as ordered before...

"but, even though it's the same style and the same size...they fit differently. The straps over the toes are different so my "pinky" toe keeps sticking out and that is NOT comfortable. Doesn't happen with my other pair at all, which is why I'd ordered this color. Oh well."
Review 8 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Comfywalk
Location: Michigan
 June 24, 2014

Best Sandal Ever

"The best ftting and most comfortable sandal I have ever worn. It almost feels like you are walking barefoot. Very stylish too. I had them on the entire day and night without any problems. I loved them so much, I decided to buy two more pairs in different colors online since the store did not have my size and color I wanted."
Review 9 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmersNJ79
Location: South Jersey
 June 19, 2014

Fav super comfy

"I bought these shoes first in black. Then after I wore them I had to buy in another color! Its like walking on air. Yes its THAT comfy!"
Review 10 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShanQ
Location: Jamaica
 June 18, 2014

Summery Sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I like the fact that this is elastic so it stretches or hugs at just the right amount most shoes I buy ends up being too narrow or too wide. Ordered a 10 which is my size most of the time especially in flat sandals and it fits just right."
Review 11 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GWonder
Location: SC
 June 14, 2014

Exactly What I wanted

"Ordered because store did not have my size in the color - and they came in record time! They are exactly what I wanted and had been searching for. Great heel height, and the elastic hugs foot so there is no annoying slap when you walk. Great choice!"
Review 12 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flyersfanam
Location: PA
 June 13, 2014

too bad

"Cute sandal but the strap on the back immediately started rubbing the back of my foot. Returned."
Review 13 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmberMiddleAgeMom
Location: San Diego CA
 June 1, 2014

Pretty looking, comfy and Versatility A++

"I have too many sandals to count and these are my favorites.
These look better in person then pictured.
Good for all ages, teens to grannies.
I bought every color except the teal.
I'm tempted to buy an outfit just to have an excuse to get the teal
because the coral ones are so cool looking.
Delicate looking but without feeling too much so on the foot, you can feel the cushioning under your foot and the straps are stretchy like hair bands but don't look cheap.
I wear between a 6.5 and 7 but more often a 7 and 7 is my size for these shoes. Dr.sholls size 7 is too long for me.
They look great with casual & nice dresses, shorts and jeans alike. Wonderful with capris and tennis cut dresses.
Think Ann Taylor, Loft.
You won't find a more versatile sandal of this prettiness, quality and comfort for 40 bucks, they look and feel more expensive.
The taupe surprised me as they look much nicer on then pictured and go with everything."
Review 14 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dafhoney
Location: New York
 May 31, 2014

So Comfy!

"Love these shoes so much have them in two colors and going for a third! Can wear for hours and pretty enough for dinner, shopping or just relaxing."
Review 15 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cooper95
Location: Modesto, CA
 May 23, 2014

Cute

"These shoes are so cute, and go with so much. The elastic is a bit tight, but getting easier to wear."
Review 16 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzyQ481
Location: Chandler, AZ
 May 21, 2014

Very Comfy!

"Shoes are very comfortable from the first time you put them on. The straps are stretchy but taut. I've bought these in two colors and may buy one more pair. Perfect for work or a night out."
Review 17 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ATxQT4U
Location: Texas
 May 20, 2014

Ordered a second pair!

"LOVE these! I have a hard time finding comfortable sandals that are appropriate for work but still casual enough for every day. I can't wear thong sandals because of eczema, and I don't want much of a heel because I'm tall. I found these in the store and loved them so much, I bought a second pair online to put away for when these eventually wear out. They are cute and comfortable and a great buy for the price."
Review 18 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JerseyMeg
Location: Tampa
 May 6, 2014

Grama to be

"Needed a very comfy shoe for my daughter's baby shower. Well I found it in this strappy orange and pink sandal.not only comfy but I got so many compliments on the. They really popped with my multi colored jacket. I would buy them in other colors . Great buy.
Love them.
"
Review 19 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: megpeg13
Location: Portland, OR
 April 18, 2014
"These shoes are excellent, super cute, and rather comfortable. However, I would not wear them for long walks or if I had to stand for very long periods of time. I went to a job fair and stood around for a few hours and my feet were perfectly comfortable, but any longer may have been a problem."
Review 20 for Impo Rezi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MEGT123456789
Location: Texas
 April 15, 2014

I recommend

"Very comfy, highly recommended."